Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Korean Alphabet: An Introduction to Hangeul

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für The Korean Alphabet: An Introduction to Hangeul von Sungkyunkwan University

4.6
Sterne
280 Bewertungen
87 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course introduces Korean characters,'Hangeul', and provides high-level knowledge related to Hangeul. In this course, the background of 'Hangul' is created, who made the Hangeul, and according to what principle it is systematically explained. It also introduces anecdotes related to Korean tourist destinations related to Hangeul and teaches how to write Hangeul. Learners can increase their understanding of Korea, learn Hangeul accurately, and cultivate high-level knowledge of Hangeul....

Top-Bewertungen

AH

30. Jan. 2021

This is a wonderful course for those who have interest in Korea and Korean language. I would like to thank Professor Lee Keum Hee for conducting this lecture series in an easily understandable manner.

MS

4. Apr. 2021

This course literally made me able to read and write Hangeul. I am so glad I enrolled in this course. It has easy-to-understand course contents and also, the course content never gets monotonous.

Filtern nach:

76 - 90 von 90 Bewertungen für The Korean Alphabet: An Introduction to Hangeul

von Amanda L

17. Juni 2021

Foi a introdução perfeita ao Hangul, agora me sinto mais confiante em procurar um curso básico sabendo que entenderei as letras e poderei ler enquanto aprendo o idioma.

von 02 D B

10. Jan. 2021

Thank you so much teacher. I enjoyed the historical stories behind creating Korean language. It further increased my respect to your culture and people.

von Roufa T

1. Aug. 2021

In one month, I learned how to be able to pronounce any Korean word I come across, this is great! And a great job by the instructor, Dr. Keum-hee Lee

von Magdalena B

5. Dez. 2021

Really interesting course but English subtitles are a bit delayed and it disturbs learning a bit, especially during videos with pronunciation.

von SIDRA A

17. Aug. 2021

As a beginner with zero knowledge about Korean(Hanguel) , it was quite amazing. The explanation was quite understandable.

von Sandra M P

14. Jan. 2021

Great introduction to Hangeul. I like that it gives a lot of importance to the history of Hangeul.

von Javiera A R

10. Aug. 2021

Great course for those who have interest in Korea and Korean alphabet Hangeul.

von Edward B M

5. März 2021

a good basic introduction with some repetition to reinforce important points

von Liwei W

14. Jan. 2021

I have to read the transcript as I don't understand Korean yet.

von Cristian D C M

5. Mai 2021

It was very fun and useful.

von Elizabeth N C

30. Okt. 2021

give key points in the lessons so that it is understood more clearly

von Keytlin V

28. März 2022

Podrian habilitar sub-español?

von Mei C Y

18. März 2021

I cannot learn

von Sweta B

13. Nov. 2021

Ok. The subtitles in this course are out of sync. Like I really tried watching videos but it's really difficult to concentrate and learn. If they fix this problem, then, it might help learners but without fixing this issue, it is almost impossible to focus and learn korean.

von Dayanara Q

17. Aug. 2021

I dont like it