Chevron Left
Zurück zu Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar von Arizona State University

4.9
Sterne
1,831 Bewertungen
532 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will learn ideas for teaching reading and writing courses, and how to include grammar instruction within them. Learn how to help students with differing types of reading problems and how to implement both intensive and extensive reading strategies. Learn strategies to engage students in the stages of writing--pre-writing, writing, and post-writing. Find out about different writing problems that students may encounter. Incorporate grammar through the use of noticing and input enhancement....

Top-Bewertungen

PM
20. Jan. 2021

Although the skits are cheesy, they improve comprehension of the concepts discussed throughout the course. The course was still meaningful because it teaches you to integrate all skills in one lesson.

AE
28. Aug. 2020

I appreciate to Coursera and also for Arizona State University to help me learn more about English like reading, Writing and Grammar and also I want to add the Speaking as well.\n\nThanks fir all!!!

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 527 Bewertungen für Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar

von Жансая Р

20. Jan. 2021

excellent course that helped me to understand main things about teaching reading and writing and grammar

von Tássia T C d P

4. Sep. 2019

I am totally in love with this course! I love the teachers, their videos, the texts... It's really good!

von Roland B D

12. Okt. 2016

The materials are excellent for use with very clear objectives. Thanks to Dr. Shane and the whole team.

von Tran V

23. Juni 2016

I loved the way our instructors made the lectures more sticky by incorporating them in children stories!

von Konstantin U

12. Juni 2019

These courses are great. They have useful information and they are presented in a fun and engaging way.

von Johleen K

16. Nov. 2020

I love the approach that's used in this course. Very refreshing and also made it easier to comprehend.

von Leo S

17. Sep. 2020

There are some techniques in this course which are amazing to keep in mind and practice with students.

von Katia A V R

6. Aug. 2020

reading comprehension, fluency in English vocabulary, oral use of grammar.

Thanks to all the teachers

von Cecilia U

23. Juli 2020

Excellent teaching strategies. I really enjoyed to learn with you. This course is highly recommended.

von Catherine

23. Juli 2020

This course is quite practical. I like it and strongly recommend all the TESOL students to learn it.

von Prasolova S I

12. Juni 2016

Great course. Interesting ideas and methods to make students be involved. I really liked the course.

von Jeanilyn G M

18. Sep. 2020

Everthing is just amazing.. I loved to enrol to another course with the same set of instructors :)

von Sulaiman A

2. Nov. 2019

The corse was so beneficial, it has actually changed my thoughts about teaching literacy practices

von Saroj P

6. Nov. 2019

Great Lessons. The instructors presented the lesson in the best way. Really loved the experience.

von Reesa D J

28. März 2019

Rock star program!! I wish everyone could take these classes!! Thank you!!!!!!! Best Regards!!

von Jose A

16. Sep. 2018

Excellent course I have been learned too much real information on how to be an excellent teacher!

von Ana A A A

20. Feb. 2017

Excellent review of aspects of reading and writing. The part of integrated grammar was also good.

von Karine B

8. Jan. 2017

Very useful! Learned a bunch and was able to apply it in my teaching right away. Highly recommend

von Mustapha E A

21. März 2020

Thank you for everything. I do recommend this course for any teacher who wants to teach English.

von Sang J L

7. Dez. 2017

This course helps me understand how to make an R/W/G lesson plan and how to lead these classes.

von Sassi B

15. Dez. 2016

It was an amazing experience. I learned skills that I can apply teaching other courses as well.

von André E

17. Sep. 2020

Um curso muito bem estruturado, com conteúdo rico e apresentado de maneira muita interessante!

von Alexander

4. Aug. 2018

great course! I've gained many useful tips and skills. I do recommend it to every ESL teacher

von Lissandro F

20. Jan. 2020

I have learned extremely much how to integrate reading, writing and grammar in a class only!

von Ankita J

17. Sep. 2018

It was tremendous experience, I really liked the videos and it helped me a lot as a trainer.