Chevron Left
Zurück zu Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups von University of Colorado Boulder

4.8
Sterne
105 Bewertungen
30 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Effective teamwork and group communication are essential for your professional and personal success. In this course you will learn to: make better decisions, be more creative and innovative, manage conflict and work with difficult group members, negotiate for preferred outcomes, improve group communication in virtual environments, develop a better overall understanding of human interaction, and work more effectively as a team. Our goal is to help you understand these important dynamics of group communication and learn how to put them into practice to improve your overall teamwork....

Top-Bewertungen

VR

Jan 03, 2020

Thank you so much Mathew Sir, My Course instructor for the course where he is a very energetic person I have learnt the course successfully and earned the certificate too. Thank you Coursera

GJ

Nov 14, 2019

This course was really very helpful for me.\n\nThe professor was really very engaging and i came to learn a variety of new things which is important for my communication skills.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 30 Bewertungen für Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups

von V . R

Jan 03, 2020

Thank you so much Mathew Sir, My Course instructor for the course where he is a very energetic person I have learnt the course successfully and earned the certificate too. Thank you Coursera

von Nataliya K

Jul 31, 2017

Amazing course! Extremely interesting lectures and a very surprising assignment. This course is definitely worth taking.

von Marco A S A A

Jan 10, 2020

I received everything I needed to understand how to connect my teams through communication.

von Paola G T

Jun 29, 2018

I LOVE IT , VERY GOOD EXPLAIN AND THE HOMEWORK WITH THE FACILITY TO

von Yogesh O

Mar 22, 2019

It is very helpful course to communicate in groups.

von Rhayanne F C

Sep 14, 2018

This course is a great source to get better at group communication, we learn things that we have never possibly thought could influence our skills on teamwork, but they do. Also the classmates seem to enjoy a lot the content, as their application on the proposed peer reviewed assignments are very nice and pertinent. I recommend it.

von Lyndon P M

Mar 26, 2019

This Course is a must for every team member and leader in order to communicate effectively and build high performing teams. Course outline was well organised: they flowed and build on each other. The content was rich. The presenter always provided insight into the next topic and gave summaries of each lesson and sub-lesson.

von Veronica G A C

May 30, 2018

I like very much this course, it is a good tool to learn how to have a good communication in a group. The activities are very dynamic and understable however I think that the time assigned is not enough because there are extra activities which take more time to do it. Anyway I am very happy to complete it.

von JyotiPrakash T

Oct 08, 2019

Excellent! I like the course content, delivery and relevance. Thanks to Prof. Matt for creating such a high degree short course on group communication. The explanations on social construction, dynamics and building teams are great.

von Binod S

Jun 11, 2019

The content of the course is well designed. It has helped me to analyze our team members ability and now I am able to communicate effectively in my team. It has provided me an approach to solve a difficult situation with teamwork.

von Maria S C d A

Apr 02, 2020

It is an excellent course! I really recommend it. It helped me to develop several skills regarding group communication, decision-making, managing conflict, negotiation and so much more!

You won't regret doing it!

von gaurav j

Nov 14, 2019

This course was really very helpful for me.

The professor was really very engaging and i came to learn a variety of new things which is important for my communication skills.

von Tayba o

Mar 03, 2020

One of the best courses i have ever taken you learn a lot of things

von Mireille A

Aug 13, 2018

I am very glad I followed this course, I improved and learnt a lot.

von sanaullah

Aug 28, 2019

Excellent experience for me thanks coursera

von anupama c

Mar 31, 2019

very professional ad well designed course.

von Stefano C

Apr 02, 2020

Ottimo corso, lo consiglio a tutti.

von Shantanu G

Mar 27, 2020

Very important for life

von Swetlana F

Jun 28, 2019

Great Experience

von أيمن ك م أ

Aug 22, 2019

جزاكم الله خيرا

von Linda H

Apr 29, 2019

great course

von Sommaia M E

Feb 21, 2020

Beautiful

von Mohammed M S

Feb 14, 2020

Very good

von Mohamed O S b

Oct 09, 2019

Excellent

von SHIMAA R

Oct 08, 2019

Very nice