Chevron Left
Zurück zu Teach English Now! Technology Enriched Teaching

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Teach English Now! Technology Enriched Teaching von Arizona State University

4.9
Sterne
1,144 Bewertungen
295 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course focuses on the key concepts you need in order to effectively integrate technology into your teaching, without letting it overshadow language learning. Discover current and future trends in educational technology, along with strategies for implementing these trends in the classroom and beyond. As technology is continually evolving, learn how to keep up on current technological applications through professional development networks and training opportunities....

Top-Bewertungen

SI
16. Okt. 2020

Awesome as ever. Some typos need to be corrected in quizzes and instructions. Also, I have finished 7 courses in 3 weeks because I was on a mission. I hope to complete this course within 1 month time.

SB
6. März 2017

Great course which taught me how to integrate technology into my teaching. Thanks so much to the instructors for making it all into a story so that we'll have fund to learn and remember everything!!!

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 290 Bewertungen für Teach English Now! Technology Enriched Teaching

von Maria d R B V

26. Jan. 2017

As always the course was well developed, I loved the pre-teaching videos. They do involve a lot of creativity. I learned a lot of useful things that I hope to be able to use with my students.

Thanks

von Andrew N

11. Okt. 2016

I think this is one of the better courses in the series, it brings some things that are generally common sense into a more crystallized sense, so that we can apply technology in a better way,

von Жансая Р

19. Jan. 2021

Undoubtedly this course was challenging and intriuging enough. I had learned lots of new, significant knowledge that will boost my teaching. Thanks a lot Arizona state university educators:)

von Рахимбекова Г

9. Jan. 2021

I am very grateful to the organizers of the course. The course is very useful and I learned a lot for myself. Very intersting and interactive lessons with practical tasks. Thanks!!!!!

von Marina M F

19. März 2017

I really loved this course, on top of everything i loved technology enriched lessons because i have been always doubtful about using technology and now, it seems so easy and clear

von vineeta k s

28. Juni 2020

I am happy that I am doing these courses from Coursera. Thank you to my instructors who were so clear in their instructions. The content and pedagogy of the course was excellent.

von Cassiano R

5. Mai 2020

Loved it. You acquire so much knowledge. I feel myself a much better teacher and professional. With this course I can see now new ways of adapting technology into my class plan.

von Nilce A

16. Okt. 2017

It was great to take this course. It gives you support to improve your classes with technologies that can enhance your students motivation to learn a new language. I loved it!

von Catherine

23. Juli 2020

This course is quite practical. It taught me use what kind of technology and how to use it appropriately in my class. I strongly recommend TESOL student to learn this course.

von Olga U

26. Juni 2020

I'd like to say thanks very much to teachers and creators of this amazing course. And a very special thanks to Shane and Jessica. Its's a real pleasure to watch your lessons.

von MADJEKARELYN M S L

19. Jan. 2020

Everything about Teach English Now is worth every second of my time and effort. The content, the approach, and most especially the professors - everything is immaculate.

von Лилия Т

24. Jan. 2020

I think I really needed this course as I was always afraid of using technology on my lessons, now I want to explore and try to incorporate technology into my teaching.

von Alba R S

27. Juli 2018

The best course with difference!

I think it is necessary to know how to handle new technologies correctly, because today's world is full of new technological resources.

von Nordin B

11. Dez. 2017

Great course, helped me gain the knowledge for choosing the right technology tools that help my students and me.

Thank you, and I hope to join more of your courses.

von Anna M C

6. Feb. 2018

I would like to thank you for this course. It was a great opportunity for me. I learned so much and had a great time with you. All the best from Poland, Anna

von Marta R A

3. Feb. 2018

Realmente es un curso innovador, muy interactivo, y pensado totalmente para poder realizarlo a distancia. Sin duda, una muy buena experiencia. Recomendable.

von Zainab M I

12. Juli 2019

I have taken many courses on using technology in the classroom. This one has been one of the most inspirational and engaging courses I have ever taken.

von Courtney R W

25. Jan. 2018

Excellent course! As a Digital Literacy instructor that also teaches ESOL, this course gave me what I needed to enhance my lessons. I learned so much!

von Gilberto B L

27. Jan. 2021

This is an excellent course because it teaches you how to apply technology in an easy, effective and funny way in the classroom. I really recommend it

von Mary B

11. Juni 2020

This has been one of my favorite classes in Teach English Now. I learned so much about the variety of technology available for a variety of purposes.

von Iuliia S

25. Mai 2020

As all courses in the Specialization, this one is brilliant! I am so excited and inspired by it! It gave me so much information to improve my lessons!

von ann n

1. Jan. 2018

Thank you so much. I have learned so much from this course. Thank you to all professors and Coursera for making this a global learning experience.

von Arshid B

20. Dez. 2017

This course provides the kind of approach needed to teach in the present times. It offers very useful resources for teaching and learning English.

von 利平 L 卢 L

3. Feb. 2019

great stuff, especially the pre-training part, every vivid and sticky.

I learned a lot, and got quite a hand of inspiration, really beneficial.

von Ana H

21. Juni 2018

Loved it! Inspired me to try new things in my classroom and research new tools for including technology in the classroom and daily activities.