Chevron Left
Zurück zu Sequences, Time Series and Prediction

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Sequences, Time Series and Prediction von deeplearning.ai

4.7
Sterne
4,453 Bewertungen
704 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This Specialization will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In this fourth course, you will learn how to build time series models in TensorFlow. You’ll first implement best practices to prepare time series data. You’ll also explore how RNNs and 1D ConvNets can be used for prediction. Finally, you’ll apply everything you’ve learned throughout the Specialization to build a sunspot prediction model using real-world data! The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

MI

6. Juni 2020

I really enjoyed this course, especially because it combines all different components (DNN, CONV-NET, and RNN) together in one application. I look forward to taking more courses from deeplearning.ai.

OR

3. Aug. 2019

It was an amazing experience to learn from such great experts in the field and get a complete understanding of all the concepts involved and also get thorough understanding of the programming skills.

Filtern nach:

651 - 675 von 704 Bewertungen für Sequences, Time Series and Prediction

von Muhammad E K

31. Aug. 2020

This course lacks content, does not really teach much. Most of the time instructor just reads out code

von Sajal C

7. Apr. 2020

More explanatory links can be given about different concepts. Other than that, course is fine.

von Arjun S

30. Sep. 2020

Would have preferred notebook evaluations which were there in the CNN course.

von Paulo A C

14. Mai 2020

Time series future predictions is something I really missed from this course.

von Sabharish M

24. Dez. 2020

More real world examples and datasets would have been beneficial

von Alexey V

30. Dez. 2019

Would ask more difficult tasks to solve, the level is just entry

von Raul D M

19. Feb. 2020

It is the most interesting course of this specialization.

von Attili S

15. Sep. 2020

could have emphasized more on the time-series data...

von Pablo J

29. Jan. 2020

I would have like to do testing exercises.

von Zanuar E R

27. Mai 2020

the sound still bad, cant hear the voices

von Angel S

1. Dez. 2020

This course teaches just the very basics

von Robert M

2. Aug. 2020

Model did not predict well.

von Naim H

2. Nov. 2019

where is the assignment

von Ksh N S

15. Sep. 2020

audio volume very less

von Gerardo S

1. Okt. 2019

a little bit to light

von Artem K

17. Sep. 2020

Plz more practice :)

von Kai J J

22. Aug. 2020

A little to easy.

von Nechi A

6. Feb. 2021

too easy

von Andres S R

18. März 2022

Not man

von Masoud V

23. Aug. 2019

Good

von Igor A

18. März 2022

Super repetitive, same code is shown like in 5 videos, IMO not the right things are emphasized (e.g. it is mentioned in every video that you should use Tensorflow v2, but some new TensorFlow commands that you come acrosse are not even mentioned with a single word). The performance differences between different types of networks do not become apparent. Too mich time "wasted" on synthetic timeseries generation and non-deep-learning (statistical) analysis. No real hands-on (letting students copy-paste code that you have just seen in the lecture is a joke!)

von Leonardo

21. Dez. 2020

I have done the initial Deep learning courses of Andrew, and they were very thorough and well explained. I was expecting the same quality, however, it was not so. Explanations were generally good, but the examples and the details around the architecture of the models were barely discussed or considered, besides pointing me to the next course (which I have done). I was a bit disappointed TBH, for an "applied" course I do not think this provides enough material to begin applying this knowledge into real life problems.

von Joanne R

8. Sep. 2019

Really poor quality, sadly. The notebooks are full of errors, the quizzes are mostly coding questions instead of being about deeper understanding of the notions studied, and I don't think the videos are clear enough about what decisions are most important when building this type of model and how to make those decisions. Love the topic, but very disappointed, and don't think this is worth what I'm paying..

von Andrei I

13. Feb. 2021

The course is merely a walk-through some Jupiter notebooks of Laurence. There are no proper slides with explanation of what's going on. I also don't see much activity from the course creators on the discussion forums. It is incredibly easy to complete the course without forming any deep understanding.

The weekly programming exercises are not even automatically checked for accuracy.

von Praful G

22. Mai 2021

If you already have good knowledge of Neural Networks like CNN, RNN, LSTM, etc. then only opt for this one. Because they keep referring to previous courses in the specialisation for these. Also, they are only writing the code but never cleared about, what they are writing and why.