Chevron Left
Zurück zu Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar von Arizona State University

4.9
Sterne
1,810 Bewertungen
521 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will learn ideas for teaching reading and writing courses, and how to include grammar instruction within them. Learn how to help students with differing types of reading problems and how to implement both intensive and extensive reading strategies. Learn strategies to engage students in the stages of writing--pre-writing, writing, and post-writing. Find out about different writing problems that students may encounter. Incorporate grammar through the use of noticing and input enhancement....

Top-Bewertungen

PM
20. Jan. 2021

Although the skits are cheesy, they improve comprehension of the concepts discussed throughout the course. The course was still meaningful because it teaches you to integrate all skills in one lesson.

AE
28. Aug. 2020

I appreciate to Coursera and also for Arizona State University to help me learn more about English like reading, Writing and Grammar and also I want to add the Speaking as well.\n\nThanks fir all!!!

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 513 Bewertungen für Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar

von Arturo O

19. Mai 2017

I really enjoy watching the videos, the instructors Jessica Cinco and Shane Dixon are amazing! the best course so far!

von Nina E M

22. Dez. 2020

A very beneficial course. Thanks for providing us with such a great opportunity to develop our abilities in teaching.

von Meraiah M

1. Nov. 2018

I recommend this course to anyone who wants to improve their skills on teaching English. It is very fun and engaging.

von Anna M C

5. Feb. 2018

Thank you a lot for fantastic learning adventure:) It was really a pleasure to study:) All the best from Poland, Anna

von Ralph B F C

22. Mai 2019

Great course content! It's clear and comprehensive. Coursera/University of Arizona must produce similar courses! :)

von Carlos E O C

22. Aug. 2017

I can recommend it. With this course I have learned a lot tips and strategies to make my class more interesting!

von Alan D D S

13. Juli 2016

Great course! We may overlook such skills for our students, but they're indeed necessary! I highly recommend it!

von Jestoni S

6. Mai 2020

I learned so much in making quality lesson planning. Strategies are also provided. Amazing instructors! Thanks.

von Asghar S

17. März 2020

It was very challenging part, and the most exciting too. I felt so grateful that I made it , thank you so much.

von Cherniaeva I

9. Dez. 2020

It was great! i've learned to incorporate boring grammar into reading, I've learned how to improve my lessons!

von James H

3. Juni 2017

The course is very easy to understand. I liked the illustrations used to help make the lessons understandable

von Jenny s

17. Mai 2016

What a creative idea by filming our courses as the fairy story "the wizard of oz", I had a lot of fun so far.

von Andrew K D

15. Apr. 2021

This is a great program. It is rich in content and skills for anyone to become an excellent English teacher.

von Akbarova M R

13. Dez. 2020

Thanks for organisers of this course a lot. I learnt useful method of teaching grammar, reading and writing.

von abdoul m t

30. Dez. 2017

superbly and strategically planned and delivered to turn any participants into a top notch English teacher

von Nigorakhon S

8. Sep. 2020

I have learnt a lot that I hope will help me in my profession development. Thank you all for your effort!

von Ramesh A

3. Aug. 2020

Thank you Dr. Dixon and the team. The course was very interesting and informative. I enjoyed learning it.

von Manal A L

12. Mai 2020

A very interesting course. It sheds the light on key concepts and presents the information in a easy way.

von Rəbiyə A

7. Feb. 2021

Thx to everyone who contibuted this course.Generally,I've learned more teaching skills with this course.

von Жансая Р

20. Jan. 2021

excellent course that helped me to understand main things about teaching reading and writing and grammar

von Tássia T C d P

4. Sep. 2019

I am totally in love with this course! I love the teachers, their videos, the texts... It's really good!

von Roland B D

12. Okt. 2016

The materials are excellent for use with very clear objectives. Thanks to Dr. Shane and the whole team.

von Tran V

23. Juni 2016

I loved the way our instructors made the lectures more sticky by incorporating them in children stories!

von Konstantin U

12. Juni 2019

These courses are great. They have useful information and they are presented in a fun and engaging way.

von Johleen K

16. Nov. 2020

I love the approach that's used in this course. Very refreshing and also made it easier to comprehend.