Chevron Left
Zurück zu Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar von Arizona State University

4.9
1,148 Bewertungen
299 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will learn ideas for teaching reading and writing courses, and how to include grammar instruction within them. Learn how to help students with differing types of reading problems and how to implement both intensive and extensive reading strategies. Learn strategies to engage students in the stages of writing--pre-writing, writing, and post-writing. Find out about different writing problems that students may encounter. Incorporate grammar through the use of noticing and input enhancement....

Top-Bewertungen

PS

Jan 08, 2017

It was a great learning experience, especially to know about different reading and writing activities which I knew nothing about. This module will definitely help me become a better teacher.

RM

Oct 15, 2017

Such a wonderful course, learned so much from it , reading and writing strategies, grammar introduction . All of this was so much help for me .\n\nThank you for giving me this opportunity

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 292 Bewertungen für Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar

von Nicat

Feb 08, 2018

i GOT lots of knowladge and experience through this course to put them into my practice

von JUSTIN C N

Aug 07, 2017

its a nice course

von Boltuev M K

Dec 05, 2016

I came up to the conclusion that these courses are really effective to the teachers who is teaching English. I really appreciate teachers who guided us. Thank you!!!

von Stephen F

Nov 07, 2016

I really love taking these courses! I'm thinking in new ways because of them.

von Asuka S

Jul 17, 2017

great

von Juan C m

Sep 19, 2016

The course was Very helpful for my job as an english teacher!

von Christen J

May 09, 2017

I like their teaching method. It's fun, but a kind of fun for adults.

von Siddharth s

Mar 29, 2018

Thank you so much for providing me a good knowledge

von mohamed f s i

Sep 10, 2017

you are perfect

von Maryam

Jul 01, 2016

I love it

von Cesar A P

May 13, 2017

excellent!

von Shenouda W S

Jun 30, 2017

Great methods and innovative ways to writing and reading activities.

von Yuri P

Jul 07, 2016

This course was very enjoyable. Like the previous courses, the videos make learning easier than reading from a textbook and much more enjoyable.

von Camila G

Sep 05, 2016

Exellent! As always with Shane Dixon and his collegues! Imposible to improve!

von ann n

Jan 01, 2018

Thank you so much for the opportunity to learn from Arizona State University.

von Elizabeth M

Jun 14, 2017

Very well done course. Thank you for making this interesting and challenging.

von Anna M C

Feb 05, 2018

Thank you a lot for fantastic learning adventure:) It was really a pleasure to study:) All the best from Poland, Anna

von Qing S

Nov 20, 2017

great course!!

von Njonkoa K A C

Mar 21, 2018

This is so the best learning platform. At, first i thought it was very difficult but when i started to learned, i find it very easy.

von FRANCOIS L

Apr 30, 2018

Very interesting

von Bacher R

Apr 24, 2018

It's amazing how the tutors can be so creative in teaching us what's important!

von Nordin B

Dec 11, 2017

Great course, helped me gain the knowledge for choosing the right tools that help my students and me.

Thank you, and I hope to join more of your courses.

von Song S U

Feb 21, 2018

Best TESOL so far i know!

von Sang J L

Dec 08, 2017

This course helps me understand how to make an R/W/G lesson plan and how to lead these classes.

von Jessica K

Aug 20, 2017

It was well organized and challenging enough.