Chevron Left
Zurück zu Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Introduction

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Introduction von Commonwealth Education Trust

4.6
513 Bewertungen
158 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The Foundations of Teaching for Learning programme is for anyone who is teaching, or who would like to teach, in any subject and any context - be it at school, at home or in the workplace. With dynamic lessons taught by established and respected professionals from across the Commonwealth, this eight course programme will see you develop and strengthen your skills in teaching, professionalism, assessment, and more. As you carry on through the programme, you will find yourself strengthening not only your skills, but your connection with colleagues across the globe. A professional development opportunity not to be missed. This introductory course considers the three domains of being a teacher: Professional Knowledge and Understanding; Professional Practice; and Professional Values, Relationships and Engagement. Enhance your course by joining the Commonwealth teaching community on our website, Facebook and Twitter....

Top-Bewertungen

MG

Oct 04, 2015

Thanks a lot Coursera! Appreciation Commonwealth Education Trust. Thank you dear Professor John MacBeath and everybody contributing to the development and running this wonderful experience for us.

CM

Aug 30, 2017

This course is really useful to new and experienced teachers, instructors from kindergarten to college levels. It brings you to meet yourself in new perspective of teaching and learning context.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 154 Bewertungen für Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Introduction

von Wenjun W

Jun 11, 2017

That's brilliant!

von Laura P M L

Jun 22, 2017

Thanks!

von Noelani

Jun 21, 2016

What a fabulous course. The lectures are simple, yet full of golden information. The layout is easy to comprehend and all of the assignments help develop you as a teacher. I'll even go through it at again as a refresher!

von LEONARDO A M

Aug 31, 2016

Esse curso é muito interessante e nos proporciona pensar acerca do ato de ensinar, aprender e compreender o ambiente em que ensinamos e os alunos que convivem conosco. Enfim, abre-nos a mente sobre a atividade de ensino.

von 宋焱

Aug 16, 2016

It‘s very hard to me. But it's very important for me. I can learn more about understand my student from this course. Thank you !

von Elizabeth H

Nov 14, 2016

It´s nice

von Maria

Oct 12, 2017

This course doesn't contain really new information but it inspires to think, to reflex, to evolve.

von Chanen M

Aug 30, 2017

This course is really useful to new and experienced teachers, instructors from kindergarten to college levels. It brings you to meet yourself in new perspective of teaching and learning context.

von Abdadiam A

Feb 17, 2016

I'm enjoying it :)

von Generoso A

Jan 08, 2017

The course helped me a better understanding of the education world.

von Yoana L G R

Nov 29, 2016

BUEN CURSO

von Iona F

Aug 06, 2016

An awesome course.

von AKINSOLA I O

Mar 28, 2017

i need my certificate

von Emmanuel M

Jun 13, 2017

Basic yet important

von Amna F M

Dec 31, 2017

It is a very useful and informative course and it has completely changed my perception on teaching and learning. i enjoyed doing this course and i look forward to doing the remaining courses of this series. i highly recommend this to everyone who is involved in teaching or tutoring.

von Catheron R

Aug 28, 2018

A

von Chakradhar I

Nov 08, 2018

phenomenally well-designed course.

von Rise F F

Jul 14, 2019

Teaching is sharing and sharing is my passion, and I'm still learning!

von Ekaterina L

Jul 26, 2019

I haven`t expected it to be so useful, full of bright ideas. Looking forward to trying new knowledge in my classroom. Thank you dear Professor MacBeath for the great job you do.

von Roberto J C

Aug 02, 2019

Excellent for your professional life!!!

von Frances M

Aug 25, 2019

It is the easiest to understand course. I have came across many classes, yet this one is straight to the point, informative with the material it offers, and very motivating.

von NATHALIA

Sep 05, 2019

Excelent content.

von Viviana A

Sep 05, 2019

Challenging and insightful... I loved it!

von Do D K

Oct 13, 2019

Education was one of my favorite industries as a child. Through this course, I have a better understanding of the role and responsibilities of a lecturer and the necessary and important tasks to develop the country's education.

von Britta d P

Nov 16, 2019

Very informative, thank you