Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Science of Well-Being

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für The Science of Well-Being von Yale University

4.9
Sterne
22,879 Bewertungen
8,538 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course you will engage in a series of challenges designed to increase your own happiness and build more productive habits. As preparation for these tasks, Professor Laurie Santos reveals misconceptions about happiness, annoying features of the mind that lead us to think the way we do, and the research that can help us change. You will ultimately be prepared to successfully incorporate a specific wellness activity into your life. THE SCIENCE OF WELL BEING WAS PRODUCED IN PART DUE TO THE GENEROUS FUNDING OF THE DAVID F. SWENSEN FUND FOR INNOVATION IN TEACHING....

Top-Bewertungen

KV

Jun 15, 2020

This course helped me think of news ways to think and new ways to reach certain goals that I would have not thought about. It's kind of long but I was interested and completed the course feeling good.

MV

Jan 31, 2019

This is an outstanding course! I was able to change into a more positive and productive mindset as taught in this course. I highly recommend it to everyone regardless of your profession or background.

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 8,545 Bewertungen für The Science of Well-Being

von Jennifer S

Mar 17, 2020

This course gave me constructive ways of boosting my happiness in my daily life. It is not a quick-fix, but a solid start in forming habits that I can continue to use in the future.

von Celena M

Mar 26, 2020

I have suggested this course and provided the link to my part-time family at my second job because during this time of COVID-19, we could all use some motivation and re-wiring.

von Batoul S

Feb 09, 2019

I love it !!!

very informative and interesting. the material is clear and presented in a very logical sequence with many books and references if you want to learn more.

von Dau D J

Mar 23, 2020

Excellent course! Professor Santos deliberately presents the content in a meaningful and synchronized manner. I had many great take a ways. Thank you, Dr. Santos!!!

von Corné H

Jun 19, 2020

Thank you for a well thought out course. It was practical, easy to understand and exciting to implement. I hope The Science of Well-being 2 is in the pipeline...

von Tom D R

Mar 25, 2020

I didn't know what to expect when I enrolled, but this course has changed my life for the better. Many thanks to professor Santos for the brilliant explanations!

von Rossana P P B

Mar 19, 2020

Thanks so much for all your time. Really loved the course and hope other people enroll it. I am finishing the Stumbling on Happiness and really liked it so far..

von Pilar V M

Jun 19, 2020

It was a great experience! I love the way it transforms good theory into real practice. We got real tools and they work great if we commit to them Thank you!

von Pradeep K D

Mar 29, 2020

A very good course with ample amount of empirical research and scientific strategy and rewirements to make happiness part of life of an individual.

von Ha T H ( F H

Aug 15, 2020

Cảm ơn khóa học rất nhiều! Tôi đã học được nhiều chủ sở hữu và thú vị. Tôi đã thay đổi và sẽ tiếp tục thay đổi bản thân để trở nên hạnh phúc hơn.

von Vasylyna R

Jul 02, 2020

It was a cool course and obviously it changed some aspects of my life. Thank you very much for such a wonderful opportunity to take this course .

von Ann M

Jun 20, 2020

Thank you Yale and Coursera for an amazingly uplifting and practical course where I have been able to apply what I have learnt to my real life.

von Silvia W

Jun 18, 2020

Life changing, Eye opening and simply Amazing. Such a valuable course!

Thank you Laurie Santos, it was a great pleasure to join your lectures.

von anitalouiselewis

May 20, 2019

I want to get my drgee in Yale in pH I want to make some of my Life and stay at what I am doing is going to start classes at Yale college.

von Mercy B

Mar 26, 2020

Professor Santos, a brilliant mind indeed. Thank you for planning and making accessible this course to people outside of the University.

von Desiree G

Sep 28, 2018

I loved taking this course, I feel better having completed it, knowing I have a few more tools in my box and new hope for the future!

von Maria N

Mar 28, 2020

Life changing technics Well put together in a way to everyone's ability to understand Outstanding JOB ,Courser whit The Team

von Nicole S

Mar 20, 2020

I loved the videos and readings for the course and commiting to the rewirements really helped make them a part of my routine.

von Ana S S

Jun 18, 2020

Recomiendo totalmente este curso! es excelente y dinámico. Muy contenta de haberlo echo, he aprendido muchas cosas valiosas.

von Mary E

Mar 25, 2020

This course has changed the way I view happiness. I want to continually make improvements in myself and grow as a person.

von Muniram P S P

May 19, 2019

Perfect! Everyone should do this one. You might not be able to get all the answers to life, but you shall know what to do.

von Debbie L

Mar 22, 2020

It’s really a happy n funny learning journey for the past 10 week. Besides, it’s fruitful to my life n my living as well.

von Kathleen G

Jun 19, 2020

I enjoyed taking this course. The lectures, discussions, and activities support real change that lead to a happier life.

von Sarah F

Sep 24, 2018

Really helpful, I'd recommend this course to anyone who wants to act on their hapiness, who simply wants to be happier.

von Chi V

Jun 20, 2020

I learned so much from this course. I have expanded into other courses and practices. Thank you for this experience.