Chevron Left
Zurück zu Evolution: A Course for Educators

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Evolution: A Course for Educators von American Museum of Natural History

4.7
192 Bewertungen
59 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

How are all of the species living on Earth today related? How does understanding evolutionary science contribute to our well-being? In this course, participants will learn about evolutionary relationships, population genetics, and natural and artificial selection. Participants will explore evolutionary science and learn how to integrate it into their classrooms....

Top-Bewertungen

GG

Aug 31, 2017

A very interesting and comprehensive course. I would reccomend you write down your answers to the quizzes, because there were some slight glitches. Overall a very good course.

TH

Apr 17, 2019

Very informative course to understand evolution. Normally evolution terms and subject give more confusion but through this course, we definitely understand the easy way.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 57 Bewertungen für Evolution: A Course for Educators

von Harrison H

Jul 14, 2017

It is a very interesting course and is presented by great teachers. Would definitely recommend to any one interested in evolution.

von David A d S

Mar 27, 2016

Excellent!

von Charles K R

Jul 10, 2017

Excellent course so many resources to help in teaching this topic

von Muhammad R K

Sep 18, 2015

This is the subject which i love the most...

von Chris E

Aug 17, 2015

Very interesting, Loved the detail and course work, cant wait to do another on from the AMNH. Thank you for a well put together course.

von MARCELA J G

Jan 17, 2017

excellent

von Patricio C y C

Apr 16, 2017

This is a great course for anyone interested in teaching evolutionary topics in the classroom. The lectures are well organized and are easy to follow, and the assessments are manageable and useful for reinforcing all the material. I particularly liked all the different teaching resources offered or facilitated by this course, as I will likely be incorporating many of them into my lesson plans.

von Eli C

May 18, 2016

Great, informative course!

von Luisa F B

Oct 04, 2016

Nice course to introduce students into a very interesting topic. The material and information are easy to understand and use not only for the teacher but the students as well.

von Marwan M

Jun 01, 2018

Great experience

von Marcos R D B

Jul 31, 2017

Great course with outstanding classes!

von Tera L

Oct 31, 2015

This course did what it said it was going to do. I feel more confident in my teaching ability and am walking away with a notebook full of understanding and ways to incorporate my learning into my eighth grade science classroom! Thank you for gearing this course to educators! It was quite benefic

von Linhares

Aug 15, 2016

Great Course. I have learned a lot. Regards from Brazil!!

von Jan K

Feb 19, 2017

Excellent course. Includes both basic and decent portion of advanced information about evolution. I totally recommend this one!

von Deleted A

Aug 14, 2015

A good course for students who want to know about the evolution of life

von ALBERT J L

Nov 11, 2015

G

von Alfonso M P

Nov 23, 2015

Excellent course with great insights on pedagogic methods and ways to handle this difficult scientific issues in the classroom

von jill a l

Feb 08, 2016

I took this class for general knowledge. As a Teacher Naturalist for years, I wanted the additional education and perspective on new topics (AIDS, TB in Russia, new findings etc). "Brushing up" via a class like this was perfect.

von Rodrigo L V R

Apr 12, 2016

Curso muito bom, ajudou bastante na minha formação.

von Carlos F M A S

Sep 03, 2015

The Best course !!!!

von Phuong N

Nov 15, 2015

I love the lecturers' teaching style!

von Kate S

May 31, 2016

Fantastic course that built on my interest in evolution and phylogenic trees. A great cou

von Bilal K

Jun 08, 2016

This course served as a very good introduction to evolution.

von Izhar u h

Aug 07, 2015

My favourite Subject is on...

von Renato A T J

Mar 02, 2016

Made me more confident in teaching evolution.