Chevron Left
Zurück zu Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups von University of Colorado Boulder

4.7
Sterne
3,048 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Recently revised and updated! Effective teamwork and group communication are essential for your professional and personal success. In this course you will learn to: make better decisions, be more creative and innovative, manage conflict and work with difficult group members, negotiate for preferred outcomes, improve group communication in virtual environments, develop a better overall understanding of human interaction, and work more effectively as a team. Our goal is to help you understand these important dynamics of group communication and learn how to put them into practice to improve your overall teamwork....

Top-Bewertungen

M

27. Apr. 2020

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in a simple yet interesting way. I will definitely make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life !

ND

27. Aug. 2020

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in a simple yet interesting way. I will definitely make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life !

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 996 Bewertungen für Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups

von Roel L

7. Apr. 2021

Excellent breakdown of teamwork communication, the pitfalls and possibilities. Well explained by Matthew and really well visualized by his team. Kudos and keep doing great things!

von Desiree L

11. Juni 2020

Very informative course. I enjoyed the examples and visual aids that were used to supplement the course material. Instructor teaches in a way that is clear and easy to understand.

von Ethel W

8. Sep. 2022

This course has done a lot of good to my perspective in terms of communication. I recommend it to everyone that wants to be a better communicator, as an individual and as a team.

von Lori-Ann G

1. Mai 2020

Amazing course, even as a senior leader with over 15 years management experience, I learned valuable communication skills. Lessons are presented in easy chapters and assignments.

von Donatila S Q

22. Apr. 2022

Muchas gracias por compartir sus conocimientos. He aprendico mucho sobre los temas de la comunicacion grupal y la toma de decisiones y tambien sobre como manejar los conflictos.

von Bernard H L

12. Aug. 2020

Glad I pursued the course and am able to adapt the acquired skill to further my understanding and able to apply the knowledge in my daily life .A very useful. Please thank you.

l

von Renganathan k

21. Juni 2021

Absolutely recommend it for any one who is going to be part of a new team. Even if you are looking to improve your Communication effectiveness this is a must go through course.

von Fujia W

11. Juli 2020

I do have learnt a lot in this course. It is the first time to get access to the theory of communication, and I will try to apply the knowledge what I have learnt to practice.

von Simran P

19. Mai 2020

it was the best experience for me. I really enjoy this course. I get so much valuable knowledge regarding teamwork. it is the best course who really wants to work in teamwork.

von Raghavendra S D

7. Nov. 2021

The course is very effective and very useful in our professional life. I have learnt about, decision making traps, effective communication in groups and case study creation.

von Deleted A

14. Nov. 2019

This course was really very helpful for me.

The professor was really very engaging and i came to learn a variety of new things which is important for my communication skills.

von rodoula a

1. Jan. 2023

Great information disseminated the videos are interesting and fun to watch. The only drawback is the people that plagiarize so when you try to peer review it is frustrating

von Kelvin T K T

18. Juli 2020

Communication is a skill that I'm glad I didn't assume I knew enough. Enrolling in this course definitely gave me great insights into areas that I don't even know exists!

von Fernando M A

6. Apr. 2021

Es un curso con muy buen contenido y hechos prácticos que explican de manera clara los conceptos y te llevan de la mano para entenderlos y retenerlos de manera muy fácil

von Ayuk L

31. Aug. 2021

That's a great course i learn for increase my skill on communication, specially on communication in group. I hope learn it make i have a job in the future. Thank you.

von Alexis C

5. Okt. 2020

Great overview of group communication! increased awareness of issues groups often face and gave practical solutions on how to work through them to be more successful.

von SURESH K V

29. Aug. 2022

Excellent package by prof. Matthew Koschmann, All the modules were informative and proffessor made it more interesting. Thank You Sir, My sincere thanks to Teacher.

von Sankalp S

5. Juni 2020

A very meticulously designed course for professionals. Module on decision making was very good.Learnt a lot of good concepts which will surely help me in group work.

von Muhammad T

29. Sep. 2020

Instructor organize the very good manner. And Assessments criteria was also good. And at the end I would like to say thanks to course instructor and TEAM COURSERA.

von Melissa J H

8. März 2022

The course is very interesting, complete and very understandable. The work dynamic is exceptional and the trust between the instructor and the colleagues is felt.

von Rajaram M S

25. Nov. 2020

The course has given better understanding of the various models of communication and probable decision making traps and it has enriched my skill on communication.

von SHARMISTHA D

19. Okt. 2021

Very useful course which help in sharpen our thinking pattern and communication in a group in order to work in a team so as to get optimum efficiency. Thank you.

von Tamalika K

31. Aug. 2021

It is an amazing course and has thoroughly widened my horizon. Prof. Matthew is very fluent and his teaching is really inspiring. Overall it is a great course.

von Orshell D

27. Apr. 2021

The course ensures your complete participation and you get the proper understanding of the topic you opt for. It was a lovely experience learning with Coursera.

von debaleena d

21. Okt. 2020

Absolutely wonderful. Delivery was engaging. Course Content was solid. Got a lot of materials to incorporate in my Communication classes. Thank you, Professor!!