Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Science of Well-Being

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für The Science of Well-Being von Yale University

4.9
Sterne
3,964 Bewertungen
1,304 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course you will engage in a series of challenges designed to increase your own happiness and build more productive habits. As preparation for these tasks, Professor Laurie Santos reveals misconceptions about happiness, annoying features of the mind that lead us to think the way we do, and the research that can help us change. You will ultimately be prepared to successfully incorporate a specific wellness activity into your life. THE SCIENCE OF WELL BEING WAS PRODUCED IN PART DUE TO THE GENEROUS FUNDING OF THE DAVID F. SWENSEN FUND FOR INNOVATION IN TEACHING....

Top-Bewertungen

EN

May 31, 2019

I absolutely enjoyed and learned a lot about happiness from this course. I will definitely recommend it to my peers, as it gets me to the core from my misconceptions to developing the right practices.

MV

Jan 31, 2019

This is an outstanding course! I was able to change into a more positive and productive mindset as taught in this course. I highly recommend it to everyone regardless of your profession or background.

Filtern nach:

1251 - 1275 von 1,309 Bewertungen für The Science of Well-Being

von jennifer

Sep 18, 2019

I have read most of what i could find on happiness (including taking the wonderful course class just on happiness) but i still learned here. The rewirement activities are tools you can take into the real world.

von Klint F R M

Jan 10, 2019

The course is really amazing. It' not only theory. After finish the course, now i know new concepts about well-Being and the professor induce students to practice all method to incremenet the level of happiness,

von Sergio P d S

Aug 13, 2018

The course was great. I have been studying happiness and positive psychology and the course was a way to see everything integrated and get ideas on how to put that information in practice.

von Prakash M S

Aug 13, 2019

Very well structured. And 'rewirement' is excellent idea.

Presentation could have been done better, different background, professor standing/walking... etc to make class more interesting.

von Erica F J

Mar 13, 2019

The class was very informative and provided good insight into how to achieve my own happiness. The class would be more engaging if there were a way to have discussions with the professor.

von Robert

Jun 24, 2019

I'm still in the first week of the course, yet, so far, the material presented is absolutely phenomenal. I'm thrilled to continue learning and researching this amazing concept.

von Taghreed

Apr 24, 2018

In simple words, semi-brief way and proved studies, the materials of this course are handled to convince you with the proper way to live happy with a wellbeing mind.

von Ken S

Nov 08, 2019

Beneficial for my own evolution as a person and wellness coach. Solid tools built on research. I enjoy the honesty of knowing what to do but not always doing it.

von Lydia O

Jul 18, 2018

I learnt a lot over this course and it actually has made me happier on a daily basis. I loved all the practical techniques given and the knowledge too. Thanks!

von Necol D

Jul 10, 2019

I have no idea how or where to print out my certificate for completing this course, especially since I purchased it I would like the certificate.

von Mariano V G

Apr 24, 2018

Very interesting course with a lot of useful information to start shaping up your life. The course was very simple to follow.

von Tanaya M

Dec 11, 2018

Great course! Connects science, research, and tools together that help us to increase our overall satisfaction about life.

von Yukuan W

May 17, 2018

Great prof and great content. Unfortunately fails to distinguish between the experiencing self and the remembering self.

von Jessica

Dec 13, 2018

Really enjoyed this course and it's delivery. Learned a lot of useful techniques to implement into my daily routine.

von Richard T G

Oct 16, 2019

A stimulating course with plenty of practical information to help students on their way to better well-being.

von Isaac G

Oct 12, 2019

That was a great course, I really enjoy the activities and all the materials. It was easy to understand

von Kara c

Sep 29, 2019

I think this course is extremely helpful and full of some wonderful tools to be happy and remain happy!

von Flavio K

Jan 08, 2019

Laurie might be a bit more mindful of the non-native English speaker, and speak in a slower pace.

von Brigitte V

Feb 24, 2019

Very nice course when you are interested in improving well-being for others and yourself.

von Salim a

Dec 16, 2018

I am really enjoying the videos very much

Thank you Prof. for your contributions

Salim

von am

Oct 31, 2019

Thought provoking with some interesting tools and techniques for managing well-being.

von Trent B

Aug 27, 2019

Learnt plenty and liked the idea of practicing the rewirement over a 4 week process.

von Eva

Feb 04, 2019

A tool for anyone who wants to invest in personal growth and happiness as well :)