Chevron Left
Zurück zu Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar by Arizona State University

4.9
1,032 Bewertungen
272 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will learn ideas for teaching reading and writing courses, and how to include grammar instruction within them. Learn how to help students with differing types of reading problems and how to implement both intensive and extensive reading strategies. Learn strategies to engage students in the stages of writing--pre-writing, writing, and post-writing. Find out about different writing problems that students may encounter. Incorporate grammar through the use of noticing and input enhancement....

Top-Bewertungen

PS

Jan 08, 2017

It was a great learning experience, especially to know about different reading and writing activities which I knew nothing about. This module will definitely help me become a better teacher.

RM

Oct 15, 2017

Such a wonderful course, learned so much from it , reading and writing strategies, grammar introduction . All of this was so much help for me .\n\nThank you for giving me this opportunity

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 of 265 Reviews for Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar

von Victor H F S

Jan 22, 2018

The course contains a lot of relevant content. And it is also a lot of fun!

von Eugenia V

Jul 01, 2016

As usual, the team of the Teach English Now! managed to squeeze a few years of university into one course - dense, but easily digestible. Lots of fun guaranteed.

von Lorena P

Oct 16, 2017

Excellent Course! Excellent Teachers, Tutors and Mentor. Excellent University!!

von Abdouul M T

Dec 30, 2017

superbly and strategically planned and delivered to turn any participants into a top notch English teacher

von Wanling Z

Oct 31, 2016

I love this course

von Eloivene B

Mar 26, 2017

Wonderful videos and instruction as usual. Teach English is the best produced online course that I have ever taken. Fun, engaging and sticky :)

von Ana L G C

Jun 19, 2016

I loved this course, it's very useful for planning reading&writing lessons

von Gerardo A M

Jan 08, 2018

I just love the way the topics are presented. Great methodology and overall, really interesting content. This is the material I need for my Methodology Class. I have used TESOL Part 1 and it has been of a great impact to my students.

Thanks a lot.

von Evgeniya L

Jul 11, 2016

№1

von Adalto F d G

Jun 08, 2016

The course is excellent! The content is well prepared and really useful. The teachers are wonderful with their ability to teach, to perform, to transmit information and more yet, to inspire! Teachers able to inspire are not found everywhere. But they are here!

Despite to have studied in some of the best institutions of two countries, I never found professors like here as Shane Dixon and Jessica Cinco. Congratulations! More than teach, you inspire!

von Ioannis T

Aug 14, 2017

Awesome!

von Yulia N

Aug 18, 2017

Better and better every next course! So great composed to entertain and push learning, amazing job! It is not so easy to complete 8 courses, but this crew made it possible, enjoyable and easy!

I love it very much!

von CARLOS M P A

Mar 01, 2017

What a great experience in learning how to teach!

von Claudia M

Oct 19, 2016

Great!

von Laura N F

Jul 18, 2016

Excellent! The best (content, instructors, planning, discussion boards...)!

von Álvaro E

Feb 25, 2017

it is amazing course.

von Ayman M

Mar 29, 2018

I loved the course and I learned a lot through the amazing team. Thank you everyone who works hard to provide us wonderful and funny course.

von BIPLAB D

Dec 01, 2016

simply incredible!

von Edita N

Sep 17, 2017

Excellent instructors, valuable material!

von Md. H I

Jun 19, 2018

Some strategies will be really helpful.

von Natasa S

Aug 27, 2016

Great and very useful course and knowledge that you get you can really apply in classroom.

von Gerardo T G

Nov 19, 2017

Me encanta los cursos de Shane Dixon, son fáciles de seguir y se aprende bastante.

von Anna_Bibikova

Nov 27, 2017

You are the best of the best!

von Ana R P

May 21, 2017

Thank you so much for the instruction, such a good job, very informative.

Ana Pelayo.

von Angel C

Jun 01, 2017

Easy to comprehend! Videos are engaging and demonstrate how we are to teach our students. It is not a one size fits all. It is very diverse to inform all levels.