Chevron Left
Zurück zu Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar von Arizona State University

4.9
1,148 Bewertungen
299 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will learn ideas for teaching reading and writing courses, and how to include grammar instruction within them. Learn how to help students with differing types of reading problems and how to implement both intensive and extensive reading strategies. Learn strategies to engage students in the stages of writing--pre-writing, writing, and post-writing. Find out about different writing problems that students may encounter. Incorporate grammar through the use of noticing and input enhancement....

Top-Bewertungen

PS

Jan 08, 2017

It was a great learning experience, especially to know about different reading and writing activities which I knew nothing about. This module will definitely help me become a better teacher.

RM

Oct 15, 2017

Such a wonderful course, learned so much from it , reading and writing strategies, grammar introduction . All of this was so much help for me .\n\nThank you for giving me this opportunity

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 292 Bewertungen für Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar

von RAGUAB M

Oct 15, 2017

Such a wonderful course, learned so much from it , reading and writing strategies, grammar introduction . All of this was so much help for me .

Thank you for giving me this opportunity

von Eugene T

Aug 17, 2017

Very powerful tool for the teachers of English Language.

von Muhammed E E

May 07, 2018

It was a very interesting and I learned a lot of skills in teaching grammar,writing, and reading.

Thank you very much for everyone who provide information and advises in this course.

von Adi F G

Jun 25, 2018

Great learning :)

von Qing S

Nov 20, 2017

great course!!

von Njonkoa K A C

Mar 21, 2018

This is so the best learning platform. At, first i thought it was very difficult but when i started to learned, i find it very easy.

von Shenouda W S

Jun 30, 2017

Great methods and innovative ways to writing and reading activities.

von Sang J L

Dec 08, 2017

This course helps me understand how to make an R/W/G lesson plan and how to lead these classes.

von ann n

Jan 01, 2018

Thank you so much for the opportunity to learn from Arizona State University.

von FRANCOIS L

Apr 30, 2018

Very interesting

von Bacher R

Apr 24, 2018

It's amazing how the tutors can be so creative in teaching us what's important!

von Nordin B

Dec 11, 2017

Great course, helped me gain the knowledge for choosing the right tools that help my students and me.

Thank you, and I hope to join more of your courses.

von Song S U

Feb 21, 2018

Best TESOL so far i know!

von Jessica K

Aug 20, 2017

It was well organized and challenging enough.

von Aghasif G M

Apr 04, 2018

thank a lot Tesol

von Luciano M

Apr 22, 2018

Excellent coure about TOEFL, Teaching of English as a Foreign Language.

von MEHMET A

Sep 23, 2017

excellent courses for teachers.

von Michele F

Apr 01, 2018

Another great course by the Teach English Now! team. I like their entertaining and informative approach and am able to put into practice techniques that I'm learning from this class.

von José C C G

May 01, 2018

I really admire the wonderful work you did. At first, I thought the course was going to be useful mostly to get international validation, but what I actually found was the best teaching training I have ever received. Even simple concepts I had already studied at university were explained from a different and excellent perspective. I’ve been able to bring all this new expertise and experience into the class I teach. I feel I’m turning into a better teacher thanks to ASU. Thank you very much indeed!

von Daria B

Mar 19, 2018

Thanks for the course. It's really informative and fun. I've learnt a lot. Looking forward to getting my certificate! :)

von Mahammadrza J

Feb 26, 2017

best one because it is much more theory

von Ahmed A

Jun 11, 2017

I highly appreciate your great efforts in presenting this professional course that will surely help any teacher of English who is seeking to improve his teaching skills and his career as well.

Thank you Coursera , Thank you Arizona State University

von María J S V

Jul 30, 2017

Excellent course!

von Abdel R R A

Jun 17, 2017

fantastic

von Siddharth s

Mar 29, 2018

Thank you so much for providing me a good knowledge