Chevron Left
Zurück zu Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups von University of Colorado Boulder

4.7
Sterne
2,832 Bewertungen
926 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Recently revised and updated! Effective teamwork and group communication are essential for your professional and personal success. In this course you will learn to: make better decisions, be more creative and innovative, manage conflict and work with difficult group members, negotiate for preferred outcomes, improve group communication in virtual environments, develop a better overall understanding of human interaction, and work more effectively as a team. Our goal is to help you understand these important dynamics of group communication and learn how to put them into practice to improve your overall teamwork....

Top-Bewertungen

ND

27. Aug. 2020

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in a simple yet interesting way. I will definitely make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life !

M

27. Apr. 2020

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in a simple yet interesting way. I will definitely make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life !

Filtern nach:

251 - 275 von 938 Bewertungen für Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups

von Hadi H

17. Juni 2022

It gives you a clear insight into anything you should know when you are supposed to be engaged in a group.

von Mohammed I

15. Jan. 2021

I'm completely agree with this university because it is very essential for our people such kind of things!

von Ching Y

13. Juli 2020

Very easy to understand and practical advices on how to apply the concepts of communications for groups. I

von PUSHPA S

11. Mai 2020

Easy to learn and useful for future. Matthew sir is very easily teaching for all methods of communication.

von MURALIKRISHNA N

29. Nov. 2021

Course structure is excellent, the presentation is impressive and learnt basics of communication of group

von Jason N

11. Aug. 2020

Good presentation and assignments. Really helped me rethink my role and current job as an office manager.

von Grace A S

14. Mai 2020

The course is Excellent, I will recommend it to anyone who wants to develop his/her communication skills.

von Sehresh M

11. Mai 2020

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in an interesting way.

von Rahadian

20. Juli 2020

This communication lecture is great course and provide clear materials and examples. Recommended course.

von HARINI V

28. Juni 2020

Very easily understandable and the peer review assignments help us improve more in our course. Thank you

von Shadrach I

11. Mai 2020

This course has changed my life for Good. That's about how i can summarize my experience with the course

von Niraj P

10. Juli 2020

This course is perfect for the one who wants to excel in the group decision making in the organization.

von J. P

29. Mai 2020

Good course, full of example in real life and I can adapt theories from this course to my working life.

von Manu G G S

9. Apr. 2020

Great course to do which help us to know much better about the strategy and innovative ideas in groups.

von Lorente L

18. Mai 2021

Highly recommended to all to take the course.

The presentation was very clear, concise ..and detailed.

von Tshokolo f s

15. Sep. 2020

I am honored an happy of the course i learned alot an the skills will help me improve in the workplace

von Anna M

14. Nov. 2020

Well prepared, a lot of useful information I will definitely use during my work as a Project Manager.

von Selim

18. Sep. 2020

Very useful educational content. I have learned so many things that I can use in group communication.

von Aliyu S

10. Juni 2020

A straight and modern way to learn at your own pace. Excellent module with a seamless delivery style.

von BANDEPPA P

25. Apr. 2020

It is a great learning center an online and commanding the people who are working in Team management

von Ashley S

8. Dez. 2020

I enjoyed this course throughout.I had learned a lot and I do hope I can apply this in actual life.

von Ma. C E C

26. Juli 2020

Thank you very much to our professors. God Bless and more power. I learned so much from this course

von RISHABH T

10. Juni 2020

it was a great course to understand the dynamics involved behind the groups decision and discussion

von Lakshay k

6. Mai 2020

The bestest course on teamwork. The faculty, his teaching and the way course is presented is unique

von Juan J O E

27. Aug. 2020

The course was pretty good. Videos very clear and it oblies you to work in the exams and practices