Chevron Left
Zurück zu Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Introduction

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Introduction von Commonwealth Education Trust

4.6
514 Bewertungen
158 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The Foundations of Teaching for Learning programme is for anyone who is teaching, or who would like to teach, in any subject and any context - be it at school, at home or in the workplace. With dynamic lessons taught by established and respected professionals from across the Commonwealth, this eight course programme will see you develop and strengthen your skills in teaching, professionalism, assessment, and more. As you carry on through the programme, you will find yourself strengthening not only your skills, but your connection with colleagues across the globe. A professional development opportunity not to be missed. This introductory course considers the three domains of being a teacher: Professional Knowledge and Understanding; Professional Practice; and Professional Values, Relationships and Engagement. Enhance your course by joining the Commonwealth teaching community on our website, Facebook and Twitter....

Top-Bewertungen

MG

Oct 04, 2015

Thanks a lot Coursera! Appreciation Commonwealth Education Trust. Thank you dear Professor John MacBeath and everybody contributing to the development and running this wonderful experience for us.

CM

Aug 30, 2017

This course is really useful to new and experienced teachers, instructors from kindergarten to college levels. It brings you to meet yourself in new perspective of teaching and learning context.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 154 Bewertungen für Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Introduction

von Maria

Oct 12, 2017

This course doesn't contain really new information but it inspires to think, to reflex, to evolve.

von Chanen M

Aug 30, 2017

This course is really useful to new and experienced teachers, instructors from kindergarten to college levels. It brings you to meet yourself in new perspective of teaching and learning context.

von Abdadiam A

Feb 17, 2016

I'm enjoying it :)

von Generoso A

Jan 08, 2017

The course helped me a better understanding of the education world.

von Yoana L G R

Nov 29, 2016

BUEN CURSO

von Iona F

Aug 06, 2016

An awesome course.

von AKINSOLA I O

Mar 28, 2017

i need my certificate

von Emmanuel M

Jun 13, 2017

Basic yet important

von Amna F M

Dec 31, 2017

It is a very useful and informative course and it has completely changed my perception on teaching and learning. i enjoyed doing this course and i look forward to doing the remaining courses of this series. i highly recommend this to everyone who is involved in teaching or tutoring.

von Chinagorom M N

Jan 04, 2016

It is wonderful. I really enjoyed it.

von George C M

Jan 28, 2016

Thought provoking and challenging. Excellent for making one reassess what, why and how we interact with students.

von Mark M

Jun 25, 2016

The introduction was good enough to get me to enroll for the whole specialisation. Which takes some doing!

von Rebeca P M

Apr 14, 2017

A very interesting course for all teachers.

von AIDA B S H

Dec 07, 2015

Excellent!

von Nacho A

Sep 16, 2015

Excellent intro course.

von Abeer S

Nov 30, 2016

Very useful course

von Nadel

May 01, 2016

This is a great course for anyone who is already involved in teaching and training or wants to learn about it.

von Noemi R M

Feb 23, 2017

Un curso muy informativo, para ser solo la introducción, estuvo muy interesante.

von Vivian M A

Jul 12, 2017

it was amazing, i learnt a lot of information from this course

von Nimo A

Jan 03, 2016

Very understandable and well explained

von Khaled A

Jan 23, 2016

I hope I'll finish it and get the certificate ^_^

von Nazim T

Sep 16, 2015

I like the way it is taught!

von Phillip N

Feb 21, 2016

Excellent as an introductory course with lots of information to make you think and evaluate your own situation and practice as a teacher at any level.

von Jhonatan J A E

Mar 07, 2016

Doctor John MacBeath introduces you in a pretty interesting way to the matters related to the Teaching for Learning specialization, arising a number of relevant subjects to any individual interested on reaching a deeper understanding of his or her learning processes as her or his role in it.

von Menelo C H

Dec 02, 2015

nice course