Chevron Left
Zurück zu Evolution: A Course for Educators

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Evolution: A Course for Educators von American Museum of Natural History

4.7
Sterne
201 Bewertungen
61 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

How are all of the species living on Earth today related? How does understanding evolutionary science contribute to our well-being? In this course, participants will learn about evolutionary relationships, population genetics, and natural and artificial selection. Participants will explore evolutionary science and learn how to integrate it into their classrooms....

Top-Bewertungen

GG

Aug 31, 2017

A very interesting and comprehensive course. I would reccomend you write down your answers to the quizzes, because there were some slight glitches. Overall a very good course.

TH

Apr 17, 2019

Very informative course to understand evolution. Normally evolution terms and subject give more confusion but through this course, we definitely understand the easy way.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 60 Bewertungen für Evolution: A Course for Educators

von Deleted A

Aug 14, 2015

A good course for students who want to know about the evolution of life

von Charles K R

Jul 10, 2017

Excellent course so many resources to help in teaching this topic

von Robert C C

Sep 12, 2015

Very good overview of Evolution. Thank you to both instructors

von Bilal K

Jun 08, 2016

This course served as a very good introduction to evolution.

von Linhares

Aug 15, 2016

Great Course. I have learned a lot. Regards from Brazil!!

von Rodrigo L V R

Apr 12, 2016

Curso muito bom, ajudou bastante na minha formação.

von Renato A T J

Mar 02, 2016

Made me more confident in teaching evolution.

von Muhammad R K

Sep 18, 2015

This is the subject which i love the most...

von Audra G

Feb 19, 2020

I recommended this course to my co workers!

von Calvin L

Jan 27, 2018

Amazing course and I've learned a lot!

von Marcos R D B

Jul 31, 2017

Great course with outstanding classes!

von Phuong N

Nov 15, 2015

I love the lecturers' teaching style!

von Hatem

Mar 24, 2016

very simplified and very useful!

von Izhar u h

Aug 07, 2015

My favourite Subject is on...

von Eli C

May 18, 2016

Great, informative course!

von Krishnendu S

Sep 08, 2019

Exceptionally good course

von Carlos F M A S

Sep 03, 2015

The Best course !!!!

von Mirtha M C O

Mar 05, 2017

Excellent course!

von Игорь А А

Nov 06, 2016

Very interesting!

von Marwan M

Jun 01, 2018

Great experience

von David A d S

Mar 27, 2016

Excellent!

von MARCELA J G

Jan 17, 2017

excellent

von ALBERT J L

Nov 11, 2015

G

von Aude G

Nov 24, 2016

good course, complete in terms of basic knowlegde in evolution, so very good for someone not very familiar with all the details on this subject. However, I was expecting more information on the teaching part, and especially I think most of the lectures on it should have been like the one in week 4.

von Jasen S

Jul 08, 2016

Good overview of evolution. I appreciated the videos discussing how to best teach evolution in the classroom. The instructors assume you have some science knowledge, so if you do not, you may find some vocabulary and topics are not explained as well as they should be.