Chevron Left
Zurück zu Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar von Arizona State University

4.9
1,148 Bewertungen
299 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will learn ideas for teaching reading and writing courses, and how to include grammar instruction within them. Learn how to help students with differing types of reading problems and how to implement both intensive and extensive reading strategies. Learn strategies to engage students in the stages of writing--pre-writing, writing, and post-writing. Find out about different writing problems that students may encounter. Incorporate grammar through the use of noticing and input enhancement....

Top-Bewertungen

PS

Jan 08, 2017

It was a great learning experience, especially to know about different reading and writing activities which I knew nothing about. This module will definitely help me become a better teacher.

RM

Oct 15, 2017

Such a wonderful course, learned so much from it , reading and writing strategies, grammar introduction . All of this was so much help for me .\n\nThank you for giving me this opportunity

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 292 Bewertungen für Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar

von Talal M

Dec 27, 2016

Thank you it's a great experience

von Jayrome N

Oct 25, 2016

This course taught me a lot of techniques!

von Evellin B S d O

Jul 27, 2017

very good

von Ronnie C

Nov 16, 2017

Great Course! This truly delightfully crafted course gets you by your lapels right at the start and keeps you hooked and enjoying learning right till the rewarding end. Kudos to ASU and the staff.

5 Stars - Of course recommend it!

von Maia M

Mar 31, 2017

Loved and enjoyed this course and gained more experience. Thank you!!!!!

von Partha S

Jan 08, 2017

It was a great learning experience, especially to know about different reading and writing activities which I knew nothing about. This module will definitely help me become a better teacher.

von Juno L

May 14, 2018

very instructive, inspiring, and interesting course

von James H

Jun 03, 2017

The course is very easy to understand. I liked the illustrations used to help make the lessons understandable

von 林斯帖

May 17, 2017

Great!

von Maria A G

Oct 26, 2017

Excellent!

von Luis T

Oct 31, 2016

Superb!

von Vu T

Jun 23, 2016

I loved the way our instructors made the lectures more sticky by incorporating them in children stories!

von JI S P

Mar 04, 2017

It is perfect .

von Azharie M D

Dec 25, 2017

Dear Coursera,

Why can't I continue my course through Financial Aid assistance. When I was about to submit my peer-graded assignment I couldn't because it needs to upgrade my subscription. Can you please help me to solve this and continue my Financial Aid?

Regards,

von Arturo O

May 19, 2017

I really enjoy watching the videos, the instructors Jessica Cinco and Shane Dixon are amazing! the best course so far!

von Hongyu Z

Oct 25, 2018

This is a very good course.

I like it so much.

von Claudia A

Oct 20, 2018

Excellent course! The content covers important topics in a fun and creative way.

von Meraiah F M

Nov 01, 2018

I recommend this course to anyone who wants to improve their skills on teaching English. It is very fun and engaging.

von BAHAOUI M

Nov 03, 2018

GREAT COURSE!: Thank you

von Hizbur R

Aug 15, 2018

Outstanding.

von Yasin C

Aug 16, 2018

Extremely helpful information that I use daily in the classroom. The course was well organized and easy to follow. Thanks to everyone involved.

von SARWAR K J

Jul 23, 2018

thank you coursera

von Nicole B

Jul 17, 2018

Incredibly informative in a way that is very entertaining! Highly recommend these courses!

von Suparna D

Apr 16, 2019

I would like to take this opportunity to thank the instructors for their perfect guidance. It is one of the best way to learn to teach language.

von Sha'Neice M

Apr 18, 2019

Really enjoyed it and learned alot.