Chevron Left
Zurück zu Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar von Arizona State University

4.9
1,038 Bewertungen
273 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will learn ideas for teaching reading and writing courses, and how to include grammar instruction within them. Learn how to help students with differing types of reading problems and how to implement both intensive and extensive reading strategies. Learn strategies to engage students in the stages of writing--pre-writing, writing, and post-writing. Find out about different writing problems that students may encounter. Incorporate grammar through the use of noticing and input enhancement....

Top-Bewertungen

PS

Jan 08, 2017

It was a great learning experience, especially to know about different reading and writing activities which I knew nothing about. This module will definitely help me become a better teacher.

RM

Oct 15, 2017

Such a wonderful course, learned so much from it , reading and writing strategies, grammar introduction . All of this was so much help for me .\n\nThank you for giving me this opportunity

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 266 Bewertungen für Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar

von Sigfried T

Jul 31, 2018

A real solid entry in the overall series. They seemed to really improve on their video production here. The week 5 lesson was not as good as the others, but the exercises were solid and overall I enjoyed the course.

von Alexander

Aug 04, 2018

great course! I've gained many useful tips and skills. I do recommend it to every ESL teacher

von Ramil H

Aug 03, 2018

Perfect in a word

von Haiking E F

Aug 07, 2018

This course is superb. Explanations very clear.

von Muhammad A

Aug 07, 2018

LOved it

von Noor A

Aug 10, 2018

nice

von shakhmir S

Aug 09, 2018

Thank you so much

von JUNG S O

Aug 28, 2018

Very useful program to prepare to be a teacher

von Buse B

Oct 10, 2018

It's awesome!

von Z. A Y

Oct 12, 2018

This is a great course. I enjoyed it very much. The teaching style of the teachers and the content is overwhelming and helpful.

von Jamshaid A D

Oct 10, 2018

its the best one course i ever come across to have :)

von Thakwan M A

Oct 17, 2018

great cources

von Francesc P

Oct 08, 2018

Great course!

von Riaz A

Oct 20, 2018

Simply wonderful

von Ruben B

Aug 20, 2018

nice!

von Jose A

Sep 16, 2018

Excellent course I have been learned too much real information on how to be an excellent teacher!

von Ankita J

Sep 17, 2018

It was tremendous experience, I really liked the videos and it helped me a lot as a trainer.

von Marianela R

Sep 21, 2018

Loved it!

von Anastasia S

Sep 21, 2018

Techniques are very useful!

von Orrathip G

Sep 23, 2018

I so enjoy this course! The course makes me more understand in teaching reading, writing, and grammar in second/foreign language.

von Maureen E F

Sep 26, 2018

Excellent course, well prepared.

von Ahmed A

Sep 24, 2018

Amazing Course

von Debora N S d C

Oct 06, 2018

The course offers valuable insights even for experienced teachers. It really expanded my mind towards strategies and techniques to use with my students. Amazing!

von OSVALDO A I C

Sep 20, 2017

It has been an excellent course in English. I strongly recommend everyone to go through it!

von Anna M C

Feb 05, 2018

Thank you a lot for fantastic learning adventure:) It was really a pleasure to study:) All the best from Poland, Anna