Chevron Left
Zurück zu Teach English Now! Technology Enriched Teaching

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Teach English Now! Technology Enriched Teaching von Arizona State University

4.9
Sterne
1,168 Bewertungen
304 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course focuses on the key concepts you need in order to effectively integrate technology into your teaching, without letting it overshadow language learning. Discover current and future trends in educational technology, along with strategies for implementing these trends in the classroom and beyond. As technology is continually evolving, learn how to keep up on current technological applications through professional development networks and training opportunities....

Top-Bewertungen

SI
16. Okt. 2020

Awesome as ever. Some typos need to be corrected in quizzes and instructions. Also, I have finished 7 courses in 3 weeks because I was on a mission. I hope to complete this course within 1 month time.

SB
6. März 2017

Great course which taught me how to integrate technology into my teaching. Thanks so much to the instructors for making it all into a story so that we'll have fund to learn and remember everything!!!

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 300 Bewertungen für Teach English Now! Technology Enriched Teaching

von Roland B D

4. Dez. 2016

This course truly challenges learners to integrate technology in order to achieve the lesson's objectives.

von Delphine S

6. Aug. 2019

This might be my favorite section of this whole certification! I love technology and teaching online.

von Weng J

5. Okt. 2016

I like Dr. Dixon. He is just so fun and make me have deep impressions of all the scenes in the class!!

von Cynthia B W

16. Apr. 2018

This was challenging and really motivated me to explore the options of technology enriched teaching.

von Pare-arpon P

9. Apr. 2020

Vey satisfied with the program. They worked hard to prepare the materials. This course is specular!

von Zhanna E

9. Juli 2017

Great course, learnt a lot of the key moments on how to choose technology for a classroom. Thanks!

von Suresh K

26. März 2020

Certificate course in TESOL from ASU on Coursera online platform is the best course in the world.

von Sara B

31. Jan. 2020

This course taught me a lot about using Technology in class, in a creative easy and so useful way

von Hanna P

19. Okt. 2017

One of the most educational for me. Learned the most from this course. Can not thank you enough!

von Sadaf F

10. Nov. 2020

Loved the course. It gave me vision to organize my online teaching with the help of technology.

von D.M.D.Kumarihamy N

8. Dez. 2016

Excellent! Lessons are designed graphically so that the learner can achieve the outcome easily.

von Aimen H

20. Nov. 2016

Very informative and engaging. Picked up a lot along the way. Definitely worth the work put in.

von Antonio L

3. Sep. 2020

If you are a teacher or want to become a teacher, this whole series of courses is excellent.

von Bacher R

20. Mai 2018

You could get my eyes widely opened on whole new level of teaching, BIG THANKS ASU Teachers!

von Dr. B D Д Б

19. Jan. 2017

EXCELLENT! Many Many Good wishes!!! Simply wonderful & glad to learn from Dr. Shane Dixone!

von Sapronova D

26. Juni 2021

All the knowledge is very practical and applicable. Excellent work of teachers as always!

von Enrique A M

22. Feb. 2021

Thank you very much Dr. Shane, Teacher Jessica, Dr. Justin, thank you very much Coursera.

von Judit C G

13. Nov. 2016

Beyond fabulous!! All that you could need and more to enrich teaching with technology!! Ü

von 唐瑶

12. Dez. 2019

Fabulous! I start to think about STEM courses to expand more creativity in ESL teaching!

von Mary S

6. Juli 2017

Really awesome lesson. Thanks to all the members participating in this awesome course.

von Barzan B K

21. März 2019

Thanks for giving us this great opportunity to participate in this wonderful course.

von Wang D

18. Mai 2020

it's pretty helpful when you're trying to incorporate technology into your lesson!

von Ruba A R

18. Juli 2019

Great course. I have learned various essential skills.The instructors are amazing.

von Ana M C

13. Dez. 2020

The course was absolutely engaging! Kudos to all who developed and presented it.

von Mishkat A M

4. Sep. 2020

Great course; engaging and informative. The teachers are highly knowledgable too.