Chevron Left
Zurück zu Sequences, Time Series and Prediction

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Sequences, Time Series and Prediction von deeplearning.ai

4.7
Sterne
4,455 Bewertungen
704 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This Specialization will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In this fourth course, you will learn how to build time series models in TensorFlow. You’ll first implement best practices to prepare time series data. You’ll also explore how RNNs and 1D ConvNets can be used for prediction. Finally, you’ll apply everything you’ve learned throughout the Specialization to build a sunspot prediction model using real-world data! The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

MI

6. Juni 2020

I really enjoyed this course, especially because it combines all different components (DNN, CONV-NET, and RNN) together in one application. I look forward to taking more courses from deeplearning.ai.

JH

21. März 2020

Really like the focus on practical application and demonstrating the latest capability of TensorFlow. As mentioned in the course, it is a great compliment to Andrew Ng's Deep Learning Specialization.

Filtern nach:

526 - 550 von 704 Bewertungen für Sequences, Time Series and Prediction

von Yogendra S

25. Mai 2020

It was great to start with synthetic data than applying the model to the actual data. It would have been great if assignments were mandatory and new case studies could be practiced. Otherwise course is great to do hands on with tensorflow.

von David R C S

6. Jan. 2021

before this course, I didn't have knowledge about time series and the problem with the course is I end with the same lack of knowledge because it's more like a tutorial about how to build your NN that a understanding of what is going on.

von Yingnan X

28. Okt. 2019

The homework exercise seems to heavily overlap with the demo notebook that I can simply copy and paste the code into the exercise notebook. It would be great if in the future the exercise can be a little harder and involve more thinking.

von Shiladitya P

19. März 2020

I learned the best practices for forecasting using statistical techniques as well as deep learning networks in this course. One point for improvement is to focus on a few multi-variate examples with code, which was absent in the course.

von Adnan D

7. Dez. 2020

It was good totally, but I think the assignments weren't enough also I expected the multivariate time series to be covered but it wasn't, I'm waiting to see this teacher next course soon I wish for better assignments and a cool topic!

von Александр З

1. Okt. 2019

I would like to have more info on window and batch sizes - seems to be pretty important values to work with, but they are not covered in depth.

In general, greate course that shows how to prepare sequences, feed them in to NN.

Loved it.

von Vahid N

19. Jan. 2020

It is very easy to follow this course. I wish some function/object options and arguments (such as why we use Y^hat (hat is usually reserved for estimated values) and not Y in LSTMs) were explained in more detail for curious readers.

von Neelkanth S M

27. Nov. 2020

As with an machine/ deep learning model, data preprocessing is the most underrated part. Taking this course exposes students to various pre-processing nuances that are helpful in training a deep learning model.

von Tobias L

12. Nov. 2020

Nice and short introduction to time series handling in Keras. As with the other courses, this is a simple hands-on course. I therefore recommend to take the DeepLearning Specialization before this course.

von WALEED E

17. Juli 2020

The course is fantastic. It was a bit short and with some hyperparameters tuning focus, it could have been great. Also, it seems that it is biased to show that LSTM is always superior to RNN networks.

von mehryar m

27. Dez. 2019

I'm so glad to take this course and build my knowledge regarding time-series data and modern approaches to create prognostic models. Thanks to Andrew Ng and L. Moroney to provide this course.

von SIDDHARTHA P

27. März 2020

Few hands on programming assignments could be better for experience as was the case with starting two courses. Overall good course and the structure was well laid. Thanks for building it up

von William G

16. Aug. 2019

Though I feel some aspects of this course did not delve deep enough into the explanations of some functions, the course helped me understand how to use models for time series problems.

von winniefred m b

23. Mai 2021

taking this course was undoubtedly a better idea than endless scans over tensorflow documentation and other books. I am glad I got to do this course, wish I had taken this up earlier

von Hyungmin S

19. Juli 2020

I wish there were more detail explanation about hyper-parameter tuning when we define NN Models.

other than that, this course was great and gave me lot of insights. Thank you.

von Yongqing X

26. Sep. 2020

I'd like to learn more about algorithmic principle(Although some Andrew‘s class link is attached. )why not explain the principle combined with the real example

von CM

19. Aug. 2019

Wish there were graded programming exercises. The quizzes has questions not relevant to the goal of the lesson ex What is the seasonality of sunspots.

von Saikat M

16. Mai 2020

New techniques were learnt regarding how to create a time-series signal and how they can be manipulated for forcasting and feeding to DNN networks.

von Parth A

11. Aug. 2019

A good intro course to time series prediction. Would have loved some more data analysis and other time series methods like ARIMA and seasonal ARIMA

von Ruben Y Q

6. Mai 2020

course is good but it dont get deeper on using things like multivariate time series, in addition the course practice materials where kind of lax

von Jesse

12. Aug. 2019

A little bit too simple cuz it only covers univariate time series practice. Would be better if there's more multivariate time series exercise.

von Dan R

13. Mai 2020

I was really waiting to predict 100 data that was similar to sequence, that being said; this was a good introduction to time series analysis.

von Kartik P

5. Okt. 2020

its a nice course but instead of using synthetic data, it would have been better if we use real-time datasets for our practice and learning.