Chevron Left
Zurück zu Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar von Arizona State University

4.9
1,038 Bewertungen
273 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will learn ideas for teaching reading and writing courses, and how to include grammar instruction within them. Learn how to help students with differing types of reading problems and how to implement both intensive and extensive reading strategies. Learn strategies to engage students in the stages of writing--pre-writing, writing, and post-writing. Find out about different writing problems that students may encounter. Incorporate grammar through the use of noticing and input enhancement....

Top-Bewertungen

PS

Jan 08, 2017

It was a great learning experience, especially to know about different reading and writing activities which I knew nothing about. This module will definitely help me become a better teacher.

RM

Oct 15, 2017

Such a wonderful course, learned so much from it , reading and writing strategies, grammar introduction . All of this was so much help for me .\n\nThank you for giving me this opportunity

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 266 Bewertungen für Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar

von mohamed f s i

Sep 10, 2017

you are perfect

von lei c

Oct 17, 2017

TESOL training can improve my classroom practice, helping me make my curriculum more accessible to a broader range of learners.

von Salome C S R

May 15, 2018

This course is very helpful. I am glad I took it.

von Bryan L

Apr 17, 2018

Good

von Mohammad Y J

Jan 10, 2018

Hi everyone,

don't miss this opportunity and get enrollment for learning more techniques base on your skills may available in this online course.

best

von Nicat

Feb 08, 2018

i GOT lots of knowladge and experience through this course to put them into my practice

von JUSTIN C N

Aug 07, 2017

its a nice course

von Aye M M

Jun 25, 2017

Effective and commendable for teachers....

von Patrycja M B

Dec 07, 2017

Very well done! Very engaging and interesting. Can't wait to start some new courses!

von TAGHREED J A r

Apr 05, 2018

thank you coursera for this course

von Joe S

May 29, 2018

This course really inspired me to focus more on the less attractive aspects of ELT such as reading, writing and grammar.

von Sunny

Apr 13, 2018

really enjoyed this lesson.

von Rafael D

Jun 22, 2016

Highly Effective, Informative, and Beautifully Delivered Course!

Want to know how to efficiently teach Reading, Writing, and Grammar (the painful one:)? Then you're bound to work through this course. Learn world-class techniques and develop your mastery as a teacher with Arizona State University professionals.

von Michel T

Aug 13, 2017

Very instructive and helpful learning space!

von Marina

Dec 10, 2016

Excellent course!!! I feel that I've learned a lot!

von rauf

Feb 19, 2018

unbeliveal effect try and use in your classroom

von Bryan B

May 23, 2016

Highly recommend this course to anyone who is new to the field, wants a refresher, or just needs a bit more professionalization in the work. Top Notch, as is to be expected from the folks at ASU Teach English Now!

von Sarah

Feb 15, 2017

I learned some really helpful strategies and gained a better understanding on the teacher/ student/author relationship.

von Andrea B

Jul 11, 2017

Teaching ESL as I do this course blows my mind! #newworld

von Natasa M

Dec 07, 2016

Lovely course! Thank you:-)))

von Hong L

Jun 20, 2017

Excellent!

von Amr A W

Apr 24, 2017

Excellent course. :)

von Carlos E O C

Aug 22, 2017

I can recommend it. With this course I have learned a lot tips and strategies to make my class more interesting!

von Miriam M M

Dec 11, 2017

This is a highly recommended course. Its worth doing because one is acquainted with strategies especially writing strategies that will help one deal with the skill easily. Do it, you ill love it

von Patricia V

May 17, 2018

Love the videos