Chevron Left
Zurück zu Advanced Instructional Strategies in the Virtual Classroom

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Advanced Instructional Strategies in the Virtual Classroom von University of California, Irvine

4.6
Sterne
506 Bewertungen
151 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to Advanced Instructional Strategies in the Virtual Classroom! This course will help you apply strategies to the critical areas of K-12 virtual instruction to significantly impact virtual education. We will examine the pitfalls beginning teachers run into and learn how to overcome them by focusing on the fundamentals that have the greatest impact on student learning in a blended or online environment. By the end of the course, you will be able to empower your students to be voracious learners who are ready to go out and make the world a better place to live. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: • Identify the role of direct instruction within a virtual course. • Establish direct communication and meaningful relationships with your students.  • Use instructional strategies that motivate and challenge your students to think more critically. • Define at-risk students and examine effective strategies for teaching this demographic. • Build an inclusive and thriving online community with students, parents, and other teaching professionals....

Top-Bewertungen

BD

12. Juli 2020

Excellent, Excellent course for teachers. Learned many things not only for the virtual classroom but also for classroom sessions. Video sessions by Mr.Chris Long are awesome with plenty of insights.

DA

23. Juni 2016

An outstanding course. Thoughtful with unique insights into some of the challenges of the virtual classroom with realistic suggestions on how to approach them.

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 155 Bewertungen für Advanced Instructional Strategies in the Virtual Classroom

von YAMINI P

15. Aug. 2020

GOOD

von S. M

26. Juni 2020

GOOD

von Pavel K

18. März 2016

Nice

von Dr. M E F ( - A E F ( A

9. Dez. 2021

na

von Randy M

11. Nov. 2020

a+

von Anupam S

2. Juni 2020

ok

von Dr. P S

2. Juni 2020

E

von Geline S M

19. Juli 2020

First of all, than you for the financial aid you have given me. I am able to learn a lot and feel more confident in handling virtual training. I want to learn more from Coursera. I am highly recommending you.

Bravo!!!

von arnab r

8. Juni 2016

excellent course in terms of content and pace. nicely designed course that gives you a complete understanding of the subject.

von Saurabh M

2. Juni 2020

Course is good, it gives you some nice ideas on how to utilize technology to make your instructions better.

von July A B M

26. Jan. 2019

It was an interesting instruction. Examples and stories attached to the topíc caught me all along.

von German F

26. Juli 2020

Interesting and fast paced. Links to additional resources are mostly broken and should be revised

von Vishal K

27. Juni 2020

Sample assignments and questions feedback with explanation is missing.

von Dr. S H

23. Mai 2020

Good course overall. Some links are broken and needs to be updated

von Apurva G

11. Juni 2020

Quiz must of small size and content must be more practical

von TANG Y Q

29. Sep. 2018

thought-provoking articles and practical resources

von RACHANA D

14. Sep. 2020

Very useful and resourceful course. Thank you.

von Joyce T

19. Aug. 2020

Lessons were well-paced.

von Chandra M S

1. Juli 2020

Great course!

von Jahranga T B

26. Feb. 2021

Good course.

von umer

8. Juni 2020

Great Course

von Dr. M K

19. Juni 2020

Informative

von Violeta I C V

10. März 2022

-

von LeapingFrog E

10. Okt. 2016

It was a fast and easy course. I thought it could use more insight from other instructors. The links to other videos were useful on the text documents that were available to read.

von Lynn R C

19. Juni 2020

The material was good, but the instruction was so couched in analogy that it was difficult to follow.