Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Science of Well-Being

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für The Science of Well-Being von Yale University

4.9
Sterne
25,514 Bewertungen
9,407 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course you will engage in a series of challenges designed to increase your own happiness and build more productive habits. As preparation for these tasks, Professor Laurie Santos reveals misconceptions about happiness, annoying features of the mind that lead us to think the way we do, and the research that can help us change. You will ultimately be prepared to successfully incorporate a specific wellness activity into your life. THE SCIENCE OF WELL BEING WAS PRODUCED IN PART DUE TO THE GENEROUS FUNDING OF THE DAVID F. SWENSEN FUND FOR INNOVATION IN TEACHING....

Top-Bewertungen

JH
5. Juni 2020

I couldn't have asked for a better class to be offered during this time. Got to learn a lot about myself and why I think or do certain things without even thinking about it. Thank you for this course!

DM
8. Jan. 2021

This course has the power enough to change the course of your life. It can be a journey from misery to well being, if you follow the instructions given in this program. A must must must attend course.

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 9,394 Bewertungen für The Science of Well-Being

von Kathleen G

19. Juni 2020

I enjoyed taking this course. The lectures, discussions, and activities support real change that lead to a happier life.

von Sarah F

24. Sep. 2018

Really helpful, I'd recommend this course to anyone who wants to act on their hapiness, who simply wants to be happier.

von Chi V

19. Juni 2020

I learned so much from this course. I have expanded into other courses and practices. Thank you for this experience.

von Chris s

19. Juni 2020

I learned a lot. Great material and presentation style. Practical info that I can share with my clients!

Thanks,

Chris

von Andrew D M

20. Mai 2019

Fascinating insights into subconscious vulnerabilities around happiness, and ways to recognizing and overcome them.

von Jay D

21. Sep. 2018

This course helped me gain very useful insights into the science of well being. Thank you for offering this course.

von Anita B

15. Aug. 2020

Full of great strategies to help with well-being. The more effort you put in, the more you get out of the class.

von Lapo G

2. Juli 2020

Successful course to learn all happiness skills and improvement. You learn both theory but most of all practice!

von Shankha S P

19. Juni 2020

You will feel great to know the techniques of keeping yourself mentally healthier after taking this course.

von Nisha C

18. Juni 2020

A very valuable course if self improvement & happiness are what you're after. Excellent lectures& guidance.

von Mac M

22. Feb. 2019

A lot of "WOW"-Moments, insights into the science of happiness and how to put it in your day-to-day life.

von Robert Y

26. März 2020

Excellent course. Worth every minute. I think the instructor is fantastic. She gets an A+ in my book!

von Delphine R

19. Mai 2019

I've learned tones and it helped me trough hard times and for my pratice as a spychotherapist outdoor

von Natalie T W

2. Juli 2020

I truly enjoyed this course! It helped me see things differently regarding how is happiness defined.

von Abdelrahman M

25. März 2020

amazing course and an amazing honest instructor and very well documented and science backed up ideas

von Otto C

2. Juli 2020

Definitely made me rethink about what I though would make me happy. I highly recommend this course

von Mónica M

15. Aug. 2020

Appropriate course for all people who need to reconnect habits and improve well-being in general.

von Sabrina A

19. Juni 2020

Great course. Easily accessible, good pace and very engaging and down to earth content. Loved it!

von Kim C

19. Juni 2020

Fabulous online course. Really helpful and enjoyable, feel so much happier due to the content!

von Amanda K

18. März 2020

Such an amazing, informative class!

I honestly never finish anything and this was well worth it!

von Sarah G

27. Sep. 2018

This course was a life changer for me. I feel so lucky to have been able to be a part of it.

von Teri P

19. Juni 2020

Highly recommend. If everyone would take this class, the world would be a better place. :)

von Natalie M

2. Juli 2020

Couldn't recommend it enough! What an incredible way to spend my time during the pandemic.

von Eva P

19. Juni 2020

I loved this course. It is so helpful for anyone who wants to live a more content life.

von Andy S

26. März 2020

It was very satisfying course in the right timing! Thank you for this amazing study.