Chevron Left
Zurück zu Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Introduction

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Introduction von Commonwealth Education Trust

4.6
514 Bewertungen
158 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The Foundations of Teaching for Learning programme is for anyone who is teaching, or who would like to teach, in any subject and any context - be it at school, at home or in the workplace. With dynamic lessons taught by established and respected professionals from across the Commonwealth, this eight course programme will see you develop and strengthen your skills in teaching, professionalism, assessment, and more. As you carry on through the programme, you will find yourself strengthening not only your skills, but your connection with colleagues across the globe. A professional development opportunity not to be missed. This introductory course considers the three domains of being a teacher: Professional Knowledge and Understanding; Professional Practice; and Professional Values, Relationships and Engagement. Enhance your course by joining the Commonwealth teaching community on our website, Facebook and Twitter....

Top-Bewertungen

MG

Oct 04, 2015

Thanks a lot Coursera! Appreciation Commonwealth Education Trust. Thank you dear Professor John MacBeath and everybody contributing to the development and running this wonderful experience for us.

CM

Aug 30, 2017

This course is really useful to new and experienced teachers, instructors from kindergarten to college levels. It brings you to meet yourself in new perspective of teaching and learning context.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 154 Bewertungen für Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Introduction

von Roberto I S H

Jan 22, 2017

This course is excelente

von Pamela S

Sep 18, 2015

Relevant information for teachers. This course has caused me to reflect on prior understanding of learning

von jyotsna s

Sep 21, 2015

This course is very much benefecial.

von Sophie Q

Mar 01, 2017

very good! thanks for the class

von C. E E

Dec 27, 2015

Prepares students for life and the following courses in the specialization

von Nadir M

Jun 19, 2017

Gostei muito do curso dos assuntos abordados. Porém os vídeos eu achei que poderiam ser mais dinâmicos.

von Luana A F C

Mar 29, 2016

Awesome!

von Abdullah A K

Jul 11, 2017

This course is a fantastic primer into the realm of learning & teaching. It helped me refine my perspectives on the profession of teaching, the nature of learning, and the importance of adopting a leadership style focused on fostering long-term relationships.

von Mehdi G

Oct 04, 2015

Thanks a lot Coursera! Appreciation Commonwealth Education Trust. Thank you dear Professor John MacBeath and everybody contributing to the development and running this wonderful experience for us.

von Susan D

Jun 11, 2016

These courses are packed full of very useful information! I love this series!

von Hilary F

Dec 29, 2016

Very informative! Can't wait to do the rest! :D

von Velia V

Aug 27, 2017

Me intereso mucho ya que te motiva a seguir actualizándote.

von Darlene W

Aug 26, 2017

This course gave me a lot of information and tools that I will utilize in my classroom. The best course I have taken so far.

von Noreen B

Mar 04, 2016

This course is highly engaging and I enjoyed learning the Foundations needed to be an effective teacher.

von AIDA B S H

Dec 07, 2015

Excellent!

von Nacho A

Sep 16, 2015

Excellent intro course.

von Abeer S

Nov 30, 2016

Very useful course

von Chinagorom M N

Jan 04, 2016

It is wonderful. I really enjoyed it.

von novan t

Dec 26, 2016

You never know the importance of teaching methodology until you actually do the course!

von Dooper

Jun 25, 2016

Thanks for this introduction course to give me a new opinions on teaching and learning.

von George C M

Jan 28, 2016

Thought provoking and challenging. Excellent for making one reassess what, why and how we interact with students.

von Natela K

Apr 18, 2017

this course was really helpful for me as a teacher I liked the topics, the structures and i'm crazy about the lecturer. I would like to take certificate but unfortunately my salary is hardly enough for food and communal expenses.so I highly recommend everyone to take this course.

von Mark M

Jun 25, 2016

The introduction was good enough to get me to enroll for the whole specialisation. Which takes some doing!

von Rebeca P M

Apr 14, 2017

A very interesting course for all teachers.

von Abdadiam A

Feb 17, 2016

I'm enjoying it :)