Chevron Left
Zurück zu Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups von University of Colorado Boulder

4.7
Sterne
2,854 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Recently revised and updated! Effective teamwork and group communication are essential for your professional and personal success. In this course you will learn to: make better decisions, be more creative and innovative, manage conflict and work with difficult group members, negotiate for preferred outcomes, improve group communication in virtual environments, develop a better overall understanding of human interaction, and work more effectively as a team. Our goal is to help you understand these important dynamics of group communication and learn how to put them into practice to improve your overall teamwork....

Top-Bewertungen

M

27. Apr. 2020

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in a simple yet interesting way. I will definitely make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life !

ND

27. Aug. 2020

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in a simple yet interesting way. I will definitely make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life !

Filtern nach:

226 - 250 von 950 Bewertungen für Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups

von DOGA E O

24. Feb. 2022

I really enjoyed during the course and learnt different terms. I feel I know how to act in a group. I definitely recommend.

von Prashanthi P

28. Juni 2021

This is a great experience to do my course at Coursera , gave me more kanowled about the team works and communication skills

von Yilleng K

9. Juli 2020

Have gain an insight that will make one soar high in the contemporary society.

Such a great course with high recommendation.

von Kavitha D

1. Juni 2020

I enjoyed the course throughout. A lot of learnings and knowledge have been achieved through the course. Thank you very much

von Victor B

25. Mai 2020

Mr. Koschmann is a great teacher and a great speaker. The content was relevant and I learned a lot from group communication.

von Hassan M

21. Mai 2020

This is the best MOOC I have ever taken and I have taken a lot of MOOCs. The teacher explains everything exceptionally well.

von Karla S R B

16. Mai 2020

I think is a very useful tool to improve our communication skills and implement new strategies at the group to met our goals

von Elvan V

6. März 2022

Thanks a lot for the course, it's helping me as a freshgraduate to have effective communication for landing in career job.

von SANJEEV K P

24. Jan. 2022

Very good course . It can be applied at Professional as well as personal life. It give positive results in both the cases

von Ofoma I F

29. Mai 2020

I really learnt alot in this course. It was worth my time and effort. Thank you for giving us this opportunity to learn.

von Nico B

10. Mai 2020

Comprehensive and well-structured course! It helped me out a lot and I now feel prepared to tackle future group projects!

von Konstantine G

24. Apr. 2020

Great course! Lessons are very informative, interesting and dynamic. The content is well organized and easy to understand

von Pamela D

16. Dez. 2020

Very engaging! Audited this course and found it very comprehensive. Will be utilizing in my everyday work interactions.

von Muhammad R A

25. Juni 2020

describe a lot about what happens in a communicating group and how to make your group outcome more often more favorable

von Poornima D

1. Juni 2020

The Course was amazing. I love working in a team but this course enhance my skills and the rapport with my team members.

von Abubaker S

23. Feb. 2021

I would like to Thank you very much for this course, it is really changed my view and improved my communication skills.

von Erin M

18. Juli 2020

Very good, clear videos. The quizzes throughout were a great way to engage and make sure you paid attention throughout.

von eda b

17. Nov. 2020

It was very useful and efficient process.Fortuately I enroled this course that is wonderful for communication skills

von P B B

7. Dez. 2021

Really a nice experience and practical oriented course. I thank Matthew Koschmann for his wonderful lecturer series.

von Mohamed A

20. Apr. 2020

interesting course i recomend everyone to enroll, you're going to suround overally by all side of communuation group

von Gaurav S p

19. Sep. 2020

This course is very helpful to understand why do we fail in making good decision when it comes to group decision.

von Monica G

7. Apr. 2022

Really interesting, engaging, and well-explained course.

I will treasure the advice and teachings I came across.

von Adeyinka O F

11. Aug. 2020

The video's slides were so educative. Have been able to communicate effectively and work effectively in a group.

von Kasuntha M

16. Apr. 2021

Great course to learn about Teamwork Skills and communication within the teams. I highly recommend this course.