Chevron Left
Zurück zu Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Planning for Teaching and Learning

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Planning for Teaching and Learning von Commonwealth Education Trust

4.8
Sterne
177 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The Foundations of Teaching for Learning programme is for anyone who is teaching, or who would like to teach, in any subject and any context - be it at school, at home or in the workplace. With dynamic lessons taught by established and respected professionals from across the Commonwealth, this eight course programme will see you develop and strengthen your skills in teaching, professionalism, assessment, and more. As you carry on through the programme, you will find yourself strengthening not only your skills, but your connection with colleagues across the globe. A professional development opportunity not to be missed. This course will help you consider how to develop appropriate learning goals for individual and groups of students. You will learn how to plan learning activities to engage your students in ways that will achieve these goals. Enhance your course by joining the Commonwealth teaching community on our website, Facebook and Twitter....

Top-Bewertungen

LH

9. Juli 2020

Lots of golden nuggets within this course. I will betaking some of the ideas back to my classroom and colleagues in order to hopefully be more effective and my learners will be more inspired.

IK

15. Dez. 2017

Really a fantastic course with a great purpose, organization, and motivation. The hosts were great and made the course practical as well as theoretical. Thank you!

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 62 Bewertungen für Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Planning for Teaching and Learning

von Regina N

4. Feb. 2018

I enjoyed this course, and have learnt a lot. I'll implement all my learning in my classroom:)

von bipin j

4. Juni 2020

good design,gradually unfolding going to deeper level and changing mindset for growth

von Christine M

1. März 2020

this was a very interesting and informative course that everyone can learn a lot from

von Yuliya A S

16. März 2022

I thought it was helpful, and lots of oppurtunity to really, reflect on planning.

von Lube S M

17. Jan. 2022

Very insightful and eye opening! Indeed any learner can be improved...

von Karla N B J

15. Mai 2020

It's a very complete course and it's easy to take and finish, thanks!

von Haitham C

3. Okt. 2021

Great course, very inforinformative and well orgaorganized

von Donna S

12. Juli 2020

lectures were interesting and applicable to my classroom.

von Eke M E

3. Sep. 2016

This course gave me a lot to ponder. So enlightening!

von Nancy C M M

7. Aug. 2020

It is an excellent course, I have learned a lot.

von Alina Z

5. Dez. 2017

Very nice, inspiring teachers; a great course!

von Raju B

2. Jan. 2017

This is excellent course for teachers

von SUSAN S H

19. März 2020

Wonderful learned so much thank you.

von Ashok G I

26. Jan. 2019

Spirals of Enquiry was an eye opener

von Maria V V A

27. Dez. 2019

excelente curso, muy inspirador

von Jayaram K

14. Mai 2019

very helpful for all teachers.

von Susan D

13. Juni 2016

Loved it! Loved it! Loved it!

von America V

27. Feb. 2022

El curso es muy enriquecedor

von Anindita C

15. Okt. 2017

Wonderful piece of knowledge

von Sukrity G

23. Jan. 2018

Helpful and interesting!

von Orsolya H

2. März 2018

The best of the series!

von Savitha N G E S A A

7. Aug. 2021

very informative

von Laura P M L

4. Juli 2017

Excellent!!!

von Georgiana D M

25. Apr. 2020

Excellent

von Dr.K.Kavithamani

6. Aug. 2022

good