Chevron Left
Zurück zu Teach English Now! Second Language Listening, Speaking, and Pronunciation

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Teach English Now! Second Language Listening, Speaking, and Pronunciation by Arizona State University

4.9
725 Bewertungen
171 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will be introduced to some of the challenges of teaching and learning listening and speaking, such as paralinguistics, performance variables, reduced and regional forms, and differing types of oral discourse. Don't worry--you'll learn what those mean, too! Then you'll learn how to ease the acquisition of listening and speaking for your students. The course also highlights the powerful opportunity to include pronunciation in listening and speaking classes and offers strategies to incorporate pronunciation activities....

Top-Bewertungen

EH

Oct 10, 2016

Lessons and videos in this class have been very well crafted and created. The lessons are both entertaining and informative at the same time. Good job ASU Teach English Now! Team!

PV

Mar 29, 2018

This course is amazing! Very interesting display, interactive instructors and motivating. Thank you so much for those who built it. I really appreciate your great work.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 of 178 Reviews for Teach English Now! Second Language Listening, Speaking, and Pronunciation

von Tayyabah t

Jun 24, 2019

It was so amazing not like typical boring serious lectures. I love the idea and the way it was executed made difficult things fun and esay.

von Ahmed S O

Jul 15, 2019

very technical and highly profissional presenters

von Zainab M I

Jul 12, 2019

This course teaches you how to teach listening, speaking and pronunciation. The instructors apply all the strategies and techniques, so it is not just in a lecture form.

von delaram z

Jul 11, 2019

You are just AMAZING...

von I.S. J V

Jul 08, 2019

Excellent Course. Ms. Jessica and Dr.Shane were at their best as usual. Special thanks and appreciation to Dr.Justin for the wonderful course content. A bit challenging too.

von Delphine S

Jul 03, 2019

Great as always

von Obruchnikova N

Jul 02, 2019

Thank you very much to the creators of this course and instructors! You are doing a great job! I really like your courses! They are very interesting and helpful! I wish you further creative success and good luck!

von Demrie M A

Jun 26, 2019

Awesome course!

von Kelly R

Jun 23, 2019

Fun and informative

von Iryna

May 28, 2019

Wonderful course and I couldn’t appreciate more your efforts to make it also engaging and fun! Thank you! I was able to recap my background knowledge of theories and understand how to apply those in practice.

von Renata A L

May 28, 2019

It is an amazing course!!

von Michael A F V

May 11, 2019

Thank you very much

von Quetzal D R T

May 03, 2019

Excellent course!

von MAURICIO C T

Apr 20, 2019

There is another fantastic course from the " Teach English Now! All quality information you can't imagine you will find here, with these fantastic teachers.

von Juan C M P

Apr 18, 2019

Excellent ......Fantastic!!!!!!!!!

von Adriel H

Apr 12, 2019

great

von Mohamed A A A

Apr 12, 2019

great way of learn . very good information and teachers

von frank

Apr 02, 2019

this is one of the best opportunity

von Andria S

Mar 31, 2019

Very useful course.

von Anne T

Mar 27, 2019

I can get many ideas for teaching listening.

von Rachid C

Mar 19, 2019

So great work ,thank you teachers

von Alrashed A I I

Mar 18, 2019

I love it, thanks so much.

von Alexis R

Mar 13, 2019

For me was an excellent English course

von Kriebel D S

Mar 05, 2019

Amazing course! Just learned a lot!

von Ahmed S

Mar 05, 2019

The Most useful course I have ever taken in my life