Chevron Left
Zurück zu Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Learners and Learning

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Learners and Learning von Commonwealth Education Trust

4.6
Sterne
156 Bewertungen
58 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The Foundations of Teaching for Learning programme is for anyone who is teaching, or who would like to teach, in any subject and any context - be it at school, at home or in the workplace. With dynamic lessons taught by established and respected professionals from across the Commonwealth, this eight course programme will see you develop and strengthen your skills in teaching, professionalism, assessment, and more. As you carry on through the programme, you will find yourself strengthening not only your skills, but your connection with colleagues across the globe. A professional development opportunity not to be missed. The teacher’s work becomes meaningful when it is informed by research and theories of learning, and their relationship to actual practice. This course provides an opportunity for you to identify and understand students’ expectations and prior learning. Enhance your course by joining the Commonwealth teaching community on our website, Facebook and Twitter....

Top-Bewertungen

AR

19. Juli 2021

This is really a great course. The principles of pedagogy are well-explained. There is a heart to every module. The heart for the next generation to be transformed through education. Thank you.

OG

9. Aug. 2020

This course has opened me up to the concept of learning. The game analogy by David Perkins is just brilliant. I can never forget that. Thank you Professor John MacBeath and Dr. George Oduru

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 58 Bewertungen für Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Learners and Learning

von Rushitha S

21. Apr. 2020

This course was an eye-opener and appreciate every learner effort

von MD I A T

16. Jan. 2019

I have learned a lot from these courses. A must for all teacher.

von maimoona k p

11. Juni 2020

i am not getting certificate even though i completed the course

von Iona F

6. Sep. 2016

Good themes which brightened my way of learning to teach

von İlker Ö

18. März 2022

I really thank you that is definitely what I look for.

von Gular İ

28. Juli 2019

I leant more information from this course, thanks

von Anisha B

18. Feb. 2019

amazing course very wide topic coverage .

von VIJAY P S

6. Juli 2020

Good course for young teachers.

von Ashok G I

30. Nov. 2018

fantastic certificate program

von Anindita C

15. Okt. 2017

Wonderful piece of knowledge

von Amara C E

1. Mai 2020

It was refreshing!

von Raju B

12. Feb. 2016

Excellent course.

von Эльвира С

12. Mai 2022

ОТЛИЧНЫЙ КУРС

von Md. A I

20. Sep. 2017

Great course.

von Menelo C H

2. Dez. 2015

nice course

von oyunbileg

1. Juli 2019

Good job.

von bak

7. Feb. 2016

Excellent

von Elysa M F

1. Dez. 2020

great

von Aziz T

22. Aug. 2020

nice

von Manikanta C

22. Juni 2020

Thank you for such a lovely course provided by Commonwealth Education Trust. I have learnt a lot from this course. However, I would like to mention that when these courses are meant to be for international level students, standardizing the pronunciation will help every body (especially south Asian Students) and would be able to follow what the instructor is trying to say easily.

I think the content is great!

von Donna S

12. Juli 2020

the course is interesting. it would be nice if a question comes up to be able to reach the professors. it would be most beneficial if some of the slides gave more time to read everything on the slide, i.e. an extra minute

von Busisiwe M

15. Apr. 2019

I believe that we need great thinkers in the education system in order to change our perspective about learning and how to transform students into independent thinkers.

von Andres G D

8. Feb. 2017

Interesting topics that provide participants opportunities to reflect on the way they teach and how they can make their students the center of a class.

von Jhonatan J A E

17. Apr. 2016

During the lectures not all the slides were well revised and the peer assessments should include more specific guides.

von Marilyn P

15. Apr. 2020

I really enjoyed this course. I had a small issue with the sound of the video clips. I wasn't able to hear clearly.