Chevron Left
Zurück zu Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Introduction

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Introduction von Commonwealth Education Trust

4.6
Sterne
526 Bewertungen
164 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The Foundations of Teaching for Learning programme is for anyone who is teaching, or who would like to teach, in any subject and any context - be it at school, at home or in the workplace. With dynamic lessons taught by established and respected professionals from across the Commonwealth, this eight course programme will see you develop and strengthen your skills in teaching, professionalism, assessment, and more. As you carry on through the programme, you will find yourself strengthening not only your skills, but your connection with colleagues across the globe. A professional development opportunity not to be missed. This introductory course considers the three domains of being a teacher: Professional Knowledge and Understanding; Professional Practice; and Professional Values, Relationships and Engagement. Enhance your course by joining the Commonwealth teaching community on our website, Facebook and Twitter....

Top-Bewertungen

MG

Oct 04, 2015

Thanks a lot Coursera! Appreciation Commonwealth Education Trust. Thank you dear Professor John MacBeath and everybody contributing to the development and running this wonderful experience for us.

CM

Aug 30, 2017

This course is really useful to new and experienced teachers, instructors from kindergarten to college levels. It brings you to meet yourself in new perspective of teaching and learning context.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 162 Bewertungen für Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Introduction

von Amit T

Oct 02, 2016

This course is very interesting . It provides clarity on fundamental questions about learning. Must watch for teach

von George C M

Jan 28, 2016

Thought provoking and challenging. Excellent for making one reassess what, why and how we interact with students.

von Jenis A

Mar 19, 2016

I have found this course very interesting and very stimulating. I have been challenged to be a better teacher.

von Juanjo R C

Apr 14, 2017

Está muy bien, te hace reflexionar y cuestionar ciertas cosas cuando estás frente a las clases de los alumnos.

von Nadel

May 01, 2016

This is a great course for anyone who is already involved in teaching and training or wants to learn about it.

von Pamela S

Sep 18, 2015

Relevant information for teachers. This course has caused me to reflect on prior understanding of learning

von GILBERT S A

Aug 14, 2017

Simple but meaningful. It allowed me to reflected on my profession and identified how can I still improve.

von Mark M

Jun 25, 2016

The introduction was good enough to get me to enroll for the whole specialisation. Which takes some doing!

von Isandra V P Z

Nov 02, 2016

This course helped me to improve my performance, now I have better confidence to teach my next students.

von Noreen B

Mar 04, 2016

This course is highly engaging and I enjoyed learning the Foundations needed to be an effective teacher.

von Nadir M

Jun 19, 2017

Gostei muito do curso dos assuntos abordados. Porém os vídeos eu achei que poderiam ser mais dinâmicos.

von Maria

Oct 12, 2017

This course doesn't contain really new information but it inspires to think, to reflex, to evolve.

von Chelsea N N

Feb 28, 2016

This is a fabulous course. John McBeath addresses the heart of the teaching profession.

von novan t

Dec 26, 2016

You never know the importance of teaching methodology until you actually do the course!

von César O V R

Jul 11, 2016

es muy bueno conocer a profundidad y claridad cadda uno de los conceptos sobre Teaching

von Dooper

Jun 25, 2016

Thanks for this introduction course to give me a new opinions on teaching and learning.

von Noemi R M

Feb 23, 2017

Un curso muy informativo, para ser solo la introducción, estuvo muy interesante.

von Javier A

Dec 22, 2016

Execellent course, this will be usefull to me in the clasroom, congratulations.

von SALVADOR S M

Sep 07, 2016

It has opened a wider view about teaching that is ahead of us we have to follow.

von Alexander T

Jan 21, 2018

An excellent course full of fascinating ideas, both theoretical and practical.

von Susan D

Jun 11, 2016

These courses are packed full of very useful information! I love this series!

von Jorge L P V

Feb 16, 2016

Un muy buen curso, tiene buenos consejos para ser cada vez un mejor profesor.

von Adebiyi A E

Jan 02, 2020

well detailed subject presentations, understood each slide's subject matter

von C. E E

Dec 27, 2015

Prepares students for life and the following courses in the specialization

von Ngun T T

Nov 21, 2016

It was a really helpful for teaching area and worthy to join this course.