Chevron Left
Zurück zu Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar von Arizona State University

4.9
Sterne
1,483 Bewertungen
411 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will learn ideas for teaching reading and writing courses, and how to include grammar instruction within them. Learn how to help students with differing types of reading problems and how to implement both intensive and extensive reading strategies. Learn strategies to engage students in the stages of writing--pre-writing, writing, and post-writing. Find out about different writing problems that students may encounter. Incorporate grammar through the use of noticing and input enhancement....

Top-Bewertungen

AE

Aug 29, 2020

I appreciate to Coursera and also for Arizona State University to help me learn more about English like reading, Writing and Grammar and also I want to add the Speaking as well.\n\nThanks fir all!!!

LS

Dec 27, 2019

This course provided me with the methods of teaching reading, writing and grammar as a new TESOL volunteer teacher. I was also supported by the text books provided by the location where I teach.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 407 Bewertungen für Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar

von Guillermo A M L

Feb 08, 2020

Great course! It has very helpful information and it's great for developing and practicing essential skills that any teacher needs in the classroom, especially when teaching Grammar.

von Michele F

Apr 01, 2018

Another great course by the Teach English Now! team. I like their entertaining and informative approach and am able to put into practice techniques that I'm learning from this class.

von Muhammed E E

May 07, 2018

It was a very interesting and I learned a lot of skills in teaching grammar,writing, and reading.

Thank you very much for everyone who provide information and advises in this course.

von Ann M D L

Jan 07, 2017

This has given me a lot of ideas on how to handle the reading, writing, and grammar parts of ESL lessons. Kudos to all the ASU professors who made this series a huge success!

von bouali m

Mar 06, 2017

That was a very interesting and enjoyable experience, I learned a lot about reading and writing strategies that any teacher should use when teaching English.

Thank you.

von Cristina O B

Jun 06, 2020

Estoy aprendiendo mucho con este curso, ya que padezco TDAH (Trastorno de déficit de atención) las ayudas visuales y vuestros videos y tareas me están sirviendo mucho

von Juanita J

Jun 01, 2020

The course has lots of valuable information and is extremely student centered. The instructors are creative in presenting the information in a fun and sticky manner.

von Boltuev M K

Dec 05, 2016

I came up to the conclusion that these courses are really effective to the teachers who is teaching English. I really appreciate teachers who guided us. Thank you!!!

von Debora N S d C

Oct 06, 2018

The course offers valuable insights even for experienced teachers. It really expanded my mind towards strategies and techniques to use with my students. Amazing!

von Angel C

Jun 01, 2017

Easy to comprehend! Videos are engaging and demonstrate how we are to teach our students. It is not a one size fits all. It is very diverse to inform all levels.

von Eugenia V

Jul 01, 2016

As usual, the team of the Teach English Now! managed to squeeze a few years of university into one course - dense, but easily digestible. Lots of fun guaranteed.

von Ahmed Y M A A

Aug 29, 2020

It's marvelous course that helped me a lot and supported me with multiple ideas and I do believe that it will improve my teaching skills . I am grateful to you

von Clyde M

Jan 20, 2020

Well presented material to help even those with no real scholastic classroom teaching experience to feel confident in presenting TESOL techniques. Very useful!

von Zainab M I

Jul 12, 2019

This course provides strategies and techniques that any teacher of a language can apply in the classroom. Complicated concepts are made simple and applicable.

von Bikshipta S D

Feb 08, 2017

The videos and lessons are very good, and are taught in a fun and lively manner. Dr Dixon and Dr Cinco are at their very best as always.Thanks a lot to them!

von Wellington S d S

Nov 26, 2019

Simply Amazing!! I'm a much more confident teacher after completing this course! Thanks a lot for making me a better teacher!!! I'm really gratefull for it.

von Carlos E G B

Sep 01, 2020

This course is incredible, very good, and above all very easy to apply, for me, it was a very good experience and I am very motivated to continue learning.

von Nordin B

Dec 11, 2017

Great course, helped me gain the knowledge for choosing the right tools that help my students and me.

Thank you, and I hope to join more of your courses.

von kuntam p k b

Apr 28, 2020

This course is really wonderful and very helpful teachers of English like me .The course structure is good and even notes is also very useful ,

Thanks

von Yadi S

Nov 25, 2018

This course is absolutely suitable for me because I current major in English Education. The instructors' explanation is clear and easy to understand.

von Catherine M D

Jun 11, 2018

This course was very thorough and the videos were seriously fun! Dr. Dixon and Instructor Cinco really know how to make a class engaging! Thank you!!

von Mohammad Y J

Jan 10, 2018

Hi everyone,

don't miss this opportunity and get enrollment for learning more techniques base on your skills may available in this online course.

best

von Lucia J P

Mar 27, 2018

Revolutionary teaching methods bring about revolutionary transformation. Thank you for sharing your learning pathways towards language excellency!

von Suparna D

Apr 16, 2019

I would like to take this opportunity to thank the instructors for their perfect guidance. It is one of the best way to learn to teach language.

von Yuri P

Jul 07, 2016

This course was very enjoyable. Like the previous courses, the videos make learning easier than reading from a textbook and much more enjoyable.