Chevron Left
Zurück zu Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Introduction

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Introduction von Commonwealth Education Trust

4.6
501 Bewertungen
156 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The Foundations of Teaching for Learning programme is for anyone who is teaching, or who would like to teach, in any subject and any context - be it at school, at home or in the workplace. With dynamic lessons taught by established and respected professionals from across the Commonwealth, this eight course programme will see you develop and strengthen your skills in teaching, professionalism, assessment, and more. As you carry on through the programme, you will find yourself strengthening not only your skills, but your connection with colleagues across the globe. A professional development opportunity not to be missed. This introductory course considers the three domains of being a teacher: Professional Knowledge and Understanding; Professional Practice; and Professional Values, Relationships and Engagement. Enhance your course by joining the Commonwealth teaching community on our website, Facebook and Twitter....

Top-Bewertungen

MG

Oct 04, 2015

Thanks a lot Coursera! Appreciation Commonwealth Education Trust. Thank you dear Professor John MacBeath and everybody contributing to the development and running this wonderful experience for us.

CM

Aug 30, 2017

This course is really useful to new and experienced teachers, instructors from kindergarten to college levels. It brings you to meet yourself in new perspective of teaching and learning context.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 153 Bewertungen für Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Introduction

von AIDA B S H

Dec 07, 2015

Excellent!

von Nacho A

Sep 16, 2015

Excellent intro course.

von Abeer S

Nov 30, 2016

Very useful course

von Melissa I S

Oct 04, 2016

This course was very interesting. It gave me many things to think about as I prepare to become a teacher. I liked the different articles and I now have different ways to think about teaching and learning.

von Nadel

May 01, 2016

This is a great course for anyone who is already involved in teaching and training or wants to learn about it.

von Noemi R M

Feb 23, 2017

Un curso muy informativo, para ser solo la introducción, estuvo muy interesante.

von Vivian M A

Jul 12, 2017

it was amazing, i learnt a lot of information from this course

von Nimo A

Jan 03, 2016

Very understandable and well explained

von Khaled A

Jan 23, 2016

I hope I'll finish it and get the certificate ^_^

von Nazim T

Sep 16, 2015

I like the way it is taught!

von Phillip N

Feb 21, 2016

Excellent as an introductory course with lots of information to make you think and evaluate your own situation and practice as a teacher at any level.

von Jhonatan J A E

Mar 07, 2016

Doctor John MacBeath introduces you in a pretty interesting way to the matters related to the Teaching for Learning specialization, arising a number of relevant subjects to any individual interested on reaching a deeper understanding of his or her learning processes as her or his role in it.

von Menelo C H

Dec 02, 2015

nice course

von Juanjo R C

Apr 14, 2017

Está muy bien, te hace reflexionar y cuestionar ciertas cosas cuando estás frente a las clases de los alumnos.

von Deleted A

May 18, 2017

Excellent and informative.

von Chelsea N N

Feb 28, 2016

This is a fabulous course. John McBeath addresses the heart of the teaching profession.

von Dooper

Jun 25, 2016

Thanks for this introduction course to give me a new opinions on teaching and learning.

von Natela K

Apr 18, 2017

this course was really helpful for me as a teacher I liked the topics, the structures and i'm crazy about the lecturer. I would like to take certificate but unfortunately my salary is hardly enough for food and communal expenses.so I highly recommend everyone to take this course.

von Abdullah A K

Jul 11, 2017

This course is a fantastic primer into the realm of learning & teaching. It helped me refine my perspectives on the profession of teaching, the nature of learning, and the importance of adopting a leadership style focused on fostering long-term relationships.

von Chelsea D P

Feb 08, 2016

Very easy to follow, instruction and information presented is valuable and relevant to my profession. I have gained a greater understanding of my role as instructional assistant, and within the realm of teaching, feel an even deeper understanding of the process of learning as it relates to teaching and the profession of teaching in general. Highly recommended course, especially in the series of the Foundation of Teaching for Learning specialization.

von Antonio J C B

Nov 26, 2016

Excelente.

von Raju B

Nov 02, 2015

Its good

von Sophie Q

Mar 01, 2017

very good! thanks for the class

von Felicia J

Oct 05, 2016

Excellent!! I love the organization of the themes, the professor and his calm voice, the passion that he showed for education... everything. I have a master's in Education, most of the concepts were known by me but they were presented i such way that I not only enjoyed, I expanded what I knew. The evaluation process was great. Different than other course I have been taking, the questions were actually well thought out aiming to assess my understanding of the subject as a whole, not my attention to details of the lecture.

von Basma A

Oct 31, 2015

learnt a lot from this course.. for teachers this is a must course