Chevron Left
Zurück zu Teach English Now! Capstone Project 1

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Teach English Now! Capstone Project 1 von Arizona State University

4.9
1,025 Bewertungen
277 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In the final Capstone Project, you will apply the skills you learned by observing teachers at work (a total of six hours of observation). You will build on the concepts learned from the previous courses to analyze the lessons. You will also submit your teaching philosophy, a five-day lesson plan, and a teaching tip. You will deliver a portion of your lesson, submitting a 6-10 minute video for peer review. If you have completed Teach English Now! Part 1 and Teach English Now! Part 2, you will submit your work for expert review to receive your ASU 150-hour TESOL Certificate from ASU, in addition to your Coursera certificates....
Highlights
Application focused instruction
(20 Bewertungen)
Intensive practice course
(80 Bewertungen)

Top-Bewertungen

DA

Mar 14, 2018

I accomplished and learned so much from the first part of this course. I cannot wait to start on the second part. Thanks to Dr. Dixon and his colleagues for a great ESL certification journey.

AS

Jan 26, 2017

This course is a butt-kicker, but well worth the time spent. It forced me to get the hard stuff over with, and the feedback on got on my mini teaching demonstration was beyond helpful.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 265 Bewertungen für Teach English Now! Capstone Project 1

von Imam A S

Feb 22, 2019

I love this course it was great but alot of challenges

von Mishkat A M

Feb 14, 2019

Great course. Thank you.

von Bridget M

Feb 26, 2019

Excellent course materials! This capstone was a great way to apply everything I learned in Part I of Teach English Now.

von Aline A d S

Feb 10, 2019

One step to my TESOL certificate

von La Y

Mar 04, 2019

I am very happy to know this course

von Sophia B C

Mar 06, 2019

Very useful!

von Keishia S

Mar 05, 2019

Great course! I found it challenging and it helped me think about my purpose and why I am in the course. It also challenged me with constructing a daily and weekly lesson plan, which is important to have.

von heather m

Mar 09, 2019

This is an amazing course!!! the teachers are fantastic. The material is broken down in simple bits. All achievable!

von Paula R

Mar 12, 2019

The best course, really hard but it worth it!

von Francine F G

Mar 21, 2019

very good, I recommend

von MAURICIO C T

Mar 23, 2019

Fantastic the content offered on this course. I have been learning much much much more. The Capstone is the opportuniti to go deepen on the subject. Son There we will go! Thank you all that make it come true.

von Emilia K

Mar 25, 2019

This course shows how teaching looks like in real world. Really hands on.

von Nyaradzo P M

Mar 14, 2019

Hard but worth it! I enjoyed the challenge

von Htet N A

Dec 04, 2018

Excellent

von liushixin

Dec 04, 2018

I love it

von Kriebel D S

Dec 10, 2018

Excellent course! Lots of useful practice, awesome assignments!

von José L V

Dec 27, 2018

Absolutely a must!

von JENNIFER O

Mar 30, 2019

This course is so dynamic and easy to learn. Kudos to the team of ASU Teach English Now! More power to your endeavors.

I have recommended this course to friends who are Interested to have a TESOL certificate and two has already enrolled in the class.

von Rafia A

Mar 31, 2019

very useful

von Min S T

Dec 12, 2018

I like this course.

von Ramila G

Dec 13, 2018

Thank you for everything!

von Edman H

Apr 12, 2019

perfect

von Hasan A

Jul 15, 2018

Needs a lot of work, but it is worth it!

von Larissa C A d S

Jul 18, 2018

Great course that teaches us to teach others. :)

von Lyana K

Jul 26, 2018

Lots of interesting and useful information! Great experience!