Chevron Left
Zurück zu Technisches Schreiben

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Technisches Schreiben von Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology

4.6
Sterne
529 Bewertungen
134 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The course develops technical writing skills necessary to communicate information gained through a process of technical or experimental work. The course highlights the factors that determine the degree of technicality of the language and concepts involved. You will learn how to write different technical reports, e.g., laboratory reports, research reports, design and feasibility reports, progress reports, consulting reports, etc. The course also approaches several language, structure, style, and content issues that you can encounter while reporting the results of your research....

Top-Bewertungen

KA
13. Juli 2021

Great course! I think the writing assignments really help you to get an idea of what a career in technical writing will be about. I really look forward to starting a career in technical writing!

EP
11. Nov. 2019

This course is a great gateway to the world of technical writing. A good effort by the trainers and curriculum creators at familiarising the learner with the basics, nuances and the requisites.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 135 Bewertungen für Technisches Schreiben

von Khaja B O ( R - R

14. Aug. 2021

Excellent

von Daveed J

4. Mai 2021

Excellent

von Debarghya D

14. Aug. 2020

very nice

von Sumit S

29. Apr. 2020

vry goood

von Loren M

24. Nov. 2021

Perfect

von S M S R

22. Sep. 2020

Awesome

von Raghad B

11. Dez. 2021

GOOD

von Md Z

25. Aug. 2021

Good

von Mohit H

23. Apr. 2021

good

von Surendra A M

29. Sep. 2020

Done

von Mauro S C

16. Sep. 2019

The course is good and has important information. However, some videos are too long. Even the teacher sometimes became confused and tired of speaking. There should be more interactivity, some other resources and learning objects should be used to support the learning process. Coursera screen interface isn't friendly. Sometimes it is abit confusing to find a specific page. There should be more information about the sections in the LMS, about how to navigate it, e.g., I didn't know I could report a plagiarism. I just discovered it after assessing a submission that was completely plagiarized. Many students don't even know how to get the link for their own submissions to ask for reviewing. These links are so discrete that a few people notice them.

von Mirela-Maria I

14. Juli 2020

The actual course is well structured. So I would give 5 stars for the course.

Sometimes when I submitted my responses for the quizzes the system didn't update so I had to re-submit them. This is a functionality issue which I recommend to be checked.

In conclusion this was a true first step in learning how to do technical writing properly.

Thank you!

von Deidra C

7. Jan. 2020

I think the information you learn about the reasons for technical writing as well as the types, and intricate parts of a body of work are valuable information. Thanks to Coursera and the teachers who took the time to provide this valuable information.

von Erle A T I

19. Okt. 2020

Excellent practical advice and applied writing assignments. Some issues with the non-native English speaking aspect of the course. The product plug at the end of the assignment was extremely cheesy.

von Milan J P

30. Juni 2020

Good and interesting course. All the fundamentals related to technical writing were discussed by the Speaker effectively. Even the questions in the end of module tests were challenging.

von Glei S

13. Juni 2020

Very complete and useful. I've being working as technical writer and the course is on point about the challenges and demands of this field.

von Mohammed A J

18. Sep. 2017

Great course and got great insights about Technical Writing. Adding some Technical Writing Tools would have been even nicer. Thanks

von Cruzmanoel F

20. Sep. 2021

The instructors were thorough in explaining key concepts of technical writing with the help of slides and examples.

von Adithya S

2. Mai 2020

The course is extensive and gives you a good understanding of writing a thesis or a business document.

von BIBIN V

21. Jan. 2019

Very good course. Subject is very interesting. Some time there found some error on mobile application.

von sindhuja g

3. Nov. 2020

This course really helped me understand the subject better and perform well academically.

von Sourav s

16. Mai 2020

This course is very helpful and quite knowledgeful as a BTech sudent.

von Pritesh N

2. Juli 2020

This is a great course for beginners who want to learn how to write.

von Mary R G

3. Juni 2021

The basic know-how of writing a technical report is captured here.

von dinesh s

18. Mai 2021

Good Course to get the basic knowledge of technical writing.