Chevron Left
Zurück zu Teach English Now! Technology Enriched Teaching

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Teach English Now! Technology Enriched Teaching von Arizona State University

4.9
Sterne
959 Bewertungen
241 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course focuses on the key concepts you need in order to effectively integrate technology into your teaching, without letting it overshadow language learning. Discover current and future trends in educational technology, along with strategies for implementing these trends in the classroom and beyond. As technology is continually evolving, learn how to keep up on current technological applications through professional development networks and training opportunities....

Top-Bewertungen

SB

Mar 07, 2017

Great course which taught me how to integrate technology into my teaching. Thanks so much to the instructors for making it all into a story so that we'll have fund to learn and remember everything!!!

BS

Jun 24, 2020

The information for laid out very well and it was more informative then most tech classes/PDs I’ve sat through. It’s also a great way to be exposed to multiple tech aids/website suggestions at once.

Filtern nach:

226 - 237 von 237 Bewertungen für Teach English Now! Technology Enriched Teaching

von Abdugolib S

Jun 10, 2020

This course was great, but giving us an assignment from the start was a little confusing because we were given to do the things we didn't know before.

von Toyia B

Oct 26, 2019

By far my favorite! The matrix theme was great! Great acting as well.

von Ibrahim O

Mar 10, 2020

Disorganized and no response from instructors.

von Yvon M

Jan 28, 2019

A very difficult course...but I learned a lot!

von Adi F G

Oct 14, 2018

Great experience! Take it!

von Udayan C R

Apr 28, 2018

This was good.

von Nathaniel A B

Apr 23, 2018

great course!

von Aida D

Apr 06, 2020

https://www.coursera.org/learn/tesol-technology/peer/rxp59/writing-prompt/review/0FMKwm_dEeqKzApc-ijTVQ

von Justin S

Apr 09, 2020

Great course! The sound quality on some of the videos needs to be addressed.

von Rocio

Feb 02, 2017

very useful and well designed

von Eric S F

Mar 13, 2020

I'm surprised that in a course about technology there was very little that could be used to someone like me who teaches ESL online. Most of this course was geared toward those who teach in a classroom setting and non of the types of learners I have seen in my year experience with my online ESL company. I would encourage the teachers to do some research on online teaching and even do an entire course dedicated to teaching online.

von Nozomi K

Sep 21, 2020

Even though I graded certain numbers, there is no notification of my grading. They would not move me on the last course...