Chevron Left
Zurück zu Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups von University of Colorado Boulder

4.8
78 Bewertungen
22 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Effective teamwork and group communication are essential for your professional and personal success. In this course you will learn to: make better decisions, be more creative and innovative, manage conflict and work with difficult group members, negotiate for preferred outcomes, improve group communication in virtual environments, develop a better overall understanding of human interaction, and work more effectively as a team. Our goal is to help you understand these important dynamics of group communication and learn how to put them into practice to improve your overall teamwork....

Top-Bewertungen

GJ

Nov 14, 2019

This course was really very helpful for me.\n\nThe professor was really very engaging and i came to learn a variety of new things which is important for my communication skills.

YO

Mar 22, 2019

It is very helpful course to communicate in groups.

Filtern nach:

1 - 22 von 22 Bewertungen für Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups

von Paola G T

Jun 29, 2018

I LOVE IT , VERY GOOD EXPLAIN AND THE HOMEWORK WITH THE FACILITY TO

von Nataliya K

Jul 31, 2017

Amazing course! Extremely interesting lectures and a very surprising assignment. This course is definitely worth taking.

von Yogesh O

Mar 22, 2019

It is very helpful course to communicate in groups.

von Lyndon P M

Mar 26, 2019

This Course is a must for every team member and leader in order to communicate effectively and build high performing teams. Course outline was well organised: they flowed and build on each other. The content was rich. The presenter always provided insight into the next topic and gave summaries of each lesson and sub-lesson.

von anupama c

Mar 31, 2019

very professional ad well designed course.

von Veronica G A C

May 30, 2018

I like very much this course, it is a good tool to learn how to have a good communication in a group. The activities are very dynamic and understable however I think that the time assigned is not enough because there are extra activities which take more time to do it. Anyway I am very happy to complete it.

von Hao W

Apr 30, 2018

Completed

von Rhayanne F C

Sep 14, 2018

This course is a great source to get better at group communication, we learn things that we have never possibly thought could influence our skills on teamwork, but they do. Also the classmates seem to enjoy a lot the content, as their application on the proposed peer reviewed assignments are very nice and pertinent. I recommend it.

von Mireille A

Aug 13, 2018

I am very glad I followed this course, I improved and learnt a lot.

von Linda H

Apr 29, 2019

great course

von Swetlana F

Jun 28, 2019

Great Experience

von Binod S

Jun 11, 2019

The content of the course is well designed. It has helped me to analyze our team members ability and now I am able to communicate effectively in my team. It has provided me an approach to solve a difficult situation with teamwork.

von Elhassane B

Aug 21, 2019

10/10

von أيمن ك م أ

Aug 22, 2019

جزاكم الله خيرا

von Zahra A D

Aug 21, 2019

t

h

a

n

k

s

von sanaullah

Aug 28, 2019

Excellent experience for me thanks coursera

von Muhammad A F

Sep 03, 2019

goood

von JyotiPrakash T

Oct 08, 2019

Excellent! I like the course content, delivery and relevance. Thanks to Prof. Matt for creating such a high degree short course on group communication. The explanations on social construction, dynamics and building teams are great.

von SHIMAA R

Oct 08, 2019

Very nice

von Mohamed O S b

Oct 09, 2019

Excellent

von gaurav j

Nov 14, 2019

This course was really very helpful for me.

The professor was really very engaging and i came to learn a variety of new things which is important for my communication skills.

von Roberto R N

Jun 25, 2018

u