Chevron Left
Zurück zu Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups von University of Colorado Boulder

4.7
Sterne
2,832 Bewertungen
926 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Recently revised and updated! Effective teamwork and group communication are essential for your professional and personal success. In this course you will learn to: make better decisions, be more creative and innovative, manage conflict and work with difficult group members, negotiate for preferred outcomes, improve group communication in virtual environments, develop a better overall understanding of human interaction, and work more effectively as a team. Our goal is to help you understand these important dynamics of group communication and learn how to put them into practice to improve your overall teamwork....

Top-Bewertungen

ND

27. Aug. 2020

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in a simple yet interesting way. I will definitely make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life !

M

27. Apr. 2020

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in a simple yet interesting way. I will definitely make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life !

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 938 Bewertungen für Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups

von Muhammad H

12. Juli 2020

Thank you very much for sharing such a great knowledge. I have to learn a lot about Communication and Teamwork skills during this course.

von LEONEL R V

16. Juni 2020

Thank you very much for the very interesting and challenging course. This helps me a lot especially my interpersonal communication skills.

von Ivan T F J

9. Mai 2021

This course provides interesting and relevante content on group communication. For sure, it has added so much to my communication skills.

von Harini

7. Aug. 2020

This course was particularly helpful in sharpening my virtual communication skills. The course material, and videos were well structured.

von Damla D

17. Juni 2020

It was a really good course that I enjoyed a lot. There are quizzes to pass that course but if you do your work, you can pass easily. :)

von Tamera D

25. Mai 2020

Very good class. After completing I feel a little more confident in my ability to communicate within the workplace and other situations.

von Vanessa Q

21. Juni 2020

Great course! At first, I thought it was simple but there are broad range of topics applicable to both professional and personal life.

von Muhammad F

19. Mai 2020

Very useful lessons for those who want to know about group communication. And also, the lecture is very clear to explain the lessons.

von Beverly s

30. Apr. 2020

I loved the class. The professor was very thorough and very professional. I would recommend this class. Thank you for offering it.

von Jeremiah D

9. Juni 2021

A very good course for a student to learn about communicating in groups and gain in-depth knowledge on all the principle's involved.

von Marsha E C

30. Apr. 2021

thank you so much for the great job on teaching this information. I will use what I have learned to better communicate with the team

von Arnold D

30. Sep. 2020

It is important to listen to other people and share ideas with your team nothing will go when you have a great communication skills.

von 0bdex c

24. Juli 2020

Simple, yet easy to understand. Interesting, yet fun to learn. I thought my teamwork skills were great until I went to this course.

von Salman K B

23. Mai 2020

One of the best MOOC that I've ever been experienced until now. I really appreciate for the total course and the provided materials

von zuhair o

18. Mai 2020

I would like to thank coursera for this useful and interresting course,i am really enjoying this course and i hope success for all.

von Alan L d S

5. Mai 2020

O curso é bem completo e abrange de forma detalhada aspectos fundamentais do trabalho em grupo e comunicação efetiva entre pessoas.

von Mohammed M T S

26. Apr. 2020

It was an amazing learning experience. I enjoyed the assignments. What I enjoyed the most was the instructor's presentation skills.

von Tamirat W

19. Juni 2020

R

e

a

l

l

y

,

I

t

w

a

s

v

e

r

y

i

n

t

e

r

s

t

i

n

g

a

n

d

i

n

c

l

u

s

i

v

e

c

o

u

r

s

e

I

h

a

v

e

g

o

t

n

e

w

s

k

i

lls

f

rom this course.

Best wishes, for the Instructors from Tamirat Wato.

von Stevenson I

1. Mai 2020

Amazing course for every individual across all walks of life. Especially if you are part of multicultural cooperate organizations.

von Ozurumba T

29. Jan. 2021

It was really a Great Course and an eye opener, It really showed us how we can work in a group and become effective and efficient

von Shibdeb M

26. Juni 2021

I​t was a very very good course, exceeded my expectations. will definitely come back from time to time to brush up my knowlegde.

von DOGA E O

24. Feb. 2022

I really enjoyed during the course and learnt different terms. I feel I know how to act in a group. I definitely recommend.

von Prashanthi P

28. Juni 2021

This is a great experience to do my course at Coursera , gave me more kanowled about the team works and communication skills

von Yilleng K

9. Juli 2020

Have gain an insight that will make one soar high in the contemporary society.

Such a great course with high recommendation.