Chevron Left
Zurück zu Teach English Now! Capstone Project 1

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Teach English Now! Capstone Project 1 von Arizona State University

4.9
Sterne
1,560 Bewertungen
467 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In the final Capstone Project, you will apply the skills you learned by observing teachers at work (a total of six hours of observation). You will build on the concepts learned from the previous courses to analyze the lessons. You will also submit your teaching philosophy, a five-day lesson plan, and a teaching tip. You will deliver a portion of your lesson, submitting a 6-10 minute video for peer review. If you have completed Teach English Now! Part 1 and Teach English Now! Part 2, you will submit your work for expert review to receive your ASU 150-hour TESOL Certificate from ASU, in addition to your Coursera certificates....
Highlights
Application focused instruction
(20 Bewertungen)
Intensive practice course
(80 Bewertungen)

Top-Bewertungen

JJ
31. Mai 2020

I enjoyed the course and the material. It was a challenging course which brought all the other courses in the specialization together. The instructors are very creative and a pleasure to learn from.

DA
13. März 2018

I accomplished and learned so much from the first part of this course. I cannot wait to start on the second part. Thanks to Dr. Dixon and his colleagues for a great ESL certification journey.

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 452 Bewertungen für Teach English Now! Capstone Project 1

von Jhohana D A

27. Mai 2020

This was an incredible experience! I learned a lot watching the lessons of the university professors

von Diana I S

9. Feb. 2017

I don't find the feedback from other students helpful, but I love the work I've done in this course.

von Aleksander M

25. Juni 2020

It was an amazing experience to be learning with ASU! Thank you for helping me grow professionally!

von Anna G

3. Okt. 2018

It was great experience! Thanks all peers who have reviewd my works and given me kind feedbacks! ))

von Kenty D

10. Juli 2020

Great course! It really brings food for thought!

It was hard work but I enjoyed every piece of it.

von Kazuko H

26. Nov. 2018

Great project!! You will have great opportunity to be a great teacher when you finish the course.

von Qianqiang L

15. Aug. 2019

Excellent course with step by step guidance and a lot of practical tips for teaching. Great job!

von Zac B

3. Mai 2017

Very intensive and rewarding course. I'm feeling more and more prepared to teach english now! :)

von Pavlenko M

19. Okt. 2020

I appreciate all the hard work that the teachers of ASU do! This TESOL course is a masterpiece!

von Mary S

12. Juni 2017

It was amazing experience. Thanks to my professors and of course all the community of Coursera.

von 王云慧

25. Mai 2017

very helpful for my teaching career, and it is easy to understand for the not native spearkers

von Овсяный И Ю

8. Jan. 2021

The best course ever! I can't find any disadvantages. I'll really miss the course. Thank you!

von Sergey D

12. Apr. 2017

It's such a great course! Thanks to all the teachers who made it because I have learnt a lot!

von Margaret C

17. März 2017

It was a very fun learning experience. So glad I was able to be part of this learning course.

von Sarkhan I

10. Juli 2020

Course content is so practical and educative. I am grateful to educators for an amazing job.

von seungman.lee_이승만

14. Nov. 2016

Thanks for your brilliant course! It was very helpful to understand teaching English course.

von Sadaf F

23. Sep. 2020

Very organized and refreshing course. I fully hope it will help me in improving my career.

von Hanna

28. Nov. 2019

Great course! I have learned many new techniques and mastered my lesson planning skills!

von George L

14. Dez. 2020

Excellent Capstone, challenged me to be better and learn from different points of view.

von Kristy Z

18. Dez. 2019

Excellent format with guidelines and support in place to make every student successful.

von Lindsay J

20. Okt. 2016

This one is more labor intensive than the other courses but worth it. I learned a lot.

von Anastasia S

9. Sep. 2018

Very useful! I have learnt a lof of things and my teaching skills are way better now!

von Jessica R S

3. Feb. 2017

A lot of work but an incredibly rewarding learning process. I'm very glad I took it.

von Ramazan T

28. Dez. 2020

I have learned a lot of useful things. Thank you very much. Shane, Jessica others.

von Anna

27. Apr. 2020

This course is really challenging but helpful. It's 100% practical and it's great!