Chevron Left
Zurück zu Predicting House Prices with Regression using TensorFlow

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Predicting House Prices with Regression using TensorFlow von Coursera Project Network

4.5
Sterne
448 Bewertungen
89 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will learn the basics of using Keras with TensorFlow as its backend and you will learn to use it to solve a basic regression problem. By the end of this project, you will have created, trained, and evaluated a neural network model that, after the training, will be able to predict house prices with a high degree of accuracy. Notes: - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

AA
19. Sep. 2020

You should have some basic understanding of Linear Regression and Libraries being used to get complete use of this project. The instructor done a very good job in explaining the things he have done.

UD
9. Juni 2020

Sir is very good in what to deliver to the student in better manner.At the end of project able to know more about various libraries,function which is helpful in various projects related to CS,IT.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 90 Bewertungen für Predicting House Prices with Regression using TensorFlow

von Ashish B

29. März 2020

I am new to Machine Learning. The Course started pretty well. But as it advanced I didn't understand what we were doing. Just kept following the instruction and completed the course but couldn't understand much towarsds the end

von Nguyen D T T

20. Juli 2020

It is too short and just covers the most basic things. It would be better if the instructor makes another project with the same topic to go deeper on how to optimize the model to get a better result.

von D H

25. Mai 2020

Course duration is very short, need more practice to understand the concepts

von RASHI G I L S

21. Mai 2020

concepts wasn't explained much

von Yogendra P B

21. Juni 2020

This was a good project, if you know python, it can be completed in an hour. My only complain is though, i did not learn how to use TensorFlow as much i wanted to. It just looked like any other ML project.

von Divij K J

4. Juli 2020

Used pre-built packages, did not explain them. Thus, it felt like a shortcut.

von ANIL V

6. Juni 2020

Focus is more on Pandas and very basic machine learning. Not at all focus in explaining tensor flow or any parameters. Instructor is not explaining why he is doing anything.

Not recommended.

von EBIKESEYE A

5. Apr. 2020

This was indeed a very good course and my advice to everyone who want go into real estate, you should try this course and you will learn a lot of experience from it . I finally got to finish it and I feel accomplished.

von Zac R

14. März 2020

The interactive Rhyme experience using python and tensorflow was seamless and made it easy to follow along with the instruction by entering code. Liked that the course could be completed in under 2 hours.

von Aravindhan A

20. Sep. 2020

You should have some basic understanding of Linear Regression and Libraries being used to get complete use of this project. The instructor done a very good job in explaining the things he have done.

von UTKARSH D

10. Juni 2020

Sir is very good in what to deliver to the student in better manner.At the end of project able to know more about various libraries,function which is helpful in various projects related to CS,IT.

von Dr. K K

26. Apr. 2020

I am new to world of ML/AI and but have been polynomial regression models for over 2 years in my research. This course was just the right applied exposure I needed in ML regression.

von Aparna M

8. Juni 2020

Though Tensflow is a huge topic, this learn while doing methodology used is just right to get you going. I would recommend that everyone should try the course.

von Samrat K

22. Juli 2020

very good course, requesting Amit Yadav for more hand-on courses, one dedicated course for only practice of tensorflow commands and functions

von Utku K

23. Juni 2020

Short, but clear and right to the target, I hope I could find some other GPs for TF tasks other than Regression. Thanks

von Mim A

9. März 2020

Super Exciting Hands on Project Training. Everyone who want to learn data science this course is very helpful.

von ARUT S S

6. Apr. 2020

really good instructing throughout the course but still needs to know about the back end process explanations.

von Kritika M

30. Mai 2020

It is was an amazing course for beginners for hands on practice. Helped me a lot to develop my skills.

von Pranay R

22. Juni 2020

An excellent guided project for everyone who wants to learn the basics of TensorFlow

von Rupa B L

3. Juni 2020

I loved the ease with which I could go through the course. A practical way to learn.

von A G

8. Aug. 2020

Really useful project. Had a first time experience of creating a neural network.!!

von Rohit R

26. Juni 2020

I had so much fun learning through this guided project, so gonna try more of these

von Sujeet S

23. Aug. 2020

Really good course for beginners who have some understanding of Neural Networks

von Sumit S

14. Mai 2020

Great Course , By Mr. Amit Yadav . Thank You very much Coursera and Rhyme.

von burhan b

8. Mai 2020

a little fast for a beginner, but holding on and following through helps