Chevron Left
Zurück zu Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar von Arizona State University

4.9
Sterne
1,580 Bewertungen
443 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will learn ideas for teaching reading and writing courses, and how to include grammar instruction within them. Learn how to help students with differing types of reading problems and how to implement both intensive and extensive reading strategies. Learn strategies to engage students in the stages of writing--pre-writing, writing, and post-writing. Find out about different writing problems that students may encounter. Incorporate grammar through the use of noticing and input enhancement....

Top-Bewertungen

AE
28. Aug. 2020

I appreciate to Coursera and also for Arizona State University to help me learn more about English like reading, Writing and Grammar and also I want to add the Speaking as well.\n\nThanks fir all!!!

MM
10. Dez. 2017

This is a highly recommended course. Its worth doing because one is acquainted with strategies especially writing strategies that will help one deal with the skill easily. Do it, you ill love it

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 436 Bewertungen für Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar

von Mohammad Y J

9. Jan. 2018

Hi everyone,

don't miss this opportunity and get enrollment for learning more techniques base on your skills may available in this online course.

best

von Lucia J P

27. März 2018

Revolutionary teaching methods bring about revolutionary transformation. Thank you for sharing your learning pathways towards language excellency!

von Suparna D

16. Apr. 2019

I would like to take this opportunity to thank the instructors for their perfect guidance. It is one of the best way to learn to teach language.

von Yuri P

7. Juli 2016

This course was very enjoyable. Like the previous courses, the videos make learning easier than reading from a textbook and much more enjoyable.

von Yasin C

16. Aug. 2018

Extremely helpful information that I use daily in the classroom. The course was well organized and easy to follow. Thanks to everyone involved.

von Eloivene B

25. März 2017

Wonderful videos and instruction as usual. Teach English is the best produced online course that I have ever taken. Fun, engaging and sticky :)

von Sabir

3. Juni 2020

We are learning so many new things on this platfrom Thanks coursera nd ASU for every effort for us to deliver a good content to learn english

von Ayman M

29. März 2018

I loved the course and I learned a lot through the amazing team. Thank you everyone who works hard to provide us wonderful and funny course.

von Marc P

14. Sep. 2016

I really enjoyed this course ! It was well-organized and very creative to explain the "reading, writing and grammar" of the English language.

von Marina B

9. Sep. 2019

It has been helping me a lot! The classes are very well structured and very easy to understand. I’m very satisfied with the classes!

von Njonkoa K A C

20. März 2018

This is so the best learning platform. At, first i thought it was very difficult but when i started to learned, i find it very easy.

von Orrathip G

23. Sep. 2018

I so enjoy this course! The course makes me more understand in teaching reading, writing, and grammar in second/foreign language.

von Z. A Y

12. Okt. 2018

This is a great course. I enjoyed it very much. The teaching style of the teachers and the content is overwhelming and helpful.

von Ana M C

24. Juni 2020

Such a fun, interactive and engaging course! I love the creativity behind the videos and the practicability of the assignments!

von lei c

17. Okt. 2017

TESOL training can improve my classroom practice, helping me make my curriculum more accessible to a broader range of learners.

von MAURICIO C T

23. März 2019

Fantastic the content offered on this course. I have been learning much much much more. Thank you all that make it come true.

von Maria C

15. März 2020

These courses cover many different teaching styles and the lessons are very visual which is great for retaining information.

von Barika E

4. Jan. 2019

Incredibly helpful class for teachers who are actively teaching. You can apply what you learn immediately to your classroom.

von Razia S

27. Juni 2020

This course was really effective and interesting. I was able to learn what is Micro Lesson and how to plan a Micro Lesson.

von José H G

28. Mai 2017

Es un curso excelente , me ha hecho explorar y me ha preparado para comenzar a desarrollar habilidades que tenía latentes.

von Bum J K

7. Jan. 2020

Thank you for everything!

Thanks to this course, I could learn a lot of useful tips for teaching English!

Thank you again!

von Joe S

29. Mai 2018

This course really inspired me to focus more on the less attractive aspects of ELT such as reading, writing and grammar.

von Daria B

19. März 2018

Thanks for the course. It's really informative and fun. I've learnt a lot. Looking forward to getting my certificate! :)

von Elías O E

15. Juni 2020

Excellent course, great material, and dynamic professors. Thank you so much for your teaching, enthusiasm, and support!

von Sarah

14. Feb. 2017

I learned some really helpful strategies and gained a better understanding on the teacher/ student/author relationship.