Chevron Left
Zurück zu Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar von Arizona State University

4.9
1,152 Bewertungen
300 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will learn ideas for teaching reading and writing courses, and how to include grammar instruction within them. Learn how to help students with differing types of reading problems and how to implement both intensive and extensive reading strategies. Learn strategies to engage students in the stages of writing--pre-writing, writing, and post-writing. Find out about different writing problems that students may encounter. Incorporate grammar through the use of noticing and input enhancement....

Top-Bewertungen

MM

Dec 11, 2017

This is a highly recommended course. Its worth doing because one is acquainted with strategies especially writing strategies that will help one deal with the skill easily. Do it, you ill love it

PS

Jan 08, 2017

It was a great learning experience, especially to know about different reading and writing activities which I knew nothing about. This module will definitely help me become a better teacher.

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 293 Bewertungen für Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar

von BAHAOUI M

Nov 03, 2018

GREAT COURSE!: Thank you

von Ali R

Nov 14, 2018

All course is amazing and i really learnt a lot

von Dalia H

Nov 26, 2018

perfect

von Iqra N

Nov 11, 2018

It's really an amazing course, I have learnt so many things...

von Debora N S d C

Oct 06, 2018

The course offers valuable insights even for experienced teachers. It really expanded my mind towards strategies and techniques to use with my students. Amazing!

von Deleted A

Oct 08, 2018

Great course!

von Buse B

Oct 10, 2018

It's awesome!

von Jamshaid A D

Oct 10, 2018

its the best one course i ever come across to have :)

von Z. A Y

Oct 12, 2018

This is a great course. I enjoyed it very much. The teaching style of the teachers and the content is overwhelming and helpful.

von Jose A

Sep 16, 2018

Excellent course I have been learned too much real information on how to be an excellent teacher!

von Ruben B

Aug 20, 2018

nice!

von Anastasia S

Sep 21, 2018

Techniques are very useful!

von Orrathip G

Sep 23, 2018

I so enjoy this course! The course makes me more understand in teaching reading, writing, and grammar in second/foreign language.

von Ankita J

Sep 17, 2018

It was tremendous experience, I really liked the videos and it helped me a lot as a trainer.

von Huangzhongyong

Apr 28, 2019

So good

von Suparna D

Apr 16, 2019

I would like to take this opportunity to thank the instructors for their perfect guidance. It is one of the best way to learn to teach language.

von Sha'Neice M

Apr 18, 2019

Really enjoyed it and learned alot.

von Yusuf Ç D

May 06, 2019

wonderfull

von Fatemeh z G

Jun 25, 2019

I LOVE YOU... This course is AMAZING

von Catalina B

Jun 25, 2019

Excellent course, it has provided me useful tools for my classes and also the knowledge that brings confidence in teaching. I love the creativity they have in these courses, not boring and always interesting and fun, which makes it a great experience in learning too!

von Qianqiang L

Jun 26, 2019

Great course!

von 黄彩萍

Jun 27, 2019

It's a great course.

von HAVA O

Jul 08, 2019

great

von Duaa M M

Jul 11, 2019

Very fruitful

von Zainab M I

Jul 12, 2019

This course provides strategies and techniques that any teacher of a language can apply in the classroom. Complicated concepts are made simple and applicable.