Chevron Left
Zurück zu Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar by Arizona State University

4.9
1,034 Bewertungen
272 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will learn ideas for teaching reading and writing courses, and how to include grammar instruction within them. Learn how to help students with differing types of reading problems and how to implement both intensive and extensive reading strategies. Learn strategies to engage students in the stages of writing--pre-writing, writing, and post-writing. Find out about different writing problems that students may encounter. Incorporate grammar through the use of noticing and input enhancement....

Top-Bewertungen

PS

Jan 08, 2017

It was a great learning experience, especially to know about different reading and writing activities which I knew nothing about. This module will definitely help me become a better teacher.

RM

Oct 15, 2017

Such a wonderful course, learned so much from it , reading and writing strategies, grammar introduction . All of this was so much help for me .\n\nThank you for giving me this opportunity

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 of 265 Reviews for Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar

von Marie C D

Nov 29, 2016

Really makes you think about design and pay attention to detail..

von Mohammad I K

Jan 15, 2017

Enjoyed the course....love that

von YUE P

Mar 09, 2017

the tips are practical

von michael b

Feb 08, 2017

great!

von arshid B

Jan 16, 2017

A very helpful course

von Svetlana F

Jun 26, 2016

The Course was really encouraging and a great fun. Many thanks to the creators of the course - Dr. Shane Dixon, Dr. Justin Shewell and Jessica Cinco. Your efforts were not vain. You are great educators!!!

von Evelina S

Sep 01, 2017

Thank you! It was a fantastic course!

von Lucia J P

Mar 27, 2018

Revolutionary teaching methods bring about revolutionary transformation. Thank you for sharing your learning pathways towards language excellency!

von Sofia B

Mar 07, 2017

Great course, thanks a lot!!!

von Samuel D B P

Oct 17, 2017

Ace, Excel Course with a great methodology

von Nataliia I

Jun 23, 2016

I like this course as it gives me opportunity to refresh my knowledge.

von MOHAMED S

Jul 19, 2016

very interesting

von Christiona D

Oct 22, 2016

Very informative! Truly enjoyed this course!

von Annigje F

Jul 07, 2016

Great course! Great presentation of the material!

von deepika c

Nov 15, 2016

Rocking,,,,

von JUAN C E S

May 05, 2017

Excellent content, great videos and the best teachers ever!

von Alexandre T C d O

Jun 06, 2017

Very Good!

von Marc P

Sep 14, 2016

I really enjoyed this course ! It was well-organized and very creative to explain the "reading, writing and grammar" of the English language.

von ALEJANDRA F M

Aug 16, 2017

Great tips on how to teach reading and writing to any type of learner.

von pamela b

Dec 27, 2016

a great course

von Alan D D S

Jul 13, 2016

Great course! We may overlook such skills for our students, but they're indeed necessary! I highly recommend it!

von José H G

May 28, 2017

Es un curso excelente , me ha hecho explorar y me ha preparado para comenzar a desarrollar habilidades que tenía latentes.

von VASILIKI A

Oct 28, 2016

A totally enlightening one of a kind experience!!!!

von Catherine M D

Jun 11, 2018

This course was very thorough and the videos were seriously fun! Dr. Dixon and Instructor Cinco really know how to make a class engaging! Thank you!!

von Victor H F S

Jan 22, 2018

The course contains a lot of relevant content. And it is also a lot of fun!