Chevron Left
Zurück zu Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar by Arizona State University

4.9
963 Bewertungen
258 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will learn ideas for teaching reading and writing courses, and how to include grammar instruction within them. Learn how to help students with differing types of reading problems and how to implement both intensive and extensive reading strategies. Learn strategies to engage students in the stages of writing--pre-writing, writing, and post-writing. Find out about different writing problems that students may encounter. Incorporate grammar through the use of noticing and input enhancement....

Top-Bewertungen

PS

Jan 08, 2017

It was a great learning experience, especially to know about different reading and writing activities which I knew nothing about. This module will definitely help me become a better teacher.

RM

Oct 15, 2017

Such a wonderful course, learned so much from it , reading and writing strategies, grammar introduction . All of this was so much help for me .\n\nThank you for giving me this opportunity

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 of 262 Reviews for Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar

von Mohamed k I

Dec 17, 2018

The course is incredibly awesome. The instructors and materials, and the way the teach is pretty amazing. I really recommend this course to anyone seeks to be a teacher.

von MAX A A

Dec 11, 2018

In my personal opinion, what we get form ASU and COURSERA is just priceless, persinally all courses I have taken, helped me to achieve my goals and enhance the way I normally teach, also with the new methodology updates, I have incorporated new teaching techniques. Learning through this system is just amazing, and sometimes we are not aware of our own potential.

von Rachid C

Jul 17, 2019

GREAT WORK THANKS TEACHERS

von Zainab M I

Jul 12, 2019

This course provides strategies and techniques that any teacher of a language can apply in the classroom. Complicated concepts are made simple and applicable.

von Duaa M

Jul 11, 2019

Very fruitful

von HAVA O

Jul 08, 2019

great

von 黄彩萍

Jun 27, 2019

It's a great course.

von Qianqiang L

Jun 26, 2019

Great course!

von Catalina B

Jun 25, 2019

Excellent course, it has provided me useful tools for my classes and also the knowledge that brings confidence in teaching. I love the creativity they have in these courses, not boring and always interesting and fun, which makes it a great experience in learning too!

von delaram z

Jun 25, 2019

I LOVE YOU... This course is AMAZING

von Konstantin U

Jun 12, 2019

These courses are great. They have useful information and they are presented in a fun and engaging way.

von Ma V C

Jun 09, 2019

I love the course, the instructors are very organized to teach.

von Ahmad G

Jun 06, 2019

Very good course, I loved it. Thank you

von IVIE

Jun 03, 2019

I'm not sure words can express what my experience on this course is like. I can only hope to be great teachers like you in the future.

This is by far the best course on Coursera 😍😍😍😍

von Ralph B F C

May 22, 2019

Great course content! It's clear and comprehensive. Coursera/University of Arizona must produce similar courses! :)

von Jialiang P

May 16, 2019

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

von Mishkat A M

May 15, 2019

Great course! Informative and engaging. Thank you.

von Yusuf Ç D

May 06, 2019

wonderfull

von Huangzhongyong

Apr 28, 2019

So good

von Tanya S

Apr 24, 2019

Very useful, it contains important information!

von Sha'Neice M

Apr 18, 2019

Really enjoyed it and learned alot.

von Suparna D

Apr 16, 2019

I would like to take this opportunity to thank the instructors for their perfect guidance. It is one of the best way to learn to teach language.

von Hassan O

Apr 01, 2019

Thanks for your effort .

von Reesa D J

Mar 28, 2019

Rock star program!! I wish everyone could take these classes!! Thank you!!!!!!! Best Regards!!

von Renata A L

Mar 28, 2019

É um curso dinâmico e muito coerente com a realidade que enfrentamos em sala de aula. Com certeza farei muitos outros cursos para dar um upgrade no meu curriculum.