Chevron Left
Zurück zu Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar by Arizona State University

4.9
1,032 Bewertungen
272 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will learn ideas for teaching reading and writing courses, and how to include grammar instruction within them. Learn how to help students with differing types of reading problems and how to implement both intensive and extensive reading strategies. Learn strategies to engage students in the stages of writing--pre-writing, writing, and post-writing. Find out about different writing problems that students may encounter. Incorporate grammar through the use of noticing and input enhancement....

Top-Bewertungen

PS

Jan 08, 2017

It was a great learning experience, especially to know about different reading and writing activities which I knew nothing about. This module will definitely help me become a better teacher.

RM

Oct 15, 2017

Such a wonderful course, learned so much from it , reading and writing strategies, grammar introduction . All of this was so much help for me .\n\nThank you for giving me this opportunity

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 of 265 Reviews for Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar

von Daria B

Mar 19, 2018

Thanks for the course. It's really informative and fun. I've learnt a lot. Looking forward to getting my certificate! :)

von Mahammadrza J

Feb 26, 2017

best one because it is much more theory

von Ahmed A

Jun 11, 2017

I highly appreciate your great efforts in presenting this professional course that will surely help any teacher of English who is seeking to improve his teaching skills and his career as well.

Thank you Coursera , Thank you Arizona State University

von María J S V

Jul 30, 2017

Excellent course!

von Abdel R R A

Jun 17, 2017

fantastic

von Jessica K

Aug 20, 2017

It was well organized and challenging enough.

von Aghasif G M

Apr 04, 2018

thank a lot Tesol

von Anna M C

Feb 05, 2018

Thank you a lot for fantastic learning adventure:) It was really a pleasure to study:) All the best from Poland, Anna

von SIDDHARTH S

Mar 29, 2018

Thank you so much for providing me a good knowledge

von ann n

Jan 01, 2018

Thank you so much for the opportunity to learn from Arizona State University.

von mohamed f s i

Sep 10, 2017

you are perfect

von FRANCOIS L

Apr 30, 2018

Very interesting

von Bacher R

Apr 24, 2018

It's amazing how the tutors can be so creative in teaching us what's important!

von Shenouda W S

Jun 30, 2017

Great methods and innovative ways to writing and reading activities.

von Sang J L

Dec 08, 2017

This course helps me understand how to make an R/W/G lesson plan and how to lead these classes.

von Qing S

Nov 20, 2017

great course!!

von Nordin B

Dec 11, 2017

Great course, helped me gain the knowledge for choosing the right tools that help my students and me.

Thank you, and I hope to join more of your courses.

von Song S U

Feb 21, 2018

Best TESOL so far i know!

von Njonkoa K A C

Mar 21, 2018

This is so the best learning platform. At, first i thought it was very difficult but when i started to learned, i find it very easy.

von Sigfried T

Jul 31, 2018

A real solid entry in the overall series. They seemed to really improve on their video production here. The week 5 lesson was not as good as the others, but the exercises were solid and overall I enjoyed the course.

von Ruben B

Aug 20, 2018

nice!

von Ramil H

Aug 03, 2018

Perfect in a word

von Alexander

Aug 04, 2018

great course! I've gained many useful tips and skills. I do recommend it to every ESL teacher

von Muhammad A

Aug 07, 2018

LOved it

von Z. A Y

Oct 12, 2018

This is a great course. I enjoyed it very much. The teaching style of the teachers and the content is overwhelming and helpful.