Chevron Left
Zurück zu Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar von Arizona State University

4.9
Sterne
1,714 Bewertungen
491 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will learn ideas for teaching reading and writing courses, and how to include grammar instruction within them. Learn how to help students with differing types of reading problems and how to implement both intensive and extensive reading strategies. Learn strategies to engage students in the stages of writing--pre-writing, writing, and post-writing. Find out about different writing problems that students may encounter. Incorporate grammar through the use of noticing and input enhancement....

Top-Bewertungen

PM
20. Jan. 2021

Although the skits are cheesy, they improve comprehension of the concepts discussed throughout the course. The course was still meaningful because it teaches you to integrate all skills in one lesson.

AE
28. Aug. 2020

I appreciate to Coursera and also for Arizona State University to help me learn more about English like reading, Writing and Grammar and also I want to add the Speaking as well.\n\nThanks fir all!!!

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 483 Bewertungen für Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar

von Marina B

9. Sep. 2019

It has been helping me a lot! The classes are very well structured and very easy to understand. I’m very satisfied with the classes!

von Njonkoa K A C

20. März 2018

This is so the best learning platform. At, first i thought it was very difficult but when i started to learned, i find it very easy.

von Orrathip G

23. Sep. 2018

I so enjoy this course! The course makes me more understand in teaching reading, writing, and grammar in second/foreign language.

von Z. A Y

12. Okt. 2018

This is a great course. I enjoyed it very much. The teaching style of the teachers and the content is overwhelming and helpful.

von Ana M C

24. Juni 2020

Such a fun, interactive and engaging course! I love the creativity behind the videos and the practicability of the assignments!

von lei c

17. Okt. 2017

TESOL training can improve my classroom practice, helping me make my curriculum more accessible to a broader range of learners.

von MAURICIO C T

23. März 2019

Fantastic the content offered on this course. I have been learning much much much more. Thank you all that make it come true.

von Maria C

15. März 2020

These courses cover many different teaching styles and the lessons are very visual which is great for retaining information.

von Barika E

4. Jan. 2019

Incredibly helpful class for teachers who are actively teaching. You can apply what you learn immediately to your classroom.

von Razia S

27. Juni 2020

This course was really effective and interesting. I was able to learn what is Micro Lesson and how to plan a Micro Lesson.

von José H G

28. Mai 2017

Es un curso excelente , me ha hecho explorar y me ha preparado para comenzar a desarrollar habilidades que tenía latentes.

von Vidal Y

19. Feb. 2021

Participating in this great experience has been genial.... this course is a very very good experience for me...

Thanks you

von Sonia I S C

8. Dez. 2020

Thanks for all. I like the materials, the tutors, and the strategies. This course teaches me how to smile in my classes.

von Bum J K

7. Jan. 2020

Thank you for everything!

Thanks to this course, I could learn a lot of useful tips for teaching English!

Thank you again!

von Joe S

29. Mai 2018

This course really inspired me to focus more on the less attractive aspects of ELT such as reading, writing and grammar.

von Daria B

19. März 2018

Thanks for the course. It's really informative and fun. I've learnt a lot. Looking forward to getting my certificate! :)

von Elías O E

15. Juni 2020

Excellent course, great material, and dynamic professors. Thank you so much for your teaching, enthusiasm, and support!

von Sarah

14. Feb. 2017

I learned some really helpful strategies and gained a better understanding on the teacher/ student/author relationship.

von Arturo O

19. Mai 2017

I really enjoy watching the videos, the instructors Jessica Cinco and Shane Dixon are amazing! the best course so far!

von Nina E M

22. Dez. 2020

A very beneficial course. Thanks for providing us with such a great opportunity to develop our abilities in teaching.

von Meraiah M

1. Nov. 2018

I recommend this course to anyone who wants to improve their skills on teaching English. It is very fun and engaging.

von Anna M C

5. Feb. 2018

Thank you a lot for fantastic learning adventure:) It was really a pleasure to study:) All the best from Poland, Anna

von Ralph B F C

22. Mai 2019

Great course content! It's clear and comprehensive. Coursera/University of Arizona must produce similar courses! :)

von Carlos E O C

22. Aug. 2017

I can recommend it. With this course I have learned a lot tips and strategies to make my class more interesting!

von Alan D D S

13. Juli 2016

Great course! We may overlook such skills for our students, but they're indeed necessary! I highly recommend it!