Chevron Left
Zurück zu Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Introduction

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Introduction by Commonwealth Education Trust

4.6
487 Bewertungen
152 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The Foundations of Teaching for Learning programme is for anyone who is teaching, or who would like to teach, in any subject and any context - be it at school, at home or in the workplace. With dynamic lessons taught by established and respected professionals from across the Commonwealth, this eight course programme will see you develop and strengthen your skills in teaching, professionalism, assessment, and more. As you carry on through the programme, you will find yourself strengthening not only your skills, but your connection with colleagues across the globe. A professional development opportunity not to be missed. This introductory course considers the three domains of being a teacher: Professional Knowledge and Understanding; Professional Practice; and Professional Values, Relationships and Engagement. Enhance your course by joining the Commonwealth teaching community on our website, Facebook and Twitter....

Top-Bewertungen

MG

Oct 04, 2015

Thanks a lot Coursera! Appreciation Commonwealth Education Trust. Thank you dear Professor John MacBeath and everybody contributing to the development and running this wonderful experience for us.

CM

Aug 30, 2017

This course is really useful to new and experienced teachers, instructors from kindergarten to college levels. It brings you to meet yourself in new perspective of teaching and learning context.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 of 148 Reviews for Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Introduction

von Javier A

Dec 22, 2016

Execellent course, this will be usefull to me in the clasroom, congratulations.

von Leonardo A

Jun 30, 2017

Muy buen curso, interesante y reflexivo.

von Chancelle D M

Apr 14, 2017

I am increasing in knowledge. Great information. Happy to be here !

von Adrián R A

Nov 01, 2016

Muy buen curso. Te ayuda a pensar sobre diferentes aspectos relacionados con la enseñanza y el aprendizaje y te invita a comenzar en la búsqueda de formas para mejorar tu labor dentro del salón de clase.

von GILBERT S A

Aug 14, 2017

Simple but meaningful. It allowed me to reflected on my profession and identified how can I still improve.

von Esipova O A

Mar 24, 2017

Amazing course)

von Niyati A B

May 11, 2017

awsome course. Worth doing it

von Catherine L

Feb 22, 2017

very helpful!

von Fathima Z S Z

May 28, 2017

I have learned immensely from this course. It has literally altered many of my core teaching values and the way I teach. It is a real eye opener and provides great guidance. I especially enjoyed writing my reflections, as it helped me think and process the material better. Thank you!

von Roberto I S H

Jan 22, 2017

This course is excelente

von Diego A P G

Apr 03, 2017

Excellent

von Alexander T

Jan 21, 2018

An excellent course full of fascinating ideas, both theoretical and practical.

von Nagwa A

Jun 29, 2017

I really enjoyed all coursera classes, one of the best when it comes to material, topics, communication and organization. Thank you, job well done!!

von José L G F

Jul 05, 2017

Excelente curso para mejorar diferentes aspectos de formación escolar

von Jorge L P V

Feb 16, 2016

Un muy buen curso, tiene buenos consejos para ser cada vez un mejor profesor.

von Gustavo A G

Apr 15, 2016

En este curso he sentido que he reforzado las pocas cosas que sabia sobre la enseñanza aprendizaje y he aprendido cosas muchas otras cosas importantes para todo maestro que no sabia o que no me había tomado el tiempo para pensar sobre ellas. ahora se que debo tener mis propios criterios sobre que hace a un buen maestro y debo considerar los criterios de los demás, de igual manera los criterios sobre que hace a un buen estudiante. Excelente

von Maggie S

Sep 05, 2017

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. It has helped to support me in re-framing the concepts I was bringing to the classroom and what concepts I would like to now bring to the classroom "I used to think, now I think"!

von Winifred I O

Feb 03, 2018

excellent.

von Ngun T T

Nov 21, 2016

It was a really helpful for teaching area and worthy to join this course.

von Isandra V P Z

Nov 02, 2016

This course helped me to improve my performance, now I have better confidence to teach my next students.

von Muhammad A Z

Aug 01, 2017

Good course by learning perspective. every teacher should know these introductory things for their teaching career.

von Deleted A

Oct 30, 2016

goood!!!

von Miriam A B

May 15, 2017

muy bueno

von Khalil A M

Feb 24, 2018

great course

von Javier C C

Oct 31, 2016

I only lived all the way to teach how to teach and learn how to be a good teacher !! I recommend this course to people who want to be an excellent teacher !