Chevron Left
Zurück zu Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar von Arizona State University

4.9
1,038 Bewertungen
273 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will learn ideas for teaching reading and writing courses, and how to include grammar instruction within them. Learn how to help students with differing types of reading problems and how to implement both intensive and extensive reading strategies. Learn strategies to engage students in the stages of writing--pre-writing, writing, and post-writing. Find out about different writing problems that students may encounter. Incorporate grammar through the use of noticing and input enhancement....

Top-Bewertungen

PS

Jan 08, 2017

It was a great learning experience, especially to know about different reading and writing activities which I knew nothing about. This module will definitely help me become a better teacher.

RM

Oct 15, 2017

Such a wonderful course, learned so much from it , reading and writing strategies, grammar introduction . All of this was so much help for me .\n\nThank you for giving me this opportunity

Filtern nach:

251 - 266 von 266 Bewertungen für Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar

von Zaki B T Z T

Aug 16, 2018

I really liked the acting thing to deliver the information.

von Juste E M

Nov 18, 2018

Completed with an achieved Grade of 97.1% this "TESOL Certificate" from the Amazing "Arizona State University" is a result of That wonderful and advanced specialization program where i acquiered a lot of practical useful knowledge through the medium of videos (designed to produce advanced level Lecturer, teachers,...), peers assignment, Making presentations, reviewing friends assignment, Program is a very good one because the Teaching is of High level and offered by ASU is one of the largest public universities by enrollment in the U.S ,...

von Ursula Y

Jun 02, 2018

Good course, well structured

von Rocio

Feb 02, 2017

I enjoyed it

von Cris F

Aug 19, 2016

very good one

von Ericka C A

Aug 09, 2016

Is a great Course with excellent teachers and a great approach for everyone, using all the types of learning for all the types of learners.

von Mary C A

Oct 18, 2016

Great course with helpful information. Thank you!

von Andrew N

Aug 30, 2016

Great, I just didn't like editing old stuff - I'd have preferred them asking for separate writing and reading lessons.

von Hanto L S

Oct 08, 2016

Nice and interactive

von Sophia V

May 04, 2017

NIce course.

von Katie

May 01, 2018

As an regular high school English teacher, this course was less helpful than the others - but great information if you have never taught writing!

von Serah A

Jun 28, 2018

It was very informative and I gained much needed confidence to pursue my passion in teaching

von Alba R S

Jul 19, 2018

Really good instruction on how to do a great lesson plan!

von Han H

Sep 30, 2018

peer review takes time a lot so it sucks

von Rossella B

Oct 23, 2016

lessons seemed to be very simple,

von Adriana M

Aug 23, 2017

O curso é extremamente fraco, as explicações não são úteis e falta tudo o que uma aula deve ter: PPP