Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Korean Alphabet: An Introduction to Hangeul

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für The Korean Alphabet: An Introduction to Hangeul von Sungkyunkwan University

4.6
Sterne
280 Bewertungen
87 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course introduces Korean characters,'Hangeul', and provides high-level knowledge related to Hangeul. In this course, the background of 'Hangul' is created, who made the Hangeul, and according to what principle it is systematically explained. It also introduces anecdotes related to Korean tourist destinations related to Hangeul and teaches how to write Hangeul. Learners can increase their understanding of Korea, learn Hangeul accurately, and cultivate high-level knowledge of Hangeul....

Top-Bewertungen

AH

30. Jan. 2021

This is a wonderful course for those who have interest in Korea and Korean language. I would like to thank Professor Lee Keum Hee for conducting this lecture series in an easily understandable manner.

MS

4. Apr. 2021

This course literally made me able to read and write Hangeul. I am so glad I enrolled in this course. It has easy-to-understand course contents and also, the course content never gets monotonous.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 90 Bewertungen für The Korean Alphabet: An Introduction to Hangeul

von Glend A

28. Aug. 2021

this course so helpfully for korean languange learner

von Georges G S

15. Apr. 2021

Outstanding course! Thanks for the opportunity :)

von Dianne

21. Mai 2021

Course was fun and informative - Thank you

von Tania S G B

30. Jan. 2022

me encanto el curso esta muy entretenido

von おう ふ

23. Dez. 2021

V​ery good but the tests seem too easy

von otniel c

8. Aug. 2021

I like this course very much. 감사합니다

von Tatiana G

14. Feb. 2021

Muy interesante y muy instructivo

von Aishwarya S

14. Sep. 2021

so easy to learn thank uuu!!!

von Sha

7. Sep. 2021

Better if taught in English.

von Navya N

17. Sep. 2021

This course is very helpful

von Arina T

30. Mai 2022

Easy to understand

von Khalimah D K

26. Apr. 2022

Its really helpful

von mifta t a s

10. März 2021

Very nice course

von Areti S

18. Jan. 2021

It was great!

von Hana H

27. Sep. 2021

Very helpful

von Diego F M R

3. Juni 2022

Perfect

von Walsena R

1. März 2021

amazing

von Nuril I

3. Sep. 2021

🥰🥰🥰

von Ellissa F

3. Sep. 2021

good

von Francesco P

3. Mai 2021

cool

von Steven G

15. Nov. 2021

It's a really interesting course not just on the alphabet but also the cultural and historical context. There is one issue only stopping me giving it 5 stars - the quizzes appear to always give 100% as the mark so those taking them may mistakenly think they've absorbed the material! This has been noted by other reviewers and I strongly recommend fixing this. The content of the course itself is fascinating!

von Lee Y S J

21. Okt. 2021

Easy to follow and interesting way of teaching the Hangeul along with the historical context of how it came about. The only things that need improvement are to sync the timing of the English subtitles with the professor's dialogue as it was delayed and check for some typo errors in the subtitles.

von Karen E C R

22. März 2021

Incluye mucha historia sobre el alfabeto y es sumamente interesante. Las explicaciones son bastante generales pero claras. Me hubiera gustado que incluyera ejercicios para practicar escritura y lectura, ero para tener un primer acercamiento es excelente.

von Ashley S

9. Juli 2021

I enjoyed this course. This course allowed me to understand the writing system of the spoken language better. I will recommend this course from anyone interested in learning about the Korean language. This is a good beginners course.

von Lauren L

4. Mai 2022

This course is a great casual introduction to the culture behind Hangeul. Classes are short and fun so you can watch them whenever you have some spare time! 9/10

The teacher is very engaging as well, I enjoyed it