Chevron Left
Zurück zu Technical Writing

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Technical Writing von Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology

4.6
Sterne
281 Bewertungen
72 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The course develops technical writing skills necessary to communicate information gained through a process of technical or experimental work. The course highlights the factors that determine the degree of technicality of the language and concepts involved. You will learn how to write different technical reports, e.g., laboratory reports, research reports, design and feasibility reports, progress reports, consulting reports, etc. The course also approaches several language, structure, style, and content issues that you can encounter while reporting the results of your research....

Top-Bewertungen

EP

Nov 12, 2019

This course is a great gateway to the world of technical writing. A good effort by the trainers and curriculum creators at familiarising the learner with the basics, nuances and the requisites.

IH

Jul 26, 2017

This course was a great opportunity to learn the pros and cons of technical writing. It was such an informative, interesting and enlightening learning experience.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 71 Bewertungen für Technical Writing

von Lisa F

Mar 20, 2019

Great course! Challenging and helpful! Recommend.

von Maria K

Nov 15, 2018

It was awesome to explore at this plateform.

von Patil A S

Jun 24, 2020

A very good course everyone should do it.

von Swastik G

Aug 23, 2019

Great learning and immense exposure.

von Deleted A

Oct 09, 2018

veryu good experience, its my honor

von Gaurav K

May 30, 2020

It was a very informative course.

von Maha A

May 20, 2020

Goooooood I recommend it for you

von Deleted A

Sep 18, 2017

Great! Thank you for the course!

von José A F C

Jun 15, 2020

It is a very complete course.

von Syeda N F

May 23, 2020

Very Informative and useful

von MAHMOUD M

Oct 17, 2018

Good course and informative

von Tyrone T B

Jul 11, 2018

Comprehensive. Good deal.

von Chisomeje O

Jun 28, 2020

very nice helpful course

von Anuja P

Sep 17, 2018

E

a

s

y

a

n

d

h

e

l

p

f

u

l

c

o

u

r

s

e

.

von Moumita B

May 21, 2020

Great course it was

von Gangone R

Jun 17, 2020

very useful course

von Asher J

Jul 12, 2020

Wonderful course

von Sheik I A

Sep 23, 2018

Excellent Teach

von Mehtab A

Nov 12, 2019

Learned A lot!

von Oria-Arebun P E

Jul 13, 2020

I enjoyed it

von Okolie S A

Jul 06, 2020

Nice course

von MANDAR R P

May 07, 2020

nice course

von SUMIT S

Apr 29, 2020

vry goood

von Mauro S C

Sep 16, 2019

The course is good and has important information. However, some videos are too long. Even the teacher sometimes became confused and tired of speaking. There should be more interactivity, some other resources and learning objects should be used to support the learning process. Coursera screen interface isn't friendly. Sometimes it is abit confusing to find a specific page. There should be more information about the sections in the LMS, about how to navigate it, e.g., I didn't know I could report a plagiarism. I just discovered it after assessing a submission that was completely plagiarized. Many students don't even know how to get the link for their own submissions to ask for reviewing. These links are so discrete that a few people notice them.

von Nathan T

May 13, 2020

The course was pretty good but I struggled with some of the formatting for my assignments. It felt like there were not enough details to see what was specifically expected from my assignments. I wasn't sure if I needed to follow an exact format or if I was to try and create something suitable. The word processor was not very powerful either. Many of the peer review suffered from poor formatting that I couldn't tell if it was user error or as a result of the word processor.

The information was useful and I did learn some new things that I hadn't received from my degree. I am excited to implement this new skill.