Chevron Left
Zurück zu Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar von Arizona State University

4.9
Sterne
1,249 Bewertungen
332 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will learn ideas for teaching reading and writing courses, and how to include grammar instruction within them. Learn how to help students with differing types of reading problems and how to implement both intensive and extensive reading strategies. Learn strategies to engage students in the stages of writing--pre-writing, writing, and post-writing. Find out about different writing problems that students may encounter. Incorporate grammar through the use of noticing and input enhancement....

Top-Bewertungen

MM

Dec 11, 2017

This is a highly recommended course. Its worth doing because one is acquainted with strategies especially writing strategies that will help one deal with the skill easily. Do it, you ill love it

LS

Dec 27, 2019

This course provided me with the methods of teaching reading, writing and grammar as a new TESOL volunteer teacher. I was also supported by the text books provided by the location where I teach.

Filtern nach:

301 - 325 von 325 Bewertungen für Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar

von Noor A

Aug 10, 2018

nice

von Bryan L

Apr 17, 2018

Good

von Evgeniya L

Jul 11, 2016

№1

von Juste E M

Nov 18, 2018

Completed with an achieved Grade of 97.1% this "TESOL Certificate" from the Amazing "Arizona State University" is a result of That wonderful and advanced specialization program where i acquiered a lot of practical useful knowledge through the medium of videos (designed to produce advanced level Lecturer, teachers,...), peers assignment, Making presentations, reviewing friends assignment, Program is a very good one because the Teaching is of High level and offered by ASU is one of the largest public universities by enrollment in the U.S ,...

von Eric S F

Dec 23, 2019

I thought that this was a well taught course and liked the examples. I just wish when people gave the final feedback for my teaching they would say more than something to the effect of "good job!"

von Katie

May 01, 2018

As an regular high school English teacher, this course was less helpful than the others - but great information if you have never taught writing!

von Ericka C A

Aug 09, 2016

Is a great Course with excellent teachers and a great approach for everyone, using all the types of learning for all the types of learners.

von Andrew N

Aug 30, 2016

Great, I just didn't like editing old stuff - I'd have preferred them asking for separate writing and reading lessons.

von Toyia B

Oct 26, 2019

Great program. So much detail and creativity. I looked forward to getting online everyday to complete.

von Serah A

Jun 28, 2018

It was very informative and I gained much needed confidence to pursue my passion in teaching

von Zaki B T Z T

Aug 16, 2018

I really liked the acting thing to deliver the information.

von Alba R S

Jul 19, 2018

Really good instruction on how to do a great lesson plan!

von Mary C A

Oct 18, 2016

Great course with helpful information. Thank you!

von Ursula Y

Jun 02, 2018

Good course, well structured

von Hanto L S

Oct 08, 2016

Nice and interactive

von Cris F

Aug 19, 2016

very good one

von Sophia V

May 04, 2017

NIce course.

von Rocio

Feb 02, 2017

I enjoyed it

von Muhammmad T

Sep 10, 2019

Awesome

von Han H

Sep 30, 2018

peer review takes time a lot so it sucks

von Rossella B

Oct 23, 2016

lessons seemed to be very simple,

von Denise H

Feb 02, 2020

The teaching videos are idiotic and professionally demeaning.

von Refka M A E M

Mar 02, 2020

what do you mean by non credit course ?

von John M R

Apr 02, 2020

It is too difficult to get classmates to review and evaluate your work. The first requirement should be to do the projects because students learn a lot from this. A secondary requirement and less required should be having your work reviewed by classmates.

I reviewed three times the required projects in hopes I would encouraging others to review my work.

von Adriana M

Aug 23, 2017

O curso é extremamente fraco, as explicações não são úteis e falta tudo o que uma aula deve ter: PPP