Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Science of Well-Being

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für The Science of Well-Being von Yale University

4.9
Sterne
29,361 Bewertungen
10,685 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course you will engage in a series of challenges designed to increase your own happiness and build more productive habits. As preparation for these tasks, Professor Laurie Santos reveals misconceptions about happiness, annoying features of the mind that lead us to think the way we do, and the research that can help us change. You will ultimately be prepared to successfully incorporate a specific wellness activity into your life. THE SCIENCE OF WELL BEING WAS PRODUCED IN PART DUE TO THE GENEROUS FUNDING OF THE DAVID F. SWENSEN FUND FOR INNOVATION IN TEACHING....

Top-Bewertungen

SS
21. Aug. 2020

Amazing course and amazing instructor. The environment and vibes throughout were positive and helped me feel much happier and understand much more about looking at life through different perspectives.

DH
8. Jan. 2021

presenter is very good .\n\ni love her.\n\nthe content which i learned here in this course is actually intuitive and i have heard and read from different sources , but here its different.\n\nthank you

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 10,000 Bewertungen für The Science of Well-Being

von William H

23. Dez. 2020

Incredible course. Engaging lectures, with digestible content. Great presentation and strategies to engage. I would recommend this to everybody that I know!

von Katherine T

19. Feb. 2021

This course has changed my life in a positive way. I am grateful that I got the opportunity to participate and learn from Dr. Laurie Santos and my peers.

von Sumita G

24. Dez. 2020

This course set my emotions on the right course for wellbeing. Thank you, so much for offering this in a most effortless manner.

von MOHAMED J O K A

23. Dez. 2020

An Excellent course not to be missed, it will enlighten you to step up your game in personal and professional level.

von Gokce S

23. Dez. 2020

what an amazing course, the research is strong enough to modify adult behaviour without overwhelming learner

von April V

22. Dez. 2020

Excellent course! Laurie is a great instructor and truly inspired me to finally start meditation. Thank you!

von Oleksandr I

20. Dez. 2020

This course is amazing. My happines scroe went up from 3.08 at the beginning to 3.71 after 10 weeks/ Nice!

von Robert O

28. Dez. 2020

I would highly recommend this course because it provides actionable steps that are based on research.

von María G Q B

20. Dez. 2020

Fue un curso de mucha utilidad para mi crecimiento profesional y aplicación en el ámbito de trabajo.

von Alex F

22. Dez. 2020

The contents are relevant and the topics were discussed in an easy yet effective manner.

von Phanindra K

20. Sep. 2018

Wonderful course with insightful tips and practical suggestions. Highly recommended!

von Aaron D

19. Juni 2020

This is a great course, I will be implementing practices learned into my workplace.

von Patrick M

2. Juli 2020

Clear, engaging lectures. Tons of extra material. Top lecturer. Loved it!!

von Rachael F

19. März 2020

This was a really interesting, well thought out and well presented course.

von Tamim F

23. Dez. 2020

Well paced & well researched. Clear & engaging. Lots of great take-aways.

von Geraldine O

22. Dez. 2020

I'll be able to use these helpful concepts learned in my every day life.

von Toni C

2. Juli 2020

Thanks for offering this course. It has been very helpful to my SOUL.

von VINEETA P

28. Mai 2020

MUCH NEEDED COURSE FOR EVERYONE. SHE HAS DONE MARVELOUS. lOVE TO HER

von Vatsana W

19. März 2020

Practical information that will be applied every day moving forward.

von Luz J

26. Sep. 2018

One of the best courses I have taken in my life.. Love it. Thank you

von Corina P

30. März 2020

Excellent course! It really gives you a new perspective about life!

von Maria F C d T

19. Mai 2019

I very helpul cours about what really is well-being! don't miss it!

von Amira A

7. Juni 2020

Valuable knowledge that I would not have learned anywhere else.

von Devendran M

18. März 2020

Wonderful course to positively change oneself psychologically

von Jenifer B

20. Juni 2020

Interesting, useful, well put together! I loved this course.