Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Business of Product Management I

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für The Business of Product Management I von Förderung von Frauen in der Technik

4.5
Sterne
485 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Sponsored by AMAZON WEB SERVICES (AWS). Learn real-world PM lessons from Amazon, Intuit, Procter and Gamble, Barnes and Noble, Whole Foods, Google, Mint Mobile, Juicero, Twitter, Tesla, Dropbox, Eventbrite, Blue, Samson, Coffee Meets Bagel, Mixpanel, and more! Featuring: * NANCY WANG, Head of Data Protection Services, Amazon Web Services; Founder and CEO, Advancing Women in Product * WAYNE DUSO, Vice President for Edge Computing, File Services, and Data Services, Amazon Web Services * ARUM KANG, Co-Founder & CEO, Coffee Meets Bagel * AMIR MOVAFAGHI, CEO, Mixpanel; former Global Head of Business of Operations, Twitter....

Top-Bewertungen

SS

4. Apr. 2021

I really enjoyed this course because it was a good balance between the lectures and assignments. Doing the assignments not only helped me increase my confidence but also helped me expand my thinking.

RR

2. Dez. 2020

Fantastic course. I really enjoyed the interviews with industry experts. They were extremely insightful. The exercises and assignments were super useful and the templates made it easy to get started.

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 277 Bewertungen für The Business of Product Management I

von Mokakatla M

9. Juli 2021

Concise, with well-curated excersises to challenge and motivate your curiosity to even go deeper into other PM related resources.

von Yeshwanthi R

22. Feb. 2021

It was a structured course on how to approach and go about a new product idea. It improved my core understanding of the subject.

von Precious A

6. Aug. 2022

The see-one-do-one hands on approach has helped me to take on different projects and even now look for ways to improve on them.

von Lavanya Y

13. Juni 2021

Loves the real life examples and the concept of see one , do one and teach one . It helped reinforce what we learnt. Thank you!

von Charles f

11. Apr. 2021

I gained a lot from the course. Knowing that I'd have to create my own product to use in the course would have been beneficial.

von Baladitya

14. Juni 2022

Hello Nancy , the course is fantastic, You made it very engaging with good assignments in between, I absolutely loved the flow

von Arjuna D

6. Feb. 2022

Right amount of theory vs practicality. The best part was meeting industry experts, listen to them and see how they think.

von Cata R

6. Juni 2021

The course took me step by step through the development of my product and actually develop a product I can take to market.

von RUCHI P

30. Dez. 2021

Really enjoyed learning here. Great experience!!!Thank you so much for providing an opportunity to increase my knowledge.

von Bhargavi R

1. Mai 2022

Very comprehensive course. Really enjoyed doing all the see one do one assignments! Looking forward for the next course!

von Nantariga P

8. Nov. 2020

Great structure, resources and easy-to-follow and manage in your own time. The transcript, notes and video are well made

von Xy Z

11. Feb. 2022

It is a really a valuable, knowledgeable and awesome course.

I have enjoyed it and learnt a lot of new things about PM.

von becky a

30. Aug. 2021

The course is well put together. I learnt so much more from the practicing product managers and their experiences.

von Lorenz M

3. März 2021

Exercises are very relevant and actually help me refine the product that I help manage, thank you very much Nancy.

von Ahmed A J

14. Jan. 2022

It was a great experience learning about market sizing and opportunities to innovate and lead innovation teams.

von A C

1. Sep. 2021

I really liked the course content. It was useful and gave me an idea of what Product management is all about.

von Mary S

28. Jan. 2021

Super course. Presentations are fun and engaging. Course work is challenging and meaninful. Highly recommend.

von Siddhartha S

4. Aug. 2021

Very interesting, structured and you'll notice progress. I struggled with the competitive analysis exercise.

von Juliana S

15. Aug. 2021

This course take me out from my comfort zone, and give me tools to apply in tne next day in my work as a PM

von Harsaavarthini P

3. Juli 2021

The course has made me more interested and confident in taking up a job in product management.

very useful.

von Tanu J

7. Jan. 2022

Very well structured and so many real examples of PM's motivates you to work really hard to reach there.

von Cassandra L

7. Dez. 2021

Its a good course to learn about what a Product Manager does, better than reading any article really.

von Alison F

20. Jan. 2021

Loved this course! Really helped create a more strategic view of everything and learn new vocabulary.

von Manish k

19. Dez. 2021

AWSOME , This course including all the terms & points related to Business of product management .

von Katia B

3. Dez. 2021

Great course.

Nb: Due to security reason onto my PC, I'm not able to open hyperlink on "google drive"