Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Science of Well-Being

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für The Science of Well-Being von Yale University

4.9
Sterne
22,798 Bewertungen
8,510 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course you will engage in a series of challenges designed to increase your own happiness and build more productive habits. As preparation for these tasks, Professor Laurie Santos reveals misconceptions about happiness, annoying features of the mind that lead us to think the way we do, and the research that can help us change. You will ultimately be prepared to successfully incorporate a specific wellness activity into your life. THE SCIENCE OF WELL BEING WAS PRODUCED IN PART DUE TO THE GENEROUS FUNDING OF THE DAVID F. SWENSEN FUND FOR INNOVATION IN TEACHING....

Top-Bewertungen

MV

Jan 31, 2019

This is an outstanding course! I was able to change into a more positive and productive mindset as taught in this course. I highly recommend it to everyone regardless of your profession or background.

LH

Aug 22, 2020

Great fun way of learning about personal thought processing, attitudes and well-being.\n\nVery helpful course to get me to assess my life and how to make the changes I needed to improve my well-being.

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 8,508 Bewertungen für The Science of Well-Being

von Chris s

Jun 19, 2020

I learned a lot. Great material and presentation style. Practical info that I can share with my clients!

Thanks,

Chris

von Andrew D M

May 20, 2019

Fascinating insights into subconscious vulnerabilities around happiness, and ways to recognizing and overcome them.

von Jay D

Sep 21, 2018

This course helped me gain very useful insights into the science of well being. Thank you for offering this course.

von Anita B

Aug 15, 2020

Full of great strategies to help with well-being. The more effort you put in, the more you get out of the class.

von Lapo G

Jul 02, 2020

Successful course to learn all happiness skills and improvement. You learn both theory but most of all practice!

von Shankha S P

Jun 19, 2020

You will feel great to know the techniques of keeping yourself mentally healthier after taking this course.

von Nisha C

Jun 18, 2020

A very valuable course if self improvement & happiness are what you're after. Excellent lectures& guidance.

von Mac M

Feb 22, 2019

A lot of "WOW"-Moments, insights into the science of happiness and how to put it in your day-to-day life.

von Robert Y

Mar 26, 2020

Excellent course. Worth every minute. I think the instructor is fantastic. She gets an A+ in my book!

von Delphine R

May 19, 2019

I've learned tones and it helped me trough hard times and for my pratice as a spychotherapist outdoor

von Natalie T W

Jul 02, 2020

I truly enjoyed this course! It helped me see things differently regarding how is happiness defined.

von Abdelrahman M

Mar 25, 2020

amazing course and an amazing honest instructor and very well documented and science backed up ideas

von Otto C

Jul 02, 2020

Definitely made me rethink about what I though would make me happy. I highly recommend this course

von Mónica M

Aug 15, 2020

Appropriate course for all people who need to reconnect habits and improve well-being in general.

von Sabrina A

Jun 19, 2020

Great course. Easily accessible, good pace and very engaging and down to earth content. Loved it!

von Kim C

Jun 19, 2020

Fabulous online course. Really helpful and enjoyable, feel so much happier due to the content!

von Amanda K

Mar 19, 2020

Such an amazing, informative class!

I honestly never finish anything and this was well worth it!

von Sarah G

Sep 27, 2018

This course was a life changer for me. I feel so lucky to have been able to be a part of it.

von Teri P

Jun 19, 2020

Highly recommend. If everyone would take this class, the world would be a better place. :)

von Natalie M

Jul 02, 2020

Couldn't recommend it enough! What an incredible way to spend my time during the pandemic.

von Eva P

Jun 19, 2020

I loved this course. It is so helpful for anyone who wants to live a more content life.

von Andy S

Mar 26, 2020

It was very satisfying course in the right timing! Thank you for this amazing study.

von Phanindra K

Sep 20, 2018

Wonderful course with insightful tips and practical suggestions. Highly recommended!

von Aaron D

Jun 20, 2020

This is a great course, I will be implementing practices learned into my workplace.

von Patrick M

Jul 02, 2020

Clear, engaging lectures. Tons of extra material. Top lecturer. Loved it!!