Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Science of Well-Being

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für The Science of Well-Being von Yale University

4.9
Sterne
30,809 Bewertungen
11,058 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course you will engage in a series of challenges designed to increase your own happiness and build more productive habits. As preparation for these tasks, Professor Laurie Santos reveals misconceptions about happiness, annoying features of the mind that lead us to think the way we do, and the research that can help us change. You will ultimately be prepared to successfully incorporate a specific wellness activity into your life. THE SCIENCE OF WELL BEING WAS PRODUCED IN PART DUE TO THE GENEROUS FUNDING OF THE DAVID F. SWENSEN FUND FOR INNOVATION IN TEACHING....

Top-Bewertungen

AA
12. Jan. 2021

This course really helped me a lot, I am grateful with Laurie Santos and her team, the people involved into this great project. The oriented me into understanding valuable states of being and actions.

EN
30. Mai 2019

I absolutely enjoyed and learned a lot about happiness from this course. I will definitely recommend it to my peers, as it gets me to the core from my misconceptions to developing the right practices.

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 10,000 Bewertungen für The Science of Well-Being

von Harshita S

8. Mai 2021

The reason why this course is as amazing it is is simply because of Professor Santos. The information, data, and experiments that she shared were undoubtedly interesting; however, what made me stick to the course and learn diligently was Professor Santos' engaging personality. The various interviews that were included in the course increased its engagement value.

von Charmaine T

4. Okt. 2021

Exceptional course that teaches one to tune into the foundations of constructing a good life and to redefine what success and happiness means. The tools explored resonates and implore one to make intentional happiness a bigger goal when forming your experiences.

von Eric B

16. Jan. 2021

Just what I needed to stop thinking so negatively all the time. Easy to understand, not at all strenuous, amazing professor, and mind-opening content. This course is a must-take for anyone at any age, it'll truly help change your view on life and well-being.

von Ting S L

21. Dez. 2020

Love Laurie's course presentation and layout. Pacing was good and natural. Using data and personal experience to teach us things that we tend to overlook and forgotten after the toll of the rat race.

von himanshu s

23. Dez. 2020

One of the best courses I have been part of, and wished it didnt attend as every week I had something new and useful to learn. Kudos to the staff and Professor for enriching people with this course

von John W L

20. Feb. 2021

Fantastic way to reflect upon one's conventional behaviour and to embark on an exciting change journey. "Happiness is not something ready made. It comes from your own actions.", Dalai Lama

von William H

23. Dez. 2020

Incredible course. Engaging lectures, with digestible content. Great presentation and strategies to engage. I would recommend this to everybody that I know!

von Sumita G

24. Dez. 2020

This course set my emotions on the right course for wellbeing. Thank you, so much for offering this in a most effortless manner.

von MOHAMED J O K A

23. Dez. 2020

An Excellent course not to be missed, it will enlighten you to step up your game in personal and professional level.

von Gokce S

23. Dez. 2020

what an amazing course, the research is strong enough to modify adult behaviour without overwhelming learner

von April V

22. Dez. 2020

Excellent course! Laurie is a great instructor and truly inspired me to finally start meditation. Thank you!

von Oleksandr I

20. Dez. 2020

This course is amazing. My happines scroe went up from 3.08 at the beginning to 3.71 after 10 weeks/ Nice!

von Robert O

28. Dez. 2020

I would highly recommend this course because it provides actionable steps that are based on research.

von María G Q B

20. Dez. 2020

Fue un curso de mucha utilidad para mi crecimiento profesional y aplicación en el ámbito de trabajo.

von Alex F

22. Dez. 2020

The contents are relevant and the topics were discussed in an easy yet effective manner.

von Phanindra K

20. Sep. 2018

Wonderful course with insightful tips and practical suggestions. Highly recommended!

von Aaron D

19. Juni 2020

This is a great course, I will be implementing practices learned into my workplace.

von Patrick M

2. Juli 2020

Clear, engaging lectures. Tons of extra material. Top lecturer. Loved it!!

von Rachael F

19. März 2020

This was a really interesting, well thought out and well presented course.

von Tamim F

23. Dez. 2020

Well paced & well researched. Clear & engaging. Lots of great take-aways.

von Geraldine O

22. Dez. 2020

I'll be able to use these helpful concepts learned in my every day life.

von Toni C

2. Juli 2020

Thanks for offering this course. It has been very helpful to my SOUL.

von VINEETA P

28. Mai 2020

MUCH NEEDED COURSE FOR EVERYONE. SHE HAS DONE MARVELOUS. lOVE TO HER

von Vatsana W

19. März 2020

Practical information that will be applied every day moving forward.

von Luz J

26. Sep. 2018

One of the best courses I have taken in my life.. Love it. Thank you