Chevron Left
Zurück zu Powerful Tools for Teaching and Learning: Web 2.0 Tools

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Powerful Tools for Teaching and Learning: Web 2.0 Tools von University of Houston

4.5
Sterne
146 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course you will learn about a wide variety of Web 2.0 tools to use in your teaching and learning. Web 2.0 tools provide innovative ways to communicate, present content, and collaborate with others in creative ways. Web 2.0 tools are easy to learn, use, and implement, and many are free. This course will not only introduce you to popular Web 2.0 tools like Edmodo, Twitter, Voicethread, and Skype in K-16 instruction, but you will also learn how to effectively integrate these technologies into your classroom practices and create engaging student activities....

Top-Bewertungen

AM

3. Nov. 2016

This course has shown me new way to achieve what I have been struggling for months. It also give me methodology to improve myself and my teaching methods.

SA

19. Feb. 2019

A really informative course in regards of technology that could be used in class and assisting it to be more creative and participative.

Filtern nach:

26 - 45 von 45 Bewertungen für Powerful Tools for Teaching and Learning: Web 2.0 Tools

von Meryem O T

21. Aug. 2020

The content could be presented in more motivating ways.

von Oscar X G

19. Apr. 2017

Just great! It is practical and very didactic. Thanks!

von karuna g

21. Aug. 2020

V Good. well explained and good compilation of tools.

von John L S

9. März 2019

This coourse is very healpful in teaching education.

von Konstantin L

23. Aug. 2017

The course is very interesting and well-structured!

von Dylan88

19. Sep. 2018

Easy to understand, practical to use in teaching .

von Michele E B d S

18. Okt. 2020

Great course! Highly recommended

von Marwa O A A

16. Jan. 2019

very great full course

von Coleen D D

9. März 2019

excellent course!

von Lidiia H

2. Mai 2017

It's very useful.

von Mara A M

9. März 2019

EXCELLENT!

von Marilena A R

9. März 2022

.

von Nadeemahmadkhan

20. Sep. 2018

Interesting and worthy course. It help teacher around the world to deal and make student more interactive and tech friendly.

von Ronald F

21. Nov. 2016

Very well structured, I as a vocational training school teacher miss examples for 17 to 22 year old students.

von Brizuela, H M J C

20. Mai 2020

Great course but the tools need updating. Amazing team behind the course.

von Christina S

28. Okt. 2016

Great course to learn about the various web tools for different purposes.

von Choo C S V

25. Okt. 2016

Thank you for introducing me to so much Web 2.0 Tools.

von Danial B O

18. Okt. 2016

Free Tools for Interactive Classroom Learning

von Cristia S L

10. März 2019

EXCELLENT

von Sven J

24. Mai 2018

This is nice course for teachers in schools. I was missing a link to business training and would be a very nice