Chevron Left
Zurück zu Foundations of Public Health Practice: The Public Health Toolkit

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Foundations of Public Health Practice: The Public Health Toolkit von Imperial College London

4.5
Sterne
47 Bewertungen
16 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The Foundations of Public Health Practice: The Public Health Toolkit builds on public health thinking (introduced in the previous course) and introduces a variety of core public health approaches (the toolkit) to conceptualising problems, conducting analysis and bringing forward recommendations. In this course we cover health needs assessment, evaluation and public health intelligence-approaches....

Top-Bewertungen

KS
20. Mai 2020

This is a great course with clear explanation and understanding of the essential toolkit require to analyse through the public health's perspective !

DM
22. Jan. 2021

A really good grounding in the analysis and evaluation. The final assignment is a really good capstone activity to bring the ideas together.

Filtern nach:

1 - 16 von 16 Bewertungen für Foundations of Public Health Practice: The Public Health Toolkit

von KEE Y S

21. Mai 2020

This is a great course with clear explanation and understanding of the essential toolkit require to analyse through the public health's perspective !

von RANJEET S M

16. Apr. 2020

Coursera always deliver quality teaching and it is a motiv to learn new skills from telented mentors from world premiere institution.

von Arjan K

10. Juni 2020

The content is phenomenal, but the methods of evaluation leave much to be desired. I feel like more user-testing should be done.

von Francisco A E A

31. Juli 2020

It is an excellent course. In a brief but very complete way, it provides the key and essential elements for anyone who is in the process of starting their public health practice. A highly recommended course for beginners in the discipline or who have just graduated.

von Rose B

1. Sep. 2021

This course is really interesting and engaging. The lecture materials and activities are well structured, easy to follow and conducive to learning. I feel I have learnt so much in such a short amount of time and have thoroughly enjoyed doing so.

von David M

22. Jan. 2021

A really good grounding in the analysis and evaluation. The final assignment is a really good capstone activity to bring the ideas together.

von Tanvir A

1. Sep. 2021

I find it exceptional as it is not very easy or too hard-encouraging learners to think & engage.

von 航大 山

20. Juni 2021

This course is full of the way how to fight the issues in Public health.

von Isabella M

14. Mai 2020

Very interesting. Theory and practice

von FRANCO S N

22. Feb. 2021

Good course, with excellent teachers

von KATHRYN C M

19. Okt. 2020

Challenging, practical and useful.

von Alexis A R

12. Juli 2020

Excellent course

von Nwabuko O K

24. Nov. 2020

All Good!!

von David N

17. Juni 2020

Very good. Would like to see more explanation of the finer details of each segment.

von Candace S -

20. Juni 2021

All my grades were erased and no one at customer service was able to help e retrived them. I took and passed all the quizzes and they went away

von Roman K

1. Feb. 2021

This course was very boring and not interesting