Chevron Left
Zurück zu Teach English Now! Capstone Project 1

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Teach English Now! Capstone Project 1 von Arizona State University

4.9
Sterne
1,300 Bewertungen
377 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In the final Capstone Project, you will apply the skills you learned by observing teachers at work (a total of six hours of observation). You will build on the concepts learned from the previous courses to analyze the lessons. You will also submit your teaching philosophy, a five-day lesson plan, and a teaching tip. You will deliver a portion of your lesson, submitting a 6-10 minute video for peer review. If you have completed Teach English Now! Part 1 and Teach English Now! Part 2, you will submit your work for expert review to receive your ASU 150-hour TESOL Certificate from ASU, in addition to your Coursera certificates....
Highlights
Application focused instruction
(20 Bewertungen)
Intensive practice course
(80 Bewertungen)

Top-Bewertungen

JJ

Jun 01, 2020

I enjoyed the course and the material. It was a challenging course which brought all the other courses in the specialization together. The instructors are very creative and a pleasure to learn from.

DA

Mar 14, 2018

I accomplished and learned so much from the first part of this course. I cannot wait to start on the second part. Thanks to Dr. Dixon and his colleagues for a great ESL certification journey.

Filtern nach:

326 - 350 von 362 Bewertungen für Teach English Now! Capstone Project 1

von Htet N A

Dec 04, 2018

Excellent

von liushixin

Dec 04, 2018

I love it

von Haiking E F

Aug 19, 2018

Excellent

von Nicat

May 23, 2017

excellent

von andrew s

Jan 23, 2017

Excellent

von Laura B

May 25, 2020

Perfect!

von Selim K

Jul 21, 2017

amazing.

von Asuka S

Sep 12, 2016

Great!!!

von Antonio J M V

Aug 08, 2016

Awesome!

von عبدالمنعم ا

Jun 03, 2020

Amazing

von Edman H

Apr 12, 2019

perfect

von Chopy A

Dec 13, 2016

Thanks.

von Oleg C

May 19, 2016

great !

von Sean R

May 05, 2020

great!

von Aghasif G M

Apr 11, 2018

thanks

von Golub V

Jan 29, 2018

super!

von Diana I T G

Apr 17, 2017

Great!

von Cesar A P

Apr 14, 2017

great

von Prince S O

Nov 29, 2016

great

von Asem M

Aug 11, 2016

Nice.

von Nancy T

Feb 21, 2017

There was more work put into this Capstone Project, but each assignment had a purpose and was thoroughly explained, modeled and ready for you, as the student, to create. Great way to grow and learn by teaching and doing!

von Maria d R B V

Sep 19, 2016

I really like the course, there are many interesting things to improve our teaching practice. However I have found that it is not really easy to do it in the classroom.

von xiaoyuqiong

May 15, 2016

please be nice to Chinese mainland students, the net probelm, just like we can't use google in China, but we need to upload some assginments on it.

von Sandy A

Sep 22, 2017

The course is fantastic and so engaging! Dr. Shane and Ms Cinco are a true inspiration!

von Rossella B

May 14, 2016

the timing was a problem, with part 2 starting before the planned end of part 1